About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Hyundai

4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

8001 Auto Center Dr, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (888) 322-8594

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Riverside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase"

- ctawasac

I really love coming to Riverside Hyundai every single time my experience is amazing and wonderful and especially my salesman Clemente Bacani he’s the best ever and always make sure i’m satisfied. Thanks again i love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemente Bacani
November 17, 2017

"Veloseraptor"

- faaysandra

Rene proved to be a patient and knowledgeable salesman. He insisted on a longer test drive to cover all the features and specs about the vehicle. He answered all of my questions with ease, confidence, and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
November 16, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- bill.chin

Thank you for providing me with a great experience with my purchase. Dasan Knight was most cordial and was great at showing me all the features in the Santa Fe that I purchased. I would recommend Dasan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dasan Knight
November 14, 2017

"First buy"

- dismaldistress

The process was fast and easy, i had no idea as a first time buyer but they made it go as smooth as possible. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemente
November 11, 2017

"Good Experience "

- Goofycrx

Jim & Fred we’re both very helpful. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend them to friends & family. This is my second Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and jim
Nov 14, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thanks for your awesome review and recommendation! I'm very happy to hear that Jim and Fred were of such great help to you. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

November 09, 2017

"Everything was perfect"

- tina.tahm

Everything was perfect. Like my vehicle . It’s perfect for drive . I like the color and thank you IMX dealership for this brand new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Riverside Hyundai any time! Take care. Best, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

November 09, 2017

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE 3 TIMES NOW!"

- mcoats15

THIS PAST WEEKEND WAS ARE THIRD VEHICLE WE HAVE PURCHASED FROM RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI, ALL 3 OF OUR PURCHASES WAS HANDLED BY CLEMENTE BACANI, AND ALL ME AND MY WIFE CAN SAY IS WE COULDNT BE MORE SATISFIED IN KNOWING THAT CLEMENTE UNDERSTANDS AND KNOWS OUR NEEDS AND MADE ALL THREE OF OUR DEALS WITH RIVERSIDE HYUNDAI A COOL BREEZE! THANKS AGAIN CLEMENTE B. AND THE WHOLE RIVERSIDE METRO HYUNDAI STAFF...YOU HAVE EARNED OUR BUSINESS FOR LIFE!-- MARVIN&VANESSA C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLEMENTE B., FRED, CARLOS, VERONICA IN FINANCE
Nov 14, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Riverside Hyundai. Congratulations on your purchase! It's delightful to know Clemente provided you with such an outstanding experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

November 09, 2017

"New Purchase"

- randavasquez

A very good experience in purchasing my new 2017 Sonata. Would recommend this dealership to my friends. The salesperson was very friendly and met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Pardo
Nov 14, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thanks and congratulations on your new 2017 Sonata! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

November 08, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- erickhajik65

Thank you Riverside Hyundai for great customer service and amazing price. I will definitely return for my next car. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thanks for your outstanding review and recommendation! We strive to provide great customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

November 04, 2017

"Thank you Tommy"

- htatevosyan

Tommy was professional and everything he promised, he delivered. He made me believe that honest salespeople do exist. I love my car. I will be with Hyundai for a very long time. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Shin
Nov 06, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Tommy. Enjoy your new car! Best, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results