Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Robideaux Motors Co

Coeur D Alene, ID

5.0
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

351 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D Alene, ID

83814

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Robideaux Motors Co

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2020

"Here, I got my new GMC Sierra. I was out of state..."

- Mindas

Here, I got my new GMC Sierra. I was out of state buyer. Pam Milks, help me during all process and after, untill I obtain my license plates. She was here all the time, with fast respond, find out and provide correct information or to put pressure if the things got forgotten in other places. She always stand-up for us. If you shopping for vehicle, I would strongly advise to find Pam Milks desk. Mindas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Milks, Mike Neglio
September 14, 2020

"Great service and super friendly. I didn’t have to wait,..."

- Gabriellawirth

Great service and super friendly. I didn’t have to wait, there was someone there right as i pulled up. Very professional and respectful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 15, 2020

"Mike and Ms. Pam are fantastic to work with. They went..."

- Elinigh

Mike and Ms. Pam are fantastic to work with. They went above and beyond to ensure we got what we wanted for a great deal. The communication was fluid and the transaction was very transparant. I would highly recommend this dealership, specifically Mike and Ms. Pam to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jessie, Ms. Pam
June 17, 2020

"The customer service here was exceptional. Andrew and Pam..."

- Mbosse50

The customer service here was exceptional. Andrew and Pam made finding the right vehicle easy . We had visited the dealership when we were in town in a recent trip. When we called to make our purchase , they were there to assist by making sure we found exactly what we were looking for in our vehicle. Jesse and Jessica in financing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew , Pam, Jesse, Jessica
May 08, 2020

"A true STRESS FREE car buying experience through..."

- MadisonPowers

A true STRESS FREE car buying experience through Robideaux Motors. Thank you Andrew and Jessica for all your work! We will be returning for future car purchases and referring our friends and family here. They really went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Jessica
December 28, 2019

"Exceptional vehicle shopping experience!"

- Teresa F

Sincere thanks to our salesman, Butch; the owner, John; his manager, Tim; and Pam in internet sales. The whole team worked together to exceed our expectations, and to get us the perfect deal on the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Pam, Tim, John
May 13, 2019

"AMAZAZING!!!!"

- Steve-O

These guys are top notch!! This was the easiest car purchase I've ever made!! Keep up the great work!! You have earned my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Bob
January 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service in a Timely Manner"

- isabel

Rob was able to find me a great used car with low miles at a price lower than the competitor! I highly recommend checking out Robideaux for your future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Ray
November 29, 2018

"INTEGRITY AND TRANSPARENCY "

- cda local

The sales staff at Robideaux Motors have shown me that there is hope for the car salesmen name. These guys were such a pleasure to deal with. They were upfront and honest throughout the entire transaction. I purchased a used vehicle from them and from the start they pointed out any known issues which is to be expected on a 5 year old vehicle. The experience was painless and quick. Go see these guys at Robideaux Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Jesse, Ray, Jerry,
August 29, 2018

"The Ultimate Bait and Switch!!!"

- TimothyEEEEE

Unbelievable Bait and Switch! I'm working full time, and going to school full time, and I have no money for a vehicle, but I'm mechanically inclined, so when I found the listing for the mechanic's special on Robideaux Motors for $595 I was excited! Not only was the price $595 on 4 different web sites, but I even received an email from Pam at Robideaux confirming the $595 price. (note: the decal on the van showed $895). I spent an hour looking it over, taking it for a drive, and decided to buy it. I have little money right now, and this is a risk. Then, Jesse the Sales Manager announces to me that the price is actually $1,595!!! I left frustrated and incredibly disappointed. Now, today, the website shows $1,595, and when I called Jesse, he said he could come down to $1000 - but no lower. The KBB on this van is $595 and for you to list it at $595 and then bump the price to $1595 is unfair and immoral! How incredibly frustrating that I spent all this time and then at the last minute you tell me the price is 3 TIMES what the website listed, and double what the price listed on the van itself said! I will NEVER buy from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results