About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Volkswagen

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

8330 Indiana Ave., Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 509-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Riverside Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Bought a new car"

- Blue Thunder

Went looking for a new car and found and received an amazing deal. The sales person was Dustin Riley with unlimited knowledge of the Volkswagens and there accessories . Got us through the process and into financing in less than a half an hour , it was truly awesome experience . I highly recommend him and the dealer to anybody and everybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Riley
November 30, 2018

"2nd part of the approved emissions modification "

- ScottBenson

Approved emissions modification was completed perfectly and on time. Service staff was exceptional, especially Service Advisor Janice Sedgwick. She is the reason I will return to Riverside Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
October 29, 2018

"Volkswagen of riverside is awesome!"

- Jozar@vwowner

Phil Aldrich and the staff at Volkswagen Of Riverside made our car buying experience easy, fast and a great experience. I would recommend them to all my friends. They gave us a good deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Aldrich
Nov 05, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

October 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- My 2015 vw

This trip was for an oil change. I was in and out with a car wash to boot in one hour. I have used the service department twice now and bot were great visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlen Casillas
Nov 05, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly service experience. Thank you and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Richard Michaelson - Owner- rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

October 07, 2018

"Great customer service!! "

- Laura@76

Great experience and exceptional customer service. Everyone worked very hard to get me to a price that I was comfortable with and in assisting me in getting the car that I really wanted. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agustin Gomez
Oct 15, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Laura, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Regards, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 15, 2018

"regarding "Use Caution" review"

- ordinary people

This is a update to the review that I posted yesterday titled USE CAUTION. After a phone conversation with the owner of Riverside VW I am changing my review. It is a refreshing thing when the owner of a multi brand dealership, Riverside Metro Auto Group calls you on a weekend. As a result of our conversation my loyalty has been restored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michaelson
Sep 16, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We're pleased that our team was able to turn things around for you. Thanks for your updated review! Regards, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

August 30, 2018

"Great! Fantastic! "

- Mylife2!

Best first time experience for my son!! Would highly recommend you all! Thank you Kade and the rest of the staff for everything you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade (don’t remember other 2 sorry )
Sep 02, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your son! We hope to see you in again! Regards, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 24, 2018

"DARRELL WILSON"

- Hamp1016

EXCELLENT I can not say enough about the positive experience we had DARRELL and his team was excellent I will be back again and will be telling everyone about are experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL WILSON
Apr 06, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jedi321

They made us feel comfortable and worked with us to seal the deal. Everyone is friendly and professional. If you’re looking to purchase a Volkswagen you should come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 06, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Jedi321, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 08, 2018

"great service"

- Robert

had the car i wanted at the price i needed - speedy process - great car -exactly what I wanted - thanks Augie for your assistance on getting this completed so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agustin Gomez
Apr 06, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results