About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rochester Ford

3.8

14 Lifetime Reviews

4900 Hwy 52 N, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (800) 409-5176

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Rochester Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"My new Ecosport "

- Sweet

Due to my health issues this was a lengthy process and Hector was amazingly patient, listened to all my needs, my price range and even showed me cars not Ford products to help find what fit for me. I ended up with the best fit being my first new car the 2018 Ecosport and for once even got to pick what color I wanted. Love the advanced electronic features hook right up to my phone for hands-free use and the big easy to see screen for navigation. Plenty of leg room for rear passengers and cargo space for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Garcia
December 26, 2017

"New Vehicle purchased in September was awesome experience. "

- Remington1187

New vehicle purchased was awesome. Caleb took time with both my wife and myself to go over the car, and finance options. Very satisfied with his level of expertise and the company service. Priced same vehicle and couldn’t find one with a better price within 500 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Benson
July 07, 2017

"Service review"

- Holly58

I bought my vehicle in to Rochester Ford Quicklane for my routine service. Ryan H. was very efficient and professional with the entire visit. He was thorough on the review of the services completed at the end of my visit. The new inspection forms are much easier to read which is much appreciated. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hebel
May 12, 2017

"Misled and lied to!"

- Maxima guy

Made a huge mistake when i purchased my 2010 Nissan Maxima last month from this inept dealership! After purchase i tried to return within my 7 days but was told the problems I needed fixed would be taken care of. RIGHT! After 2 appointments still have the same issues! If you want a good experience....DO NOT go the ROTTENCHESTER FORD! Lame as ever and would avoid buying a used car from them as they only seem to care about new car purchases. Lesson learned....horrible service department and even worse sales dept! Will make sure I tell everyone about the horrible experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Dept. Manager
April 02, 2017

"Quick, easy and no hassle"

- Ryan Raymond

I am a repeat customer and i will be coming back again when i need another vehicle. My salesman understood my needs and fought to give me the best deal while meeting my demands .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schwemlein
March 04, 2017

"LAME!"

- Demetri

Worst experience ever! Not only did they list the online price on a 2010 Nissan Maxima SV(mileage 74,282) at $12,000 then changed it within an hour to $13,000 after I emailed them I was interested. then I drove an hour one way to test drive it only to find a salesman that made me and my wife walk around the entire HUGE area LOOKING for the car by pressing the lock button on the remote to find it and could not even locate it! LAME! THEN after 15 more minutes he finds the car ...which was just what i was looking for by the way and we go to test drive it and they lied about the mileage!!!! It had over 91,000 miles and they didn't even apologize or offer me a discount of ANY kind for all my trouble and the misinformation on the correct mileage. So unprofessional! The salesman could care less didn't even offer to find me something else to test and said thanks anyway to me! WOW! REALLY? i will make sure to tell everyone about my experience and to go elsewhere for ANY vehicle. Horrible customer service and uninformed sales people! I wouldn't spend $1 at this dealership! Total waste of my time and money STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
February 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- Voyager

I have bought two vehicles from Rochester Ford and the experience has been fantastic. In December my SUV blew an engine so I had to junk it. I had no trade-in. I needed a vehicle with a tow package to pull a small trailer. They had two of them and both were priced well below what I could get anywhere else. After a test drive I purchased to vehicle and all went smoothly. I got it home and had a problem with the battery. It was a very cold day so I chocked it up to the weather. I did tell tha salesman Isac about it. Unfortunately it was over the holidays and it was several weeks later when it was clear the battery was bad. Now I was worried. I took it to the service department and Ryan helped me out. They put in a new battery at no charge. They treated me well. Thank you Rochester Ford. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Escape
January 19, 2017

"Worst experience ever!"

- Justin1427

I bought a brand new truck from here. Long story short, it is a rust bucket. The "Rust Package" that I paid over $1,500 for says that it is not their problem. Now I have been in a battle with Ford to try and fix it. Rochester Ford was no help in any of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Burt, Blake Kober
December 28, 2016

"Had a great experience"

- Chase

Had the best time at Rochester Ford with Rachel she was so helpful getting me in my new truck so excited she was so nice and took the time to talk to us and followed up with us a few days later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
October 18, 2016

"Great people, Great service!!"

- Bill and Kathy

Michael Harris was our salesman and he explained all the features of the Ford F-150 Lariat. There was no pressure, every step of the process was easy and pleasant. We asked for some post market additions and those were done and ready ahead of the expected time. The finance guy and the parts guy were also great!! When we came to drive it off the sales room floor, there were smiles all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harris, Finance and Parts.
1
1 - 10 of 14 results