About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rockingham Toyota

4.9

1,329 Lifetime Reviews

412 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Call (603) 484-8165

1329 Reviews of Rockingham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Robin B.

I had a wonderful salesperson, Jennifer Lilly. She paid attention to my wants and needs and found me the perfect vehicle very quickly. All in all it was a really positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Pavnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"New car"

- AFriedel

Bought my 2nd car from Jen Lilly she was wonderful in helping me every step. She even cleaned my new car herself so I could take home today. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Buying my new Camry"

- msalbert10

The experience was quick and painless My salesman Robert Copley was very thorough and not rushed. There was no pressure and I felt very comfortable through the whole process. I left with the feeling that I got a great car and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Copley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Pavnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Prakop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Best customer service I’ve had this is my third new vehicle!"

- Cubensis1

Rob lane was my sales rep! What a personable guy. He took extra time to show my ever little detail involving my truck functions. A lot times sale people can be pushy but rob was just the opposite he made me feel at home and not just another sale! I would recommend asking for rob lane any time you have a issue or need a need vehicle you will not be disappointed! Thanks Rob Looking forward to doing business with rockingham Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Pavnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"A refreshing experience!"

- Mike3472

Rockingham Toyota was a breath of fresh air to do business with. They were extremely friendly, fast acting and just a pleasure to do business with. Jen Lilly was BY FAR the most pleasant, professional and knowledgeable sales person I have ever purchased a car from. And it shows from the seemingly endless awards she has adorning her desk. Derrick Hazen turned what is usually an arduous task (signing and paying for the car) into a fun and more importantly quick and painless task. David Pickering somehow pulled a rabbit out of his hat with the deal they gave us. From giving us more that any other dealer offered for the trade to the best price on the new car and also an AMAZING deal with Toyota Platinum extended warranty. This dealer is truly unlike any other. Toyota corporate should be proud to have them under their umbrella and the Rockingham management should be proud of the team they have assembled. If you do not buy your next Toyota here you are doing yourself a disservice. Thank you Rockingham Toyota, You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- McCarthy

I visited about a dozen dealerships in the NH/Northern MA area while searching for my next vehicle and found the service at Rockingham Toyota to be the best by far. The salesman my SO and I worked with, Michael Quiggley, listened to what we were looking for and found a vehicle that met our needs. Other dealerships felt like they were just trying to push us to buy whatever was on the lot to make a sale, even if it wasn't what we were interested in purchasing. We greatly appreciated the service and patience of Michael and Rockingham Toyota as a whole, and will be visiting them first when purchasing our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Quigley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- Luis123

Robert was very helpful and informative and he wanted to get the right car for us. He was very welcoming and he understood what we wanted and he did a very nice job with the information we gave him. We would come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Copley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Great and genuine experience"

- LM

Billy was great from when he first emailed me to when I turned in my leased vehicle. He never made me feel like a sales pitch or guilty for not getting a Toyota again. Extremely knowledgeable and has your best interest in mind. Would highly recommend friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Toth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Great all around experience "

- Caseyg16

I had a great Experience Adam glen and Derek did a great job from start to finish I will definitely be back for my next vehicle thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dowling Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Prakop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Everyone was great."

- Jm

I got what I wanted for a good price. I would definitely go back, to purchase another vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dowling Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elaine McLaughlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,329 results