Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington

Bloomington, IL

4.6
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1602 Commerce Pkwy

Bloomington, IL

61704

Directions

89 Reviews of Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Have you ever wished for a laid back, personable, and..."

- Sconaway33

Have you ever wished for a laid back, personable, and friendly salesman? I always had also, but finally found one in Rick Cheatam. I have had the pleasure of working with Rick on more than one occasion and he always makes it worth my while. He always makes me feel as though my time is valuable and I am important. He is laid back and doesn't apply that stereotypical salesman pressure you hear about. If you have a concern he is always willing to get an answer and go above and beyond to make sure you are highly satisfied with my experience. He has not only met but exceeded my expectations each time I have worked with him. I highly recommend not only Sam Leman CDJR of Bloomington for your next car needs, but also make certain you ask for Rick. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cheatam
February 12, 2021

"Took my Ram in to have an issue looked at for road noise...."

- John M

Took my Ram in to have an issue looked at for road noise. I worked with Jordan in service, he was great! Was very attentive to my issue and did a test drive with me to make sure he was aware of the issue personally to provide a solution. We were able to locate the issue and get it corrected quickly and with ease. Appreciate this kind of service that was no hassle. Thanks Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Roberts
January 23, 2021

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience..."

- navarre95

I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience at Sam Lemans Jeep Dodge Ram dealership in Bloomington. Our salesperson, Anthony "AJ" Jenkins was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and a thorough person to work with. AJ made the entire process easy and we felt very confident in our purchase. AJ's level of customer service was outstanding! He helped us navigate through the selection process, provided all the information (and then some) that were important to us and was detailed orientated on our options. I was very impressed with his follow ups and updating us on the additional accessories that we ordered for our vehicle and quickly arranging our installations with the service department. I also appreciated that AJ contacted us after everything was completed to make sure we were happy with our new truck. Thank you again to the staff at Sam Lemans and specifically AJ for all your help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony "AJ" Jenkins
January 11, 2021

"My boyfriend and myself both had Rich Cheaten as our..."

- Beefleck1

My boyfriend and myself both had Rich Cheaten as our dealer! I would 100 percent recommend Rick as your salesman, he has tons of knowledge on the vehicles he's selling and truly cares for the customers needs and not the sale. He helped my boyfriend purchase his 2020 Dodge Ram, and my first ever vehicle. He had great customer service, and made me feel very comfortable. I will be utilizing his knowledge for future purchases! I also loved that it was all in house and was able to walk out that day with everything taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cheaten
December 15, 2020

"When I first walked into this dealership I was over..."

- Mookie11

When I first walked into this dealership I was over whelmed by the friendly attitudes from everyone I came in contact with. Rick Cheaten made me feel very comfortable about buy this car. He made sure my three hour drive was worth it. I would recommend this dealership to others. Thank you so much Beli da Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cheaten
December 03, 2020

"Carson Hardy was my salesman and he was very helpful and..."

- jam1970

Carson Hardy was my salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about my purchase. Highly recommend him and Admin. staff to get in a quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Hardy
November 30, 2020

"Very helpful and responsive to all of our questions but..."

- behnke4

Very helpful and responsive to all of our questions but was not pushy. It was the quickest closing process of any car I have ever bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murdock and Todd
November 30, 2020

"Very patient with a first time used car decision...."

- George R

Very patient with a first time used car decision. Financing was a hurdle that they helped with too. Helps to research on line and they had everything posted correctly with a free car fax too. Very low pressure with the add on’s they were required to offer. Made for a more relaxed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murdock
July 27, 2020

"Suzi was an excellent sales representative a complete joy..."

- kaylagreen2015

Suzi was an excellent sales representative a complete joy to work with! She helped us find our forever travel truck 1500 Ram Rebel. So helpful and responsive to all our questions. She went above and beyond to help us with our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzi Williams
May 31, 2020

"I purchased my Jeep almost a year and Murdock helped me..."

- theresabenner93

I purchased my Jeep almost a year and Murdock helped me throughout the year with follow ups and checkups, thank you so much and I’ll be back soon for another purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murdock
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results