About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert DeNooyer Chevrolet

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

600 East 8th St., Holland, Michigan 49423 Directions
Sales: (616) 499-3175

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Robert DeNooyer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Sales"

- Carshopper123

Went in to discuss cars on the lot and they listed a price we were willing to pay. Continued to walk around that price and kept changing the amount down to get to the price we had agreed on. Out there to get your money, not your service. They also don’t take NO for an answer. Was not impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner Nicole
June 29, 2018

"recent visit"

- RK51

Quick, easy, personable service. I had routine oil change. Potential repairs for the future were pointed out with a plan of work suggested. They will monitor the condition and will advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura M.
April 07, 2018

"Always Deliver"

- Kristy42

Robert DeNooyer Chevrolet "always delivers" when we need our car serviced. They are efficient, effective and quick. The service is always communicated before making the purchase of what needs to be done. The employees are nice and make you feel like your vehicle is going to be taken care of. Kristy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
March 23, 2018

"Hit a pothole that ruined my entire wheel "

- Jmed7903

Hit a pothole that ruined my entire wheel and underbody. Filed a claim with my insurance company that had me pay a 500 deductible. Denooyer hooked me up with a 2018 Chevy Colorado loaner vehicle and it was awesome!! They informed that they needed to do additional work on the underbody which I didn't expect them to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
March 07, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Matt1234

Efficient & honest! Great customer service! If as a customer you feel good leaving vehicle there for service, that’s a huge plus. Car is always done at time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
December 18, 2017

"above and beyond service"

- GreatLakes

Was greeted by a friendly staff that got me in and went over everything I needed done to my car. They kept me posted with the progress of my vehicle and let me know of anything else that was wrong with my car. As there were some unforeseen issues they worked with GM and me to rectify the situation to my liking. Overall I was very happy with the customer service. Thanks Carmen and Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Carmen
November 08, 2017

"Excellence in Customer Service"

- Satisfied Customer

I have been taking my vehicles for service at Denooyer for 15+ years. I would not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else. Customer Service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
November 06, 2017

"Excellent "

- Les

The service personnel were friendly and the work was completed as promise. Any and all concerns were addressed at the time that the Silverado was brought in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
November 01, 2017

"Oil change"

- Pico

I made an appointment to get my oil change a week prior. I sat in the waiting room for 1hr and 15 minutes to actually get any reponse or feedback. After declining any further services, for example putting in a new filter, i still had to wait another 20 minutes to finally get checked out and my vehicle back. I was very upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get name.
October 25, 2017

"In town "

- Gma nics

Stopped in town when my change oil light came on. I gave Carmen a call and knowing the distance I drive, they fit me in. Always appreciate there consideration for there clients. I know there are plenty of choices out there but no one has the team workmanship as the DeNooyers team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results