Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Roberson Motors

Salem, OR

4.9
654 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Roberson Motors, we do things a little differently. We're more interested in being viewed as your trusted partner than an impersonal car dealership when it comes to purchasing and servicing your vehicle. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers. We treat all of our customers fairly because it is the right thing to do and purchasing a vehicle is an important decision. Our staff has committed themselves fully to this principle from the very start. Ever since, Roberson Motors has proudly been family owned and operated since 1961. We have a wide range of new Jeep and Chrysler vehicles and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles, giving us the confidence that we will be able to find the perfect fit for both you and your family. We hope you consider stopping by and letting us prove to you why our customers love us! To serve you better we offer a wide variety of vehicles and services!

3100 Ryan Dr SE

Salem, OR

97301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 655 reviews

October 20, 2020

"THE EASIEST AND FASTEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE..."

- Taylormumof4

THE EASIEST AND FASTEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD!!!!! My husband and I went to two other dealerships before contacting Roberson. In one last ditch effort to give another “cringe worthy” car buying experience a try. We were met with an experience that left us with 0 buyers remorse, and a whole new view on car buying. Kody at Roberson; worked lightning fast, didn’t pressure us into anything, and was honest from the beginning until the end. Never have we had a salesman work for us the way Kody did. I recommend this dealership & Kody 1,000%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Happy and courteous service in both sales and service. We..."

- Hohlco

Happy and courteous service in both sales and service. We are very happy with the price and the product. I have been looking at other products but I am glad we settled on Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Love our new "used" car. Scott was wonderful to deal..."

- Happy customers!!

Love our new "used" car. Scott was wonderful to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the bells and whistles on the Jeep we purchased. We will definitely be back for our next car. Amazing place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Mark is awesome, Is a Jeep guy through and through and..."

- Crtrtecjules

Mark is awesome, Is a Jeep guy through and through and won’t steer you wrong! Only Jeep dealer to buy through in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Mark was so helpful in helping me choose a new vehicle...."

- aschwab

Mark was so helpful in helping me choose a new vehicle. He is very very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and friendly. I really appreciated him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"I didn’t know that buying a car could be so much fun...."

- Jamesstrubel

I didn’t know that buying a car could be so much fun. Mark took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me. We shared laughs and great conversation. Him and James made the experience easy to understand and made sure I got everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Thank you so much for helping me drive away with the best..."

- Sydneezam

Thank you so much for helping me drive away with the best deal and service experience I have ever had!!! Everyone here was kind, helpful, and John showed genuine care about my wants and needs for a car. I truly appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"Great experience at Roberson Motors! Mark went above and..."

- Cahart

Great experience at Roberson Motors! Mark went above and beyond to meet all my needs and desires in a car. Highly recommended Mark and Roberson Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"Mark always comes through with our requests. Roberson's..."

- dandrew

Mark always comes through with our requests. Roberson's always have treated us right. They are not just a dealership, they care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Was a great experience. Scott made buying our new jeep..."

- Carolynstorey44

Was a great experience. Scott made buying our new jeep fun. Scott explained all the new features. Also assured us he would be available if I needed had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results