Back

Robert Basil Buick GMC

Orchard Park, NY

4.2
40 Reviews

3475 Southwestern Blvd

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

November 18, 2022

Worst car buying experience of my life, sold me a car with an engine recall of which I was not informed and after 3 month lemon law they took absolutely no responsibility for selling me a car that was to More

by Angry customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil, Cassie Soucia, Pat Delia
Nov 19, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

We apologize about your poor experience here. We have escalated this to management take your feedback very seriously. Feel free to contact us at basilcares@robertbasilcars.com for any further comments.

November 16, 2022

Great people and service. Thank you Nick!! I really love my new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership. More

by classieannie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I k
Nov 22, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for you review!

November 09, 2022

Beautiful store sales staff knowledgeable and courteous service excellent efficient concierge service very helpful how ever car was delivered not washed More

by Cmbalmas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Soucia, Pat Delia
Nov 09, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are very sorry to hear about the car not being washed upon delivery.... We will be more mindful in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

November 03, 2022

Slow delivery of vehicle, poor attitude. Also only provided 1/3 of paperwork to sign, then other 2/3 after original paperwork. Disorganized, not efficient. Will never use this dealership aga More

by Reginapaul4
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil, Pat Delia
Nov 04, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at basilcares@robertbasilcars.com to further discuss your visit

November 03, 2022

Basil was professional and quick in dealing with car repairs from hitting a deer and the rental car arrangements I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I would go back to them in the More

by dbooser
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Mark in Collision
Nov 07, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!

October 17, 2022

Prompt with my appointment courteous very satisfied with work done and will return for future service More

by nal314
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Delia
Oct 17, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 07, 2022

We had our Traverse there fir repairs. The vehicle was to be detailed. I wasn’t happy with the results. Brought it back as the Basil teams suggested. When I picked it up she looked bran More

by Southtownschief
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pronobis
Oct 11, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for being part of the Basil family! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we're happy to see you ended up having such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 29, 2022

Todd was great. Explained everything in great detail and was very friendly. Order was completed in one day. More

by drang8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Basil, Cassie Soucia, Pat Delia
Oct 03, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call--we're always happy to help!

September 22, 2022

From Our sales person , to service and finance people we considered it all a great experience More

by Roselle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and George , Pat Delia
Oct 03, 2022 -

Robert Basil Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

September 08, 2022

Friendly overall service visit. Cleanly atmosphere with a snack bar area. Ashley was very helpful More

by Chang61
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Delia
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results