Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rockingham Toyota

Salem, NH

4.9
1,606 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.
Contact Dealership

412 South Broadway

Salem, NH

03079

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,607 reviews

August 14, 2020

"Salesman service and everyone we came in contact with..."

- kajs

Salesman service and everyone we came in contact with made us very comfortable including the owner. We are a long time customer and hope to be for a long time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

" Happy return customer"

- Rabit524

I have been purchasing vehicles from Rockingham Toyota since 1994; within this time I have purchased 6 vehicles. Emmet Horgan and his team are “all about the customer”. Jenn Lilly has worked with me on 2 of these vehicles and made the experience easy for the customer. Her attention to detail is stellar, she goes above and beyond to make the transaction easy for the person buying the vehicle. Jenn and Rockingham Toyota get 5 stars from this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"We only buy our cars from Jen Lilly. We have bought our..."

- Jessi23now

We only buy our cars from Jen Lilly. We have bought our last 4 cars from her. She is extremely knowledgeable and really cares about her customers. We know that we are getting quality cars when they are being sold by Jen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Bob Copley helped me find the vehicle that I wanted at a..."

- GRIFF580

Bob Copley helped me find the vehicle that I wanted at a fair price. He and Lena made the numbers clear and their friendly, calm demeanor allowed me to feel very comfortable sealing the deal. Some dealers make you feel like you are there for them and pressure you to make a deal, these people allowed me to take my time and made sure I got the right car, at the right price. I wholly recommend anyone to ask for Bob at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lena Groeneveld
August 08, 2020

"Excellent, efficient customer service from Bob Copley,..."

- rnantk

Excellent, efficient customer service from Bob Copley, with whom we have worked for many years (and cars). He understood the type vehicle and lease that I was interested in and we accomplished the transaction in 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Bob is an excellent sales person, extremely courteous and..."

- nancgc1

Bob is an excellent sales person, extremely courteous and knowledgeable about Toyota products. I felt very comfortable with him and felt no pressure to purchase. I was able to drive a number of vehicles before making a decision. When I picked my car up, he explained the cars features. Lena was very courteous and helpful during the signing of financial documents. She answered my questions. It was a very comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lena Groeneveld
July 25, 2020

"Shopping for my new Toyota at Rockingham was an awesome..."

- jpawlowski0

Shopping for my new Toyota at Rockingham was an awesome experience! The salesperson Robert Copley was awesome and when I explained I had another offer from another dealer he went above and beyond to give me a much better price and more for my trade vehicle. My wife and I love our new Highlander Limited and are so happy we went to Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"My sale person name was Milo and he was the best sales..."

- mommy2logan16

My sale person name was Milo and he was the best sales associate I have ever dealt with. He got me the best deal on a new 2020 rav4. I wluld go back to him for all of my care needs and I would recommend him to all my.friend and family! Thank you again Milo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Milo
July 18, 2020

"Thank you Milo"

- Bobm

Purchased a used Dodge Ram 1500, Very low miles and in like new condition. Milo made the whole transaction seemless with my trade in. They took very good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
July 16, 2020

"I've bought my last two Toyota's thru Rob. Very friendly..."

- dlynch1971

I've bought my last two Toyota's thru Rob. Very friendly and honest. Will not hesitate to go back to Rob again. Top notch sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,607 results