Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Riverside Volkswagen

Riverside, CA

4.8
124 Reviews

8330 Indiana Ave.

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

124 Reviews of Riverside Volkswagen

Sort by
January 28, 2021

"Wonderful service! Nicest personnel! Service man placed..."

- candydiamondgirl

Wonderful service! Nicest personnel! Service man placed my lost dollar that I dropped in my car months ago and forgot about on my seat! Very honest good people work here! I bought my car here and I have been getting my car serviced here for years! Riverside Volkswagon is by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
Feb 02, 2021 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

January 21, 2021

"Riverside Volkswagen is Exceptional. They always take..."

- SherriB

Riverside Volkswagen is Exceptional. They always take Excellent care of me. Very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. It’s a family atmosphere, they know me and and always take time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Janice
Jan 26, 2021 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

January 18, 2021

"Buying a VW GTI. Everyone at the dealer was very..."

- Mario

Buying a VW GTI. Everyone at the dealer was very professional. It was a great experience. Both manager and seles folks we’re great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
Jan 21, 2021 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Mario, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

January 17, 2021

"A great selection, competitive trade in offer, price..."

- vballchick14f

A great selection, competitive trade in offer, price matching, and no-pressure sales tactics made my buying experience a positive one. I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Block and Ray
Jan 21, 2021 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

December 07, 2020

"Very professional staff, they made my car buying..."

- theminas

Very professional staff, they made my car buying experience very easy and straightforward. This is the 4th car I purchased from this dealership in 10 years. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
Dec 10, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

October 11, 2020

"Had to take my 2020 Tiguan in for an EPA related recall...."

- Diggie49

Had to take my 2020 Tiguan in for an EPA related recall. Was able to get an appointment quickly. Service was crowded that day so the wait time was a little longer than usual. Complimentary coffee and soda are available. It took about a hour and half. Staff is very friendly. VW of Riverside is a professional service center which focuses on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Medina
Oct 14, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

October 08, 2020

"Still the best! Top shelf service and..."

- martinofm

Still the best! Top shelf service and professionalism. From the terrific service advisor to the technicians. Riverside Volkswagen is a very well organized and and well ran operation. I especially appreciate the assistance from Service Advisor Janice. Her kind, knowledge and, professional help was instrumental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
Oct 09, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Janice could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 13, 2020

"The service was great From the point when I called, to my..."

- m_acosta85

The service was great From the point when I called, to my arrival and completion of them servicing my vehicle. They were very helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rocha
Sep 16, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

September 04, 2020

"Everyone and everthing was great exactly what i expected..."

- Susannahacopian

Everyone and everthing was great exactly what i expected , delivered what was promised, but location is to far for me for service i probably would take somewhere else, i will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Sep 09, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Riverside Volkswagen and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

August 25, 2020

"I can’t say enough about Riverside Volkswagen dealership..."

- Tmoiseoff

I can’t say enough about Riverside Volkswagen dealership and of course their employees !! This is the third car I buy from them. Wonderful experience I always leave super happy and overjoyed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Green , Sammer and Michele
Aug 28, 2020 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Riverside Volkswagen. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Richard Michaelson - Owner - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results