Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riverside Volkswagen

Riverside, CA

4.8
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8330 Indiana Ave.

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

119 Reviews of Riverside Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2020

"Had to take my 2020 Tiguan in for an EPA related recall...."

- Diggie49

Had to take my 2020 Tiguan in for an EPA related recall. Was able to get an appointment quickly. Service was crowded that day so the wait time was a little longer than usual. Complimentary coffee and soda are available. It took about a hour and half. Staff is very friendly. VW of Riverside is a professional service center which focuses on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Medina
Oct 14, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

October 08, 2020

"Still the best! Top shelf service and..."

- martinofm

Still the best! Top shelf service and professionalism. From the terrific service advisor to the technicians. Riverside Volkswagen is a very well organized and and well ran operation. I especially appreciate the assistance from Service Advisor Janice. Her kind, knowledge and, professional help was instrumental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
Oct 09, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Janice could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 13, 2020

"The service was great From the point when I called, to my..."

- m_acosta85

The service was great From the point when I called, to my arrival and completion of them servicing my vehicle. They were very helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rocha
Sep 16, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 04, 2020

"Everyone and everthing was great exactly what i expected..."

- Susannahacopian

Everyone and everthing was great exactly what i expected , delivered what was promised, but location is to far for me for service i probably would take somewhere else, i will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Sep 09, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Riverside Volkswagen and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

August 25, 2020

"I can’t say enough about Riverside Volkswagen dealership..."

- Tmoiseoff

I can’t say enough about Riverside Volkswagen dealership and of course their employees !! This is the third car I buy from them. Wonderful experience I always leave super happy and overjoyed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Green , Sammer and Michele
Aug 28, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Riverside Volkswagen. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

August 18, 2020

"My wife and I had a incredible experience at Volkswagen..."

- Tim Cook

My wife and I had a incredible experience at Volkswagen everybody was super friendly and very no nonsense and was very willing to work with us and we appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael M. Lopez
Aug 21, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

August 06, 2020

"Great experience as always"

- Wendy

We take our VW Beetle to Riverside Volkswagen and have always had wonderful service. Janice S. is our service advisor and I can't say enough great things about her. She is very professional & friendly and always takes care of our needs in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
Aug 11, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Wendy, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Janice is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that she was there to provide you with great service. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

July 27, 2020

"Had a great experience with this car buy the sales man..."

- Bigggdaddy73

Had a great experience with this car buy the sales man (Carlos Leon) made it easy and fast I'm very pleased with the service received that's why I give them 5 starts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Leon
Jul 30, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Carlos was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

July 02, 2020

"This was a very good experience. I have bought several..."

- beejockey

This was a very good experience. I have bought several cars here as a direct result. The staff is very knowledgeable about their products. Very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names
Jul 02, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

June 29, 2020

"Always good results with their service. Timely enough to..."

- jimhaz1

Always good results with their service. Timely enough to wait. Always leave my car clean. Friendly, competent staff. Car always returned to me in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know.
Jul 02, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results