Back

Robert Basil Cadillac

Orchard Park, NY

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

3475 Southwestern Blvd

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

By Type

Showing 5 reviews

May 26, 2022

I’m so HAPPY with this dealership! My sale’s girl Madison was absolutely Awesome! She took the time to answer all my questions & make sure I was getting the vehicle I wanted. The de More

by Coughlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
Jun 03, 2022 -

Robert Basil Cadillac responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by!

April 27, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a 2008 Cadillac dts platinum. Sales staff was very helpful as was their finance guy. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jun 03, 2022 -

Robert Basil Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 09, 2020

We just purchased a new Cadillac CT6. The dealer personnel treated us well throughout the process. The trade value and rebates were faif and what was expected. Car was ready when promised. More

by Cfstulick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Nate, Mike
September 11, 2019

Timely, professional, good value. I had just purchased another vehicle and got a great trade and price from Gavin. I wanted a couple of factory options. It was somewhat complicated, bu More

by Branta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Chau, Jason Kuelich, Ken and another in collision shop.
Oct 02, 2019 -

Robert Basil Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 09, 2019

Great service from start to finish. I called around for a woman sales rep...no dealership had one, only Basil. I was impressed by that alone in this day, women should be represented in More

by hcounts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah...Patrick...Mike G. and the Finance Mgr
Oct 02, 2019 -

Robert Basil Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results