About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Hyundai

4.8

540 Lifetime Reviews

8001 Auto Center Dr, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (888) 322-8594

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

540 Reviews of Riverside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"bait and switch"

- ml007

Deceptive practices - This dealership's web-site and emails offers all show window sticker and a specific sales price offer - what is not disclosed until you are at the dealership is the fact every car at the dealership has dealer added options (lo-jack; fabric coating etc) which are required and add almost an additional $2,000 to the stated offered price of each car. The offers do include "fine print" which states the offers are subject to any dealer added options - so this dealership operates within the law, but uses very deceptive practices. There are plenty of other dealerships in the area who do not use these "bait and switch" practices - After leaving Riverside Hyundai we went to another dealership and purchased the vehicle we had gone to the dealership to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales associate and sales manager
December 23, 2017

"Experience"

- herediagals

It was very clean and super quick and went over everything and answered all the questions I had. I would come back and recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renne
December 21, 2017

"Mr Akop"

- socalwaterpasadena

Fully satisfied and I answered enough questions thank you so much for your support and the time of my day and my day is going well so I’m going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 21, 2017 -

Riverside Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Riverside Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

December 20, 2017

"Happy with my Santa Fe"

- lilbeto1003

Extremely happy with my experience and purchase. Was completely thorough with all the add ons and was detailed on the financing. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Saldana
December 16, 2017

"New Santa Fe"

- audreyfrazier590

Overall things went smoothly. I am hoping I have better luck with my Santa Fe than the Azera in terms of reliability. They worked with us to get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase Review"

- krissy.traustason

I had such a phenomenal experience here buying my first car! They have earned a loyal customer! The whole staff and team were so friendly and straightforward. So grateful for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 16, 2017

"5 star service"

- barsegyand

From start to finish very smooth transaction, definitely above my expactions both the car and service. Will definitely reccomend this dealer to my son whose in the market to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- kevans1013

My wife and I had a great experience . Staff was friendly and understanding of our needs. Everything was done in a professional manner making it very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Car purchase"

- verabrenda57

Very satisfied with my car. I went in to trade my car and came out with a brand new 2018 sonata. Supper nice car. This has been my second car I have purshased from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco morales
December 14, 2017

"Feedback"

- halfpintjv

Positive purchase. Minor damage on rear bumper of 1 of the 2 cars I purchased. Was hoping to get it taken care of. Sales person Eli was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Veronica
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results