Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc.

4.7

30 Lifetime Reviews

601 Belle Terre Blvd, LaPlace, Louisiana 70068 Directions
Sales: (985) 652-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc.

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Amazingggg"

- Heatherleblanc3015

Thank y’all so much for everything. Y’all are amazing people and very easy going company!! I have to say i love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rikki Frazier
5.0
Brian Callahan
5.0
Jason Grana
5.0
Meagan Adkins
May 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Bourgeois

Rikki was amazing to work with, so friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. If you want a stress free vehicle buying experience Rikki is your man and Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep is your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rikki Frazier
5.0
May 11, 2018

"EXCELLNT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Acbourg

This was my first time buying and Eddie made everything quick simple and great! My experience was excellent all thanks to him! Thank you Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Segismundo
5.0
May 10, 2018

"Love it!!!"

- ShandaC30

Shayna Is amazing person and awesome saleswoman She was Determine and persisted to make sure me and my 2 small children was able to get in a reliable vehicle. it even affected her commission but she was so Willin to do anything to help and for that I am truly grateful as I rolled off their lot in a brand new 2018 vehicle Thanking God, her and Dodge riverland for all they have done for me and my little family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Mills
5.0
May 03, 2018

"BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD"

- Oitscourtney

Alan was the best car sales men I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. He wasn’t pushy, didn’t make me feel forced and let me take my time while i was picking my dream vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly and i would definitely recommend him to anyone. Brian was also very wonderful and he helped making the deal work by giving us the best deal on the vehicle and being fair with my trade. I would say this experience was 10 stars on a scale 1-10. Thanks so much! I hope this helps anyone debating on buying a new vehicle and i hope they realize they’ll get the best experience at Riverland in Laplace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Callahan
5.0
Alan Johnson
5.0
May 03, 2018

"Smoothest, easiest, best car buying experience ever"

- Kristal

Shayna was super friendly, not pushy, and extremely helpful from beginning to end to follow up. She answered all of my questions honestly and followed through with everything that she said she would. I put off buying a new car because I have always dreaded dealing with stereotypical salespeople but Shayna changed that and made it an awesome experience. I definitely recommend stopping by if you have had a new car on your mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Callahan
5.0
Shayna Mills
5.0
Meagan Adkins
5.0
May 02, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Hgrey

My husband and I found the Jeep of our dreams with the help of Mr. Barry and the general manager Ms. Steve. The overall experience was quick and pleasant. We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lombardo
5.0
Meagan Adkins
5.0
Other Employees : Barry Riley
April 29, 2018

"The Kee Kee Charger"

- The Kee Kee Charger

First off I'd like to say it was a process. But in the end I'm happy. Loving my car. Everyone was so helpful. I would shop for a car again or refer someone else anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Mills
5.0
Steve Lombardo
5.0
Other Employees : He helped me with the radio. Dont remember name.
April 28, 2018

"Friendly shopping"

- Cassandra

Shayna was very helpful and polite, not too pushy. Very happy with our new vehicle. Especially since it has the DVD player and will keep my children entertained for years to come. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Mills
5.0
April 21, 2018

"Headache but in the end they came through"

- Patsyc921

Shayna made this experience relatively painless. She continued to reach out to us and made sure to answer all our questions! In the end they worked with us to get the deal made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Callahan
3.0
Shayna Mills
5.0
Steve Lombardo
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 30 results