About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rob Green Hyundai

4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, Idaho 83301 Directions
Sales: (208) 733-1825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Rob Green Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Got a good deal on a Hyundai Elantra GT."

- Kandi's red Elantrate GT

Worked out a good deal for a Elantrange GT. Love the car and staff at Rob Green. Really appreciate my salesman Ben. He is very informative and goes the extra mile to be sure you are pleased with your purchase. DI no is a good salesman with a great knowledge of the bluetooth. He help get mine set up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Dino
December 19, 2017

"Excellent"

- taur44

It is a great place to purchase a good vehicle. I would recommend this place to other friends. The guys who helped me were very nice, and helped me to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David García
December 09, 2017

"Best Service Ever."

- jenniferrosano208

Ben made me feel for the first time I was making the right decision on buying a car. It was the smoothies purchase EVER. I was in and out less then 2 hours and I drove 2 hours cause I was recommended from my mother in law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
December 02, 2017

"Sonata review"

- christina4976

We have bought other vehicle from Rob Green always great customer service. David was great to work with and friendly and made me feel comfortable buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 24, 2017

"It's a no brainer"

- huber.christine4

Why shop some place else? its a no brainer Don't shop anywhere but there. Rob Greens is the best. Great people great atmosphere.nice looking cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
June 22, 2017

"Experience was great"

- janycefoersterling

It was a pleasure to do business with Rob Green they were very pleasant with all our needs. I would recommend the service to anyone interested in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino
May 11, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- aftinhobbswilson

Everyone was very helpful and amazing! Matt helped me to understand how my new features work made sure to answer all my questions. I love my new car and will be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Pearson
April 08, 2017

"Great Expereince at Rob Green"

- nmroth

No pressure to buy, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I received an excellent price and prompt service. My sales person, Zach Yearsley is a credit to the organization. He is bright, efficient and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Yearsley
March 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mkellyfarms

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Before this buying experience I would have rather had a root canal then buy a vehicle. That is the honest truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Yearsley
February 12, 2017

"Great"

- jlrobbins15

Ben helped us out completely. Rob green was very understanding and the finance team really helped us get our payments as low as possible. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben britten
1
1 - 10 of 28 results