About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverhead Bay Volkswagen

5.0

145 Lifetime Reviews

1521 Old Country Road, Riverhead, New York 11901 Directions
Sales: (631) 830-6071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Riverhead Bay Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Great Overall Experiencd"

- platisandrew

I would like to thank Bill in Sales and Mike in finance for a very pleasant experience. They were extremely honest and helpful. I highly recommend this VW dealer. Thanks guys,we love the Tiguan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2017

"I love Michele!"

- Johnaa

Michele is so friendly and always so helpful. Today I went in to pick up my new license plate covers. I asked Michele how much to put them on she said pull right around and I'll do it for you! She's amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2017

"Excellence on Display"

- SJDNY

The only reason why Volkswagen kept me as a customer after the whole "Dieselgate" issue is Joe Passalacqua at Riverhead Bay. When VW had announced that they will probably be buying back cars, I went down to Riverhead Bay to see what was out there. I hadn't walked onto the sales floor there in over a year, and Joe greeted me by name. That's something special. It was a difficult search finding me the car I wanted as it had to have a very specific set of features, and Joe did his absolute best to help. He was able to find me what I wanted and at a fair price. His follow-up calls and letters were greatly appreciated. I highly recommend you go see him if you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable, personable, and patient. Additionally, kudos to the service staff here, including Michele and Jessica. After buying a car, they will truly take care of you for the rest of the way. Courteous, professional, and friendly. I've never had any issues after work being done: the tech staff is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Passalacqua
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Lizzie

My 2013 VW Passat SEL diesel was part of the emissions scandal. I loved my car and decided to purchase another. After going to a local VW dealer then where I purchased my car I gave Riverhead Bay Motors a call. I spoke with Bill Brienza on the phone and I liked what he said. I took a drive out and he got me the car I wanted and couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating . I'm so happy with my purchase - a 2017 white Passat SEL - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jodie714

I took the offer from vw to buy back my tdi. Riverhead beat the price of the replacement Jetta I was looking to buy at another dealer buy almost $1000. My salesman Bill was excellent and the whole processes of buying went very quick and was everthing was straight forward. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come see Bill and Riverhead bay VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2016

"Excellent car leasing experience "

- Tweiss

Bill Brienza is an absolute professional. He was friendly, but not overbearing, got right to the point and helped me get the best deal with no pressure. I would highly recommend dealing with Bill Brienza and no one else at the Volkswagen dealership in Riverhead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- cestrella1124

I have not had a better car buying experience anywhere else. Bill helped me make the best decision for me to maximize my dollar and driving experience. I trust Bill to tell me what I need to know and am sure that the work we do together is in the best interest of both parties. I will gladly work with Bill again in the future and am happy to send any and all friends and family to him. I will be back soon to purchase again and there isn't another person I'd rather buy from. See you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2016

"excellence"

- Richelle Rugolo

My experience of leasing a Toureg could not have been any easier. Bill could not have been more honest, knowledgeable and funny. I at no time felt pressure. Bill ensured I understood everything,even if he had to repeat himself ten times. I would highly recommend him for leasing, or buying a new or used vehicle. Bill even synced my phone to the car for me!!!! Not only that but assured me that if I ever needed anything not to hesitate to ask for help!!! Great experience. Thanks so much Bill!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2016

"Excellent buying experience!"

- touaregnsahara

Bill made the whole experience of buying a used car very stress free for my wife and myself. He made us feel comfortable and never forced us into the sale, unlike a lot of dealers I have dealt with in the past. I was shopping around for a used SUV and Bill even got us a price close to what we wanted to pay. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2016

"Quality Buying Experience"

- JRyan

Bill Brienza provides a pleasant buying experience. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He can help you with New VWs or Used Subarus. We were there to buy a Subaru. Things went smoothly and we picked up our Forester within the week. The prices are a good value. Our first touch with the dealership was through our internet request. Tim McCutchan was the first contact and he was pleasant and pointed us in the right direction for what we were looking for. We would buy from Riverhead Bay again and would be happy to work with Bill again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brienza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Mccutchan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results