Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rochester Toyota Scion

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

4365 Canal Place SE, Rochester, Minnesota 55904 Directions
Sales: (855) 845-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Rochester Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- CarReview

My experience with Mike Jasik was excellent. Not only did he listen to me, he followed up on what I really wanted in a vehicle. Also provided me with a very competitive price. Very enjoyable experience which is pretty rare when I’m trying to find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jasik
June 05, 2018

"Car shopping "

- EmilyLeanne

Everyone was so helpful! We came multiple times and asked many questions. They showed us many different options and made sure to incorporate all the things that were important in a car to us. Loved all of the standard safety features. We worked with Kris, and he went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
March 07, 2018

"You need a vehicle, talk to Aaron Miller."

- Kevin

We are very lucky to have a great Toyota dealership in Rochester. I recently bought a new Camery and my experience was wonderful. Aaron Miller help me make the deal and was very helpful in every way. If you need help he will go out of his way to help. Thank you Aaron. Also Jesse in the finance department was very helpful and thank you Jesse. Also Mike Jasik helped me when I first walked in the dealership. Thank you to all of you. Your a winning team.......Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Miller, Jesse in finance and Mike Jasik.
January 16, 2018

"Very helpful & informative "

- Connie

We started our quest of a used Rav 4, & ended up leasing a brand new one. Never having leased before, we had lots of questions but Aaron & and the general manager, were very helpful & able to make us feel comfortable that we were making the right decision. And I guess in 3yrs we hope to feel it was a positive experience. Being senior citizens, you are always a little worried about trying something new but so far it’s been good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Andy, & I think Stu
August 20, 2017

"Buy a new car-corolla"

- JJcorolla

I visited Toyota to buy a new car after email contact. When I bought a car, dealer Van was kind and helpful to me from start to finish, including car insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van. Yang
March 28, 2017

"Buy but DO NOT service your vehicle here!"

- hotho_doridro

My first ever service experience with this dealership after buying my first vehicle ever from them. What a horrible experience. I'll gladly recommend this dealership to my enemies. Their Service Department is a SCAM - gross negligence all around. Be aware, service your car at a place where people care and have time. Worst dealership service dept. in Rochester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allison, Megan, Nate, Brandon, Javier
April 14, 2016

"Buyers should be very careful"

- Scott

Buyers should be very careful purchasing vehicles from this dealership. Dealer is known to have identified a vehicle with severe frame rust and proceeded to sell such vehicle to an unsuspected buyer at full market price. Dealership uses shady agents and is unwilling to rectify impacts as a result of its deceptive practices. Buyers should use extreme caution when considering a purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Enke, David Towey
October 21, 2015

"A FUN car buying experience!"

- pooder

We had bought two new cars from Rochester Toyota (an '05 Camry and an '06 xB) so when we were looking for a vehicle to tow our new Scamp camper, we naturally went there. Arlynn Ness, the salesman who we enjoyed working with for the last two cars, showed us everything they had that would maybe work for us, spent a lot of time with us during our test drives, and answered all of our questions. Never once was there any pressure from him; what he wants is for us to be happy customers. We didn't find just what we wanted in a used car, so we asked about new, and Arlynn found just the one that would work for us -- at a good price -- so we bought a brand new 2015 Hylander. When we went to pick it up, Arlynn made sure it was nicely cleaned and detailed and Jandra Kober took care of all the paperwork without any fuss . . . and we couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlynn Ness, Jandra Kober
October 21, 2015

"Superior TLC, service, and no-pressure sales force."

- JMFshinynewcar

We just picked up our third new vehicle from this dealership. We like the no-pressure approach. We told the salesman, Arlynn Ness, what we were looking for and that we wanted a used car and he led us to, and had us test drive, the used cars they had in stock plus a few from another dealership under the same management. When we weren't finding exactly what we were after, WE suggested looking at new cars and Arlynn showed us what was in stock and what they had on order. We found what we wanted and now it's ours! (oh, and Arlynn wouldn't let it to out the door before having the detailer take care of a couple smudges so we left with a very shiny, clean new car. He's a perfectionist when it comes to that. We have also had very good experiences with their service department. They are quick, clean, and courteous. Would we go there again? You bet we would. And we recommend this dealership and especially Arylnn to any of our friends who are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlynn Ness, salesman; Jandra Kober, Finance
1
1 - 9 of 9 results