About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.3

51 Lifetime Reviews

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, Texas 77098 Directions
Sales: (713) 524-3801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Poor Customer Service "

- Shuna

I have purchased 3 cars from this place, and the owner Mr. Allen is a very nice guy was there for all 3 sales! Recently, after purchasing my 3rd car in March, I had some issues with my brand new car that hadn’t even been test driven. Ok, I get it, it’s a new car they have issues as well! However, BETTY FOOTS, the service manager promised to pay my first car payment due to these issues. It is June and I have yet to receive a check from them, and every time I call BETTY FOOTS, she tells her employees to say she is not in the office and after calling again, her phone goes straight to voicemail. Who has time to play games with you BETTY FOOTS!!! If you are not going to pay the note, just say that, but the games that you are playing to say that you are a MANAGER, is ridiculous! Again, I have purchased 3 cars from Mr. Allen, and never have I ever experienced such poor customer service from this place until I met BETTY FOOTS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BETTY FOOTD
April 03, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Marion M Chamberlain

I bought a used car here. After I walked off the lot--no one cared. My tires had lug nut lock and they did not pass it on when I bought the car. I was given the run around, used car dept. said it was up to the service department to check the car for all parts. I asked to speak to the general manager and unknown I was given to the service manager. David Rhodes, the assistant service manager asked me what they could do after hearing my story. I asked him to pay for the tow if there was a charge. He was going to talk to the used sales department and get back to me. Guess what? He never called back. When I contacted him today-he said they weren't paying for the tow and maybe I should check with the place wheres (yes that was his articulation) I get my oil changed?? Maybe they have the lug lock. This place is a rip off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dantos (Superman) and David Rhodes-not the general manager!
March 26, 2018

"President and staff are amazing!"

- Anthony Tego

Best dealership in town! The President Mr. Helfman, The floor manager Alaa and the salesman Alfonso are all incredible! This was my first time working with them and will refer anyone I can! Great trustworthy and honest people. Also the best Jeep dealership in the world! They got me into a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL unlimited at an unbelievable price! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
President Helfman, Alaa, and Alfonso
December 11, 2017

"The best in the business"

- samemiranda

Aside from being a great place to buy a vehicle they do so much in the community. Mr. Helfman is truly a blessing to Houston and it's people. First responders and educators should definitely at least pass by to meet the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Helfman and Alan Helfman
October 07, 2017

"Best Experience"

- Conde99

Best car purchase experience. Just purchased my 17th cars from River Oaks Jeep. Top service from sales service and management every time been treated RIGHT !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Edmund
September 02, 2017

"A pleasure. "

- dallas

Purchasing my jeep was the easiest vehicle i have ever purchased. Only hassel was the flood postponed me from picking it up. The only thing better would have been purchasing for below blue book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will chris and fred.
February 06, 2017

"What used to be good now bad"

- Cperez

Long time customer. Sold me a bad Jeep. In & out of dealership for Jeep problems... always have me hard time. Finally reported to BBB, Dept of Trans & State Attorney General

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey, Emmit, Betty, a couple of others
December 04, 2016

"Sales of new vehichle"

- Carguy

Fast talking sales manager gave a reasonable price for new vehichle Then he insulted me with offer of our trade in Lost the sale Sad very sad. He was savvy enuff to come out with a decent price but not smart enuff to not insult me with a trade in value below trade in value of KBB WHICH I HAD IN HAND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake helfman assistant
August 25, 2016

"Fast & Easy Process"

- wmedina1221

My experience with this dealership was amazing! Before going in to the dealership, I was in contact with Nick who was really great. He was able to answer all of my questions with ease. Once I went in to the dealership, everything went smooth. Nick & Ray really helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Had to go back on a later date to finish all the paperwork since my car wasn't at the dealership yet (it was being delivered) but I was in and out without any issues or delays. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a really good deal & smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novosad & Ray Edmund
August 19, 2016

"WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED"

- Michael Martinez

After four trips to their unprofessional service department, not only did they not repair the issue, they also damaged my vehicle while in their "care." No remorse. They acted very nonchalant about the issue. No urgency. No phone call on the status. Nothing. Not even from their Service Managers Betty Boots, and Joseph Laperna. Not only were they nonchalant about the damage, it has been 2 weeks since the damage, and the repair has not even begun yet! I'm appalled at the lack of service they provide. Wow. Do not recommend ever setting foot in this place. Worst experience at ANY dealership I have had to deal with in my 20yrs of owning a vehicle. They should be embarrassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Betty Boots
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results