About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Hyundai

4.8

542 Lifetime Reviews

8001 Auto Center Dr, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (888) 322-8594

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

542 Reviews of Riverside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"I walked out with a new CAR"

- Car2018

They where really helpful, they will work with you to get you walking out with a new vehicle! I recommend this place to everyone that’s looking for a new or used CAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemente
Aug 27, 2018 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Riverside Hyundai. Best, Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 08, 2018

"Worst management from any dealer I’ve made business with."

- junior281991

I chose hyundai because of their 10 year/100,000 mile warranty. Came to the local Riverside Ca hyundai dealer, bad desicion! Sales person, one of the nicest people I’ve dealt with. Service writer, another one of the nicest people I’ve dealt with. Carlos in fincance, total disgrace. Very rude individual who changes interpretation of written documents to his advantage. Tries to fool customers into things when the written material is stating it a certain way. Doesn’t care for what the customer has to say or what the customer needs, only cares for his numbers (after all that’s what the finance department’s main goal is, numbers). Richard Michaelson, the owner of Riverside Hyundai, another pathetic individual who doesn’t care about his customers or their personal information. He showed my personal profile to another customer just because they said they were related to me without my consent and without me being present. Doesn’t matter if the person says they’re my sibling or if they say they are me, before showing any personal information he needs to ask for identification or ask for my consent. Michaelson is a rude individual to speak to and i definitely will not do business again with Riverside Hyundai when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. As far as service goes, My service writer’s customer service is great and that’s the only one thing that brings me back here for service. Service manager Jim, haven’t dealt with him so i cannot say anything about him, other than he seems to be a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos, richard michaelson
Apr 18, 2018 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into this matter at the present time. Regards, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

January 01, 2018

"bait and switch"

- ml007

Deceptive practices - This dealership's web-site and emails offers all show window sticker and a specific sales price offer - what is not disclosed until you are at the dealership is the fact every car at the dealership has dealer added options (lo-jack; fabric coating etc) which are required and add almost an additional $2,000 to the stated offered price of each car. The offers do include "fine print" which states the offers are subject to any dealer added options - so this dealership operates within the law, but uses very deceptive practices. There are plenty of other dealerships in the area who do not use these "bait and switch" practices - After leaving Riverside Hyundai we went to another dealership and purchased the vehicle we had gone to the dealership to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales associate and sales manager
December 23, 2017

"Experience"

- herediagals

It was very clean and super quick and went over everything and answered all the questions I had. I would come back and recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renne
December 21, 2017

"Mr Akop"

- socalwaterpasadena

Fully satisfied and I answered enough questions thank you so much for your support and the time of my day and my day is going well so I’m going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 21, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Riverside Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

December 20, 2017

"Happy with my Santa Fe"

- lilbeto1003

Extremely happy with my experience and purchase. Was completely thorough with all the add ons and was detailed on the financing. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Saldana
December 16, 2017

"New Santa Fe"

- audreyfrazier590

Overall things went smoothly. I am hoping I have better luck with my Santa Fe than the Azera in terms of reliability. They worked with us to get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase Review"

- krissy.traustason

I had such a phenomenal experience here buying my first car! They have earned a loyal customer! The whole staff and team were so friendly and straightforward. So grateful for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 16, 2017

"5 star service"

- barsegyand

From start to finish very smooth transaction, definitely above my expactions both the car and service. Will definitely reccomend this dealer to my son whose in the market to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- kevans1013

My wife and I had a great experience . Staff was friendly and understanding of our needs. Everything was done in a professional manner making it very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results