About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

100 Highway US-411, Rome, Georgia 30161 Directions
Sales: (706) 295-9090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Riverside Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great! "

- Gibson301

Everette was great from the first phone call until we drove off in our new car. We couldn’t have been happier with the way he treated our family! We drove an hour and half to Riverside and would definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everette Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- Rachel Mary Green

Everett E. Hall was one of the best Sales Consultants I've ever seen. The way he took care of our family was so kind and caring. Loved his honesty and knowledge of the cars and prices. Greeted with a smile and many laughs. Very efficient and organized! Great energy and very personable. Straight forward and very helpful. Wishing him many more successful years ahead. God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everette Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellent, fast, service with knowledgeable, friendly staff!"

- englibrit

Always efficient friendly staff who go that extra mile to arrange convenient appointments! Even the staff driver was extremely friendly, as if I’d known him for years! Kudos to all Riverside staff members 😃.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Customer Driver
December 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- TONYRAYGRIFFIN1990

Came to riverside to look at used trucks. Found one like I wanted and my salesman was very helpful in getting Everything took care of. Would recommend anyone to use riverside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Very professional and honest."

- TBIRDMURPHY

Answered all questions and was very professional. Have in the past, and will trade here again. Paul went out of his way to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Que??"

- GRISSOM_WG

I am giving Riverside 5 stars because capitol cad. and heritage cad. could not get the job done. I called Vicky @ riverside cad. She went right to work on my problem thanks Vicky, Jada, and Michelle, the job is done and I am satisfied.....THANKS, Vicky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickey McConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jada,Michelle
December 21, 2018

"Probably quoted wrong repair"

- GDODDSR

This dealer quoted eight hours to replace a passenger side air blend regulator at a cost of almost a thousand dollars. This is the cost to do a driver's side regulator which requires dropping the whole dash.. The passenger side blend regulator can be replaced through the glove box and only takes two hours or so. We had the regulator replaced by another shop at a cost of less than $200. It works well. We will pay some premium for "Mr. Goodwrench". But not 5 times as much. We bought the car from this dealer but will not even be considering them when we replace the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Burgess
December 18, 2018

"Everett went over and beyond to get me in my new Chevy Z71. "

- TRANSMISSIONHERO

Loved the customer service I received from Everett at the Riverside Chevy in Rome Georgia! He was easy to work with and did everything he could to secure me in my new ride!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everette Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Pope
December 17, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- SHAIEKERR

Paul is a great salesmen and I felt that he genuinely cared about me getting the car that I wanted. He was quick to answer any questions. He helped me get the car of my dreams a Chevy equinox! The car was very clean and filled with gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burgess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Pope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Lukewarm experience."

- REBHESTER

While I am enjoying my Chevy Silverado, it should not taken 4 1/2 hours to purchase it. I am not sure who was to blame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pope
Other Employees : I don't recall meeting Justin Pope. I worked with Austin.
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results