About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Volkswagen

4.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

8330 Indiana Ave., Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (951) 509-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Riverside Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2018

"DARRELL WILSON"

- Hamp1016

EXCELLENT I can not say enough about the positive experience we had DARRELL and his team was excellent I will be back again and will be telling everyone about are experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL WILSON
Apr 06, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jedi321

They made us feel comfortable and worked with us to seal the deal. Everyone is friendly and professional. If you’re looking to purchase a Volkswagen you should come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 06, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Jedi321, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

March 08, 2018

"great service"

- Robert

had the car i wanted at the price i needed - speedy process - great car -exactly what I wanted - thanks Augie for your assistance on getting this completed so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agustin Gomez
Apr 06, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

January 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- LaceyMae01

I came to the dealership today with no intentions of purchasing yet. Carlos approach to myself in my teenage daughter and I felt comfortable immediately. Carlos took the time to educate me on different types of vehicles safety ratings etc. Carlos never once tried to sell me anything I was not interested in. Even though I had no intentions of buying a vehicle right away I found love with one particular car and Carlos as well as the rest of the team got me approved and I ended up driving the car home same day. Sammers drew up the contract I was in and out of there within a half an hour. Once all the paperwork was complete Carlos came out and showed me how to operate my new 2018 VW and I am so thrilled with my new car. This truly has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Great teamwork you guys thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Sammers
Apr 16, 2018 -

Riverside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Carlos on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Richard Michaelson - General Manager - rmichaelson@riversidemetro.com

October 26, 2017

"The worst experience "

- Amado Landin

Their dealer website is never updated with correct inventory. They quoted me on a car and when I went to do a test drive the car wasn't even there. Then they tried to offer me a different car that was nothing like the one I was looking for. They had me talking to different internet sales people, sales managers, etc and still couldn't put together why I was quoted on a car that wasn't even there. Bottom line.. they did not have the car they adcertised and quoted me on and tried to sell me a different car and color. Total waste od time. Totally dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
October 16, 2017

"Purchasing a new vehical"

- Abbey

This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had and I have probably bought about 10 cars. Raymond my salesman was awesome, honest straightforward, professional and not pushy . Sammar in finance was just the same. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing a car from here. While I was there I spoke with the general manager and told him what an awesome job his employees did he also was very gracious. They actually made a mistake in quoting of the price of the car it was in my favor and they still honored it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
April 11, 2017

"I was just oiong to pick up a part for my 2006 VWConvertable"

- Pluim, Patricia M

My name is Patricia M. Pluim. I had the privilege of working with These Fine Brian Warner, Ray Porrero The contract writer Sammers, 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Porrero, Brian Warner, Contract writer Sammers all excellent.
June 17, 2016

"Best car buying experience "

- Gcarrillo121

Such a great team there ! Zee, Brian and salaam all great, honest and respectful employees. They completely removed the stress from the car buying and just helped me and my husband out so much. We are in love with our Tiguan and couldn't be any happier with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, salaam, Zee
April 28, 2016

"Fast & Friendly "

- SleepingBeauty

This is my 3rd VW purchase from this dealer and very pleased to say they got me for life!! And now my son As well.. Not only for the reliability and affordability of the vehicles the customer service is where it is at. They are knowledgeable and they work with you and they all have a wonderful personality. You might say well they have to that's their job! Absolutely Not true!! The team at VW from the salesman to financing to service center to manager all have exceptional customer service skills and you can feel it's genuine. I would recommend VW of Riverside to everyone and anyone who is looking for an awesome deal and Fast and friendly service! Proud owner of two VWs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard, and Jon
April 26, 2016

"Great "

- Irs12

I had a great time at the dealership they were friendly and made everything go smoothly. Everything was placed and put together logically and orderly the refreshments were also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JHON
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results