Back

Robbins Motor Company Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Manhattan, KS

4.9
236 Reviews

3100 Anderson Ave

Manhattan, KS

66503

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 236 reviews

December 06, 2022

I can only speak for the service department. Both times I have gone for an oil change I was in and out within 30 minutes. For that alone I think they were great. More

by barrett1944
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sullivan
Dec 07, 2022 -

Robbins Motor Company Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate that you feel confident coming to our service center and look forward to providing five-star care to you again! Thank you! - Robbins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

December 01, 2022

Outstanding Service and excellent customer service. They are the best in the Manhattan Kansas area More

by john
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Miller, Josh Sullivan, Chase Ludlum
November 28, 2022

Great sales and service. Process was fast and professional. Had what we wanted and went above and beyond to make the deal happen. More

by sljones
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Sauder, Ted Matilla, Marcus McGary
November 23, 2022

Staff is very friendly and courteous. They explain everything in detail and answer any questions. When I bring my Jeep in for service, they have given me a "loaner" so I can take care o More

by margojo70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Ludlum
November 16, 2022

Service is always great, and the staff is always pleasant to work with and take good care of you and your vehicle. More

by Pearldragonman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Sauder, Josh Sullivan, Ted Matilla
November 04, 2022

Service and attention to detail is amazing. Everyone you encounter is professional and helpful. The customer service is done if the best. I won’t take our cars anywhere else for service! More

by Bporterlaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Miller, Josh Sullivan, Chase Ludlum
November 02, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and easy to work with when making a decision. Would definitely go there again. More

by Thepurplesteph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Sauder, Chris Hartley
October 18, 2022

Great service department and sales team if your needing a new car or service work this is the place to go! More

by Power wagon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Sauder, Eddie Miller, Josh Sullivan, Chase Ludlum, Cameron Conway
October 13, 2022

Service staff are professionals. They know their vehicles, and more importantly, their customers. Service was superior. I would not hesitate in recommending them for service on yo More

by Ron S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Miller, Josh Sullivan, Chase Ludlum
October 12, 2022

. z f s d f s c s c s f e sf fz c More

by Jesus Vazquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Conway
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results