Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rock Hill Nissan

Rock Hill, SC

4.3
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

174 Reviews of Rock Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2021

"I would like to thank Brett for all of his time and..."

- henryjmccoy2019

I would like to thank Brett for all of his time and knowledge, for talking me into keeping my new truck. Brett worded things to me so that I would understand it. Thanks Henry j. McCoy Jr. GREAT JOB KEEP IT UP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kia Hollis
1.0
February 17, 2021

"Amazing experience! Brice Moore was a true professional..."

- BT86

Amazing experience! Brice Moore was a true professional who was knowledgeable, personable and really took the time to go over all features of the car and answer all my questions. He delivered my car and went above & beyond to ensure that I was beyond satisfied with my experience. His excitement was contagious and made the process simple, smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Brice Moore and Rock Hill Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Moore
February 15, 2021

"Brice is AMAZING! Truly five star experience working with..."

- kaitlynallenterry

Brice is AMAZING! Truly five star experience working with him. He is so knowledgeable, so friendly, and REALLY good at what he does. I will definitely refer him to everyone I know. He goes above and beyond. Rock Hill Nissan, you have a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Moore
December 01, 2020

"Rockhill Nissan is the shadiest car dealership I've ever..."

- Michael C.

Rockhill Nissan is the shadiest car dealership I've ever dealt with and I've dealt with a lot of them over the years. There were a few shady things that happened along the way but nothing too outlandish for a car dealership. But the kicker was that the "Finance Lady" screwed us by adding in an extended warranty without telling us. She kept telling us about warranty stuff that was included but without telling us it was included along with a $2300 price tag. By the time we realized what she had done to us, we had already signed the papers. My wife went back and complained to a manager who supposedly fixed it by removing the warranty but when the payment vouchers arrived the payment amount included the extended warranty. The salesman supposedly is working on it but we've lost faith that this will get resolved. I'll give them one star because the salesman was nice. Otherwise, the only way Rockhill Nissan will see my face again is when I take this car back for a full refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harold Blue
4.0
October 14, 2020

"We have contacted this dealership to obtain a code to..."

- donandellenkeener

We have contacted this dealership to obtain a code to access a new app that was on our new truck. We have only gotten they can’t believe we haven’t gotten the code. We’re at a loss for how to get this dealership to give us the code we need. We recommend you buy your car from a dealership that fulfills their promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jason Meade
1.0
September 04, 2020

"I worked with Kyle and he was awesome! He greeted me..."

- Happy

I worked with Kyle and he was awesome! He greeted me immediately after arriving. Looked up my car and took care of my needs in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 05, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- Nic M.

Towed my vehicle for 27 miles to Rock Hill Nissan due to customer ratings. The dealership is true to it's ratings. Great and friendly team, wonderful atmosphere and seamless coordination within departments. De'Angelo was spot on and has great personality when dealing with customers. He was right where I was with my vehicle problem. From the onset he was quick to find the right answers, was consistent with handling the problem and definitely closed the loop to give me help. That is great customer experience! I also commend the professionalism of team members I interacted with at the Vehicle Rental office. When you go to Rock Hill Nissan you see a culture of exceptional customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De'Angelo Smith-Murrell
5.0
April 20, 2020

"This place is a crooked dealership. They sell cars that..."

- flowergirl0374

This place is a crooked dealership. They sell cars that are not in good working condition. A couple of the staff were rude and I didn't feel like they wanted my business. They will walk all over you to make a buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Abram
1.0
September 01, 2019

"Top notch dealership "

- Rich.E

I went there with a car in mind and the entire team made me feel appreciated and that my needs were the top concern. Walked out with the exact car I wanted and feel like I am part of a new family. Thanks so much to Kia, Blue and the entire Rock Hill team got making my wish come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blue
5.0
Kia Hollis
5.0
Other Employees : Merna and John Wilkins
August 30, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sylvia Kenley

I thank and appreciate the staff at Nissian. I received a call that I won a TV!! Karl asked how things were going and I preceded to tell him of my recent car break-in that resulted with window damage. Karl arranged for me to bring my vehicle in and working with Ben they took car of working with my insurance company to repair the damages and even made arrangements to secure a car while mine was being fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben George and Karl.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results