About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Robert Woodall Hyundai

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

2143 Riverside Drive, Danville, Virginia 24540 Directions
Sales: (434) 797-1411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Robert Woodall Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Excellant Experience"

- rpowell4

Patrick was great to work with. We received fast friendly service from everyone involved in our purchase. I have been very impressed by the thank you notes and the follow up phone call and emails I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Keene
October 17, 2017

"Best In Southside Virginia"

- rthudson1954

Had an awesome experience at this dealership ! Patrick and was awesome on demo , and delivery . Randy was awesome in finance and Reggie was straight forward with pricing the vehicle ! you couldn't have ask for any better professional business dealing ! Robert Woodall far out weight the rest of the dealers that I have ever dealt with!! Will be my dealer for life for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene, Reggie Manns
October 16, 2017

"Remarkable Service"

- ledmonds2143

Patrick was very professional,knowledgeable,courteous,and easy to make a deal with no haggle at all . We got straight down to business and man these guys were great !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene , Reggie Manns
October 12, 2017

"Great Group of Folks!"

- schowm

The guys down at Woodall are great! I really enjoyed Whitney Powell helping me out with my purchase! Whitney allowed me to see the whole lot before I made a choice, she has also kept in contact with me and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Whitney Powell
October 10, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- desiabbott

Worked to find me the best available rate for the terms I wanted. Explained the costs as compared to the advertised costs through another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Crews
October 07, 2017

"Sante' Fe"

- jason.reece

I purchased my Sante' Fe from Woodall Hyundai. the service was great and the guys were very easy to work with. I would strongly recommend my friends and family shop there for their future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene
September 19, 2017

"Great People"

- patricia_ricketts

Patrick was very professional and knowledgeable person I have ever in encountered in my car buying experience! I would recommend him and this dealership to all of my family and friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Keene
September 07, 2017

"very good experience..."

- luckime01

I really like this dealership... Everybody makes you feel comfortable and do whatever so the time is not to long... Patrick Keene went way over what he needed to be sure I was very HAPPY... When ever I have an appointment, I never have to wait.... Usually a service appt...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Patrick Keene
August 30, 2017

"The Best"

- twowheeler1234

A great awesome experience --- thanks for such a great staff and our salesman Tim Crews !!!!!!!!!! My car is the best and would come back to this dealership again for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gatewood
Other Employees : Tim Crews
August 29, 2017

"Great Sales and Service Team"

- pastorjc1989

This is my second purchase of a Hynduai within 6 months. I purchased a Hyundai Sonata and also a Santa Fe. I love the sales and service team at Woodall. They make you feel like family. Keep up the great work and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Manns and Patrick Keene
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results