Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Hyundai

4.7

552 Lifetime Reviews

8001 Auto Center Dr, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (888) 322-8594

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of Riverside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Service dept"

- B.I.G.K

Mike was transparent and honest when providing me while the auto technicians worked on my vehicle..i really appreciated that.and when i needed a lift to an appt.on Sunday.they paid for an uber..so to Dave & Mike and all other service techs..A BIG RIGHT ON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Aug 15, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your car. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to Dave and Mike. Drive safely. Best, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

July 16, 2019

"Great Service from Mike"

- cgbacani

Ask for Mike when you come visit Riverside Hyundai Service Department. He took care of my Frist Oil Change on my wife's 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe, got a free car wash and made sure the vehicle is ready at the time he promised me. Happy wife!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 17, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Mike took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all that he does. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

June 06, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Jhuerta13

Roger and the team at Hyundai are amazing customer service leaders. As we looked for our next vehicle we had not considered Hyundai, we decided to give the brand a try, now we will be back. Great Job Riverside Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Prado
Jun 11, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

May 08, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- Dana6819

Very knowledgeable staff, super helpful and a great car buying experience. I recommend talking to Dasan, Clemente and Brian. By far the best dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dasan, Clemente, Brian
Jun 11, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

April 18, 2019

"Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Never Again

Wonderful experience. Fantastic Service. In and out in 4 hours, from check in appointment at 1:00pm to car selection, test drive, agreed upon internet rate, application of manufacturer rebates, finance and drive off with new Sonata Sport at 5:00pm. I’m exceptionally pleased. The team I had the pleasure to work with, Clemente, Brian, and Veronica, went above and beyond any expectations I had. Clemente (Sales) took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed each item kindly and knowledgeably, Brian (Manager) identified additional savings from the manufacturer, and Veronica (Finance) was very thorough going through the finance process (which she did twice), she was efficient and respectful of my time, as was Clemente and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemente (Sales Advisor), Brian (Sales Manager), Veronica (Finance Manager)
Apr 22, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 24, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Steve Hyundai service

Service Dept writer Chin is on top of his game and offers A++++ service to me each time I take my car in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chin
Mar 25, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 20, 2019

"Service dept rocks"

- Bruins24

Took my car in for service. I go through Leo everytime and he does a fantastic job.Im always happy with the service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
Mar 25, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Hi and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Leo was so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new everyday! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

February 21, 2019

"Professional"

- Lupita

Great dealership, professional, friendly and helpful employees . You are kept apprised of status on vehicle. Would recommend friends and family I love my Hyundai, One of best cars ever purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dasan
Feb 26, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

January 26, 2019

"The service center is very deceptive and dishonest"

- Jeffery98

19 year old daughter brought her 2016 Elantra to the Riverside Hyundai dealer to replace a truck latch. The very simple fixed turned out to be $275.00. I was charged $130 for a part I could of bought for $39. Labor for a 15 min job was $135. My daughter got a totally different sales pitch then I ever did when I had brought that same car to the dealership. The Sales mgr , Jim, was very rude and dismissive until I told him that I was going to give the shop a neg review. He changed his tone and wanted to negotiate the price. I refused. I feel that they took advantage of my daughter and was deceptive. I will never buy a car from them again, and course never take my car back to that shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, service manager
Jan 28, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

I would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, I look forward to speaking with you. Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

November 30, 2018

" Never been there, but had a recall done. Super nice!"

- Auntfran

Leo Soto was an excellent rep for this dealership. Friendly, well organized, Very efficient service! Nice waiting room. Quick service. Would recommend to any friend or relative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Soto
Jan 24, 2019 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results