Back

Road Ready Used Cars Inc

Ansonia, CT

4.8
1,255 Reviews

520 Main Street

Ansonia, CT

06401

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,255 reviews

March 27, 2024

Had my vehicle serviced here at my appointment time with no hassles. Will be back More

by Baflores123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Saracino
February 24, 2024

Fantastic service, very knowledgeable and great prices! Would recommend to all my friends and families More

by alfonsina.squeglia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Odysseos
February 07, 2024

This is a very nice place, staff is super helpful, polite and overall had a pleasent experience with them. I would highly recommend them with buying a car. More

by michaelstupak1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lake
January 24, 2024

Highly recommend anyone from anywhere to come to this dealership. Extremely professional, informative and very customer friendly. Ask for Tim Lake, he was my salesperson and he will take care of you. The More

by food
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lake
January 23, 2024

very good service I recommend it I liked it good very good very good service I recommend it I liked it More

by Elvis morales
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lake
January 23, 2024

Very happy with the salesman Tim Lake very helpful. The entire staff was great as well. More

by virus420
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Saracino, Amanda Saracino
December 08, 2023

PURCHASED A 11EQUINOX , 2 MONTHS OF PROBLEMS. LOOKING AT PUTTING A NEW ENGINE INTO IT NOW. THEY CLEARED ALL THE CODES WHEN I GOT TO N.Y. LIGHT CAME ON . THANKFULLY I BOUGHT THE WARRANTY. AS SOON More

by hal sound beach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT SURE, Amanda Saracino
Dec 28, 2023 -

Road Ready Used Cars Inc responded

We hate to see unhappy customers but unfortunately we live in crazy times. We received a telephone call from Hal regarding an issue he was having and transferred the call to service. After speaking with them he berated my service manager with complaints about how we robbed his trade and he overpaid for the car, etc,etc,etc. Vinny explained that wasn't his department but he could transfer the call to the GM to discuss his concerns. He continued being rude and obnoxious and Vinny reiterated we could help him by getting the car towed in or he could bring it somewhere closer to him. He said a few choice words and hung up. Here's the good part after seeing the review I contacted the rep from Continental Warranty and found there was never a claim filed for his car which plain and simple means he's lying. We robbed his trade (than don't trade it in) We charged to much for the car (Than why buy the car) We cleared the check engine light (Car passed emissions prior to sale) We don't clear codes we fix them. Why come all the way from Sound Beach if it wasn't a good deal. Oh Hal

December 01, 2023

My husband and I went to look at a 2014 Cadillac SRX last Friday. After seeing the vehicle, we were walking to the office to see if we could take it for a test drive, and we saw a friendly face who asked us More

by Clarice513
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Riggs
December 01, 2023

I drove over two hours to purchase a 2015 gmc sierra and Phil was great he helped me out to get me in truck and on the road very good experience. Everyone in dealership was very helpful highly recommend th More

by mharnish75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cohen
November 20, 2023

Had a great time purchasing our new family mini van. Could not have been a better buying experiance More

by justincardona8301
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Saracino
1
...