Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rio Vista Chevrolet

Buellton, CA

5.0
648 Reviews
Why Buy at Rio Vista Chevrolet Sales: (805) 693-4642 | Service: (805) 693-4639 Thank you for the opportunity you have given to us. At Rio Vista Chevrolet we understand you have many choices when selecting the dealership you want to do business with. We are determined to provide you with the best purchasing and ownership experience for your new vehicle. Here are a few of the reasons why people have chosen to do business with Rio Vista Chevrolet year after year. 1) Family Owned & Operated for 20+ Years: Mike, Tresha, & Sam Sell, owners of Rio Vista Chevrolet, personally guarantee our level of service will exceed your expectations. Sam represents the Sell family as the 5th generation in the automotive business. 2) Unrivaled Purchasing/Service Experience: Over the years Rio Vista Chevrolet has continued to be recognized as a leader in Customer Satisfaction Index ratings. Rio Vista Chevrolet adheres to the old time philosophy of “one sale at a time” and we pride ourselves on taking the hassle and confusion out of buying a new or pre-owned vehicle. 3) Full Service Dealership: At Rio Vista Chevrolet we do it all, we provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers, which include: Retail Auto Sales Full Accessories Department Parts Department Full Service Departments even for your off brand vehicles Full Certified Auto Detail Department 4) Can't find the vehicle you're looking for? We can find it!: Additional inventory is available through our dealer network with thousands of vehicles that can be available upon request. 5) Credit Challenged? No Problem! We have great relationships with many lenders which allow us to offer loans that many others cannot! No matter what your credit history, we will have a loan for you! Rio Vista Chevrolet specializes in auto loans and can get you into a new vehicle today! 6) Full-Service Center: Whether it be a minor repair or major overhaul, Rio Vista Chevrolet's GM Factory-T
Contact Dealership

390 E Hwy 246

Buellton, CA

93427

Directions

By Type

Showing 648 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Oscar and everyone one at Rio Vista did such a awesome..."

- a.deringer

Oscar and everyone one at Rio Vista did such a awesome job at getting me what I needed. I’m glad I didn’t go anywhere’s else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff
July 24, 2021

"Best service in the central coast. Thank you to Oscar and..."

- ruiznipomo

Best service in the central coast. Thank you to Oscar and Sam Sell for always making the purchase of my vehicles hassle free and a good experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Muy contento con la compra de mi troca en Rio vista...."

- Pedro S

Muy contento con la compra de mi troca en Rio vista. Gracias a Oscar por la amabilidad y buen servicio que nos brindo. 100% recomiendo este lugar para la compra de su vehículo.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"After many multiple car purchases in the past this was by..."

- lineman605

After many multiple car purchases in the past this was by far the quickest and easiest!!!!! The drive from Bakersfield was 2.5 hrs the time at the dealership was 30min in and out! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very helpful friendly and knowledgeable people.No..."

- raybedoy

Very helpful friendly and knowledgeable people. No haggling great price on a brand new 4x4 truck. Drove allmost 100 miles to get this awesome deal. Thank you Rio Vista Chevy, you have earned my business. I will refer everyone to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Excelente servició al cliente. Agradecida por todo en lo..."

- Isabel R

Excelente servició al cliente. Agradecida por todo en lo que nos ayudaron Estoy muy contenta con mi compra de vehículo, definitivamente volvería a Río Vista Chevrolet , 100% recomendado.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"RioVista has always been the best buying experience,..."

- James Haleski

RioVista has always been the best buying experience, thanks Oscar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Rio Vista was great. No hassle, fast service and very..."

- ocorral412

Rio Vista was great. No hassle, fast service and very professional. I will definitely be buying my next car from them and recommend friends and family. Oscar was helpful and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"We called and told them we were interested in a certain..."

- cmoen

We called and told them we were interested in a certain car. 30 minutes, and a few text message later, I had the car being delivered 300 miles away to my house. Oscar was very helpful and accommodating to get me my car as soon as possible. This was the fasted I have ever purchased a car. I recommend the Rio Vista Dealership in Buellton.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"3rd family purchase from the! Oscar and Tyler are the..."

- etacey

3rd family purchase from the! Oscar and Tyler are the best! Helped me with my trade in and got me into a great truck! Will always buy from them if I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results