Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Robbins Toyota of Texarkana

Nash, TX

4.9
760 Reviews
Robbins Toyota was founded in 1966 and continues to be family owned & operated. From that time Robbins Toyota has been committed to the local community, its associates and the Toyota franchise. Robbins Toyota is conveniently located on Mall Drive at Kings highway and Interstate 30 with easy access from any direction. Our brand new Dealership offers our guests state of the art amenities. These amenities include a three bay exclusive Toyota Express lube, covered service drive, complete wi-fi capability, theater style seating in the Guest lounge, multiple flat screen digital televisions, Cafe lounge, and a dedicated Kids Corner with kid Safe toys and a 100% Nickelodeon programming flat screen television. Robbins Toyota is the second oldest Toyota Dealership in the state of Texas, and owes its tenure and success to its loyal customer base. The recent re-location and upgrade to the most modern facility in Texarkana and the surrounding area, is a reflection of Eddie Robbins and the entire team of associates commitment to our loyal owners, community, and the Toyota franchise.

6233 Mall Dr

Nash, TX

75569

Directions

By Type

Showing 760 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Tanya was wonderful to work with. She answered all my..."

- Kristilejeune

Tanya was wonderful to work with. She answered all my questions and responded in a timely manner. I love the new ride! Toyota 4Runner is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"They were very honest and everything they did was in the..."

- Jamesray28

They were very honest and everything they did was in the best interest of me and my family, and I really appreciate that, very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
July 20, 2021

"They went above and beyond in helping us to get exactly..."

- Richard Jindra

They went above and beyond in helping us to get exactly what we wanted Ginger and the assistant sales manager went out of they’re way to keep us updated on our van Ryan with finance was very nice and very helpful and we appreciate the way we were treated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience at Robbins toyota of..."

- Chris

Had a wonderful experience at Robbins toyota of texarkana. Brandon Crawford went above and beyond to help get me what I wanted. Thank you for making this experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Ginger was very helpful during the whole process. They..."

- jnance017000

Ginger was very helpful during the whole process. They were originally scheduled to receive a different truck, but worked out a deal to swap and get me what I wanted. She kept me updated through the whole process and made sure that I was taken care of. Can’t say enough about her and her team. They even delivered the truck to my work, about an hour away from their facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Litton
July 14, 2021

"Ginger has gained a lifetime customer! The limited supply..."

- EMCBRID

Ginger has gained a lifetime customer! The limited supply of Toyota Sienna 's did not create a disruption of our plans. Ginger suggested doing a pre-sale payment to hold my vehicle with the manufacturer, this was NOT a suggestion my current Toyota salesperson delivered. Ginger and staff has been accommodating on every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan in Finance
July 13, 2021

"Very eager to please it customers actually go out their..."

- msann27

Very eager to please it customers actually go out their way to get what you looking for. Sales representative Tanya will always get my business as well as my friends. For company itself all I can say, at this moment this is my 2nd Toyota. So you are really on point what a customer is truly looking for in a vehicle that last for years to come. I know you did not ask about service department so I will since this my 2nd Toyota. Service Department hours are great, no hassle waiting to be served, and over all friendly environment. If any issues occur is explained in detail that really works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Ginger was so great to work with. She worked very hard to..."

- meganschroeder1964

Ginger was so great to work with. She worked very hard to find the right car for our needs, thank you for patiently helping up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Your parts department staff is super responsive and great to work with
July 04, 2021

"I have bought multiple vehicles from them because I like..."

- jeanniecrews

I have bought multiple vehicles from them because I like the dealership in whole When you like a place and keep being a return customer it should be pretty obvious how we feel. It's like family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"These are some good folks. Very helpful. Made this car..."

- Soxsaint

These are some good folks. Very helpful. Made this car buying process the easiest ever! I’d definitely recommend Robbins to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results