Back

Roadshow BMW

Cordova, TN

4.6
322 Reviews

405 N Germantown Pkwy

Cordova, TN

38018

Directions
Sort by

322 Reviews of Roadshow BMW

August 04, 2022

Great experience and excellent customer service! Mike Surge is the best! Love my new BMW X4... More

by T. Swinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Surgeon
June 24, 2022

Michael at Roadshow BMW made building and purchasing our vehicle so easy. The service at Roadshow is the very best. More

by suzannew0826
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reynolds
May 04, 2022

I didn’t have a positive experience with them. .I took my vehicle in for an oil change and a standard yearly check up. The salesman talked me into buying a battery I probably didn’t need but, that More

by Probp801
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Dawson
August 23, 2021

Roadshow went ABOVE AND BEYOND on this. Didn’t make me feel pressured. So awesome! More

by Jamesmellis83
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael,Reynolds
July 21, 2021

Quick process and professional team Marcus was not pushy at all. Several employees stopped and said hello and asked if I needed anything. Great experience More

by bcurbox73
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Cooper
July 15, 2021

My experience was wonderful the salesman Michael Reynolds was great and service person Jody Hatchett are great. My only complaint would be the genius person was not available to show me how it all works. More

by markpretti
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Hatchett and Michael Retnolds’s
July 12, 2021

Anthony has always shown the utmost attention and patience. I’ve visited Roadshow on several occasions over the last several years. I finally decided to buy BMW!! Excellent service, communication and More

by Captain
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Winfield
June 23, 2021

My experience buying a car here was the best transaction I have ever experienced buying a car. . I couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent staff and great professionalism! Bravo!! More

by hall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Surgeon
June 21, 2021

The sales team was amazing. The sales person (Mr. Cooper) was friendly and he had a super "no pressure" approach. The only negative experience was the financing person. He kept saying he was the only person More

by ArtC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cooper (sale person), Mr. Sells (sales mgr), Baron? (finance)
May 03, 2021

Great folks. Easy purchase. I never felt pressured. They just helped me buy the car I wanted. Fair trade-in value. Forgot my remote. Receptionist went above and beyond to locate and mail to me. Loved the More

by Dreempoodles1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Johnson, Vera Grey, Jermaine Cook
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results