Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roanoke Motor Company

Roanoke, IL

5.0
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1313 W Front St

Roanoke, IL

61651

Directions

57 Reviews of Roanoke Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"Bought our last 4 vehicles here at Roanoke. And we..."

- Chappy

Bought our last 4 vehicles here at Roanoke. And we couldn’t be more Happy with the Whole team here! The friendlyness of everyone is very commendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan,Bob,Matt
Apr 04, 2021 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking a moment of your day to share your nice feedback for everyone on our team. We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to the next time we can help you out!

February 05, 2021

"This was our first purchase at RMC. We are pleased with..."

- drmonig

This was our first purchase at RMC. We are pleased with our purchase and both Matt and Aaron were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating! I would recommend RMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Aaron
Feb 06, 2021 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for visiting Roanoke Motor Company! We are happy to know that Matt and Aaron providing you with a friendly and accommodating sales experience. We look forward to working with you again!

January 12, 2021

"Highly recommend going to Roanoke Motors. Wonderful..."

- spwolfe

Highly recommend going to Roanoke Motors. Wonderful people to deal with, bought a new Jeep Cherokee it was a great experience. We will definitely got back in the future to buy our vehicles from Roanoke Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Aaron
Jan 13, 2021 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Matt and Aaron! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Jeep Cherokee! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road!

January 09, 2021

"Bob was very helpful with our purchase of the 2014 Dodge..."

- dwaynephelps256

Bob was very helpful with our purchase of the 2014 Dodge pickup truck.He was very nice and polite and so was Aaron,thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Sauder
Jan 10, 2021 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating!

December 02, 2020

"Jeep and Ram owners for 32 Years. Roanoke Motors has..."

- sneakycu2

Jeep and Ram owners for 32 Years. Roanoke Motors has been my place to by for the last 20. Bought from 3 others previously. No one gives better service or treats you better in Illinois from Springfield to Quad Cites to Bloomington. They have become friends not just another car dealer. They care about YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone here!!
Dec 03, 2020 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted to know that you've been with us for 20 years! Thank you for your continued loyalty and business. We look forward to working with you for many more years.

December 01, 2020

"My 14th vehicle from Roanoke going back 25 years.I drive..."

- ViperDaleE

My 14th vehicle from Roanoke going back 25 years. I drive 40 miles to go to Roanoke motors even though there is a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership 1 mile from where I work. I’m buying my new truck from John Gastman‘s grandson. My third generation purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them over the years. Perfect. I had trouble with a brand new vehicle on a Sunday when the dealership was closed and the dealership open in my car went inside and I had a ride home.
Dec 02, 2020 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are happy to hear John and our team provided a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

August 07, 2020

"Got the car I wanted and had a great experience with Matt..."

- KS

Got the car I wanted and had a great experience with Matt and the people at Roanoke Motors. Highly recommend going to them for a new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gastman
Aug 07, 2020 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to see that Matt's outstanding service earned your recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase; please come back at any time!

August 01, 2020

"Our first car buying experience with Roanoke Motor..."

- SWebster

Our first car buying experience with Roanoke Motor Company was excellent! Fantastic, friendly, and professional staff. A very smooth process. Matt helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs as a family. We are grateful to and highly recommend RMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Opie
Aug 02, 2020 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Matt for providing you with an easy and smooth car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 27, 2020

"From start to finish, we had an enjoyable and amazing..."

- katsemperfi

From start to finish, we had an enjoyable and amazing experience buying a vehicle here!! Thanks again Logan and the entire Roanoke Motor Company family!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
Mar 28, 2020 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Logan and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 09, 2020

"17 dodge ram 5500"

- brown72

service took us in right away--diagnosed problem, ordered parts--looking forward to returning for repair service department , as always was great thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick
Jan 09, 2020 -

Roanoke Motor Company responded

We are happy to hear that your service appointment with us went well! It was a pleasure to take care of you and your ride. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results