About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rockingham Toyota

4.9

1,387 Lifetime Reviews

412 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Call (603) 484-8165

1387 Reviews of Rockingham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Great experience and awesome service!"

- Khat0047

Working with Rob at Rockingham Toyota was a great experience. This was my first time leasing a vehicle and he made the whole process so simple. He helped me trade in my 2005 car and was able to secure me a good deal with a 2019 vehicle. Definitely ask for Rob at Rockingham Toyota, he knows his stuff and treats his customers with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Love Rockingham Toyota "

- 2015camry

I was referred to the dealership by a friend. Since then I have purchased two cars of them. Both of them were used with very low miles. My salesman Nelson is awesome, he knows a lot about the cars on the lot. It’s just a different car buying experience at Rockingham, its not all high pressure and hurry up and buy. They want you to be with your car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Peña
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Quiroga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"My experience "

- Britt1029

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for about 5-6 years and i keep coming back. Jen is amazing and i will only buy car from her because she is very honest and upfront and always tries to help you find the best deal that you can afford. I will always be a customer and i even got my fiancé to buy a car from Jen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent service and experience"

- Jo

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership....from the time we walked into the dealership there wasn't any pressure to buy. They listened to what we were looking for and gave us all the info needed to make a decision. Our sales person was Nelson Pena....he was great....I would recommend asking for him to anyone visiting Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Peña
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Garrett Neville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristi Stache
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Like NEW !!!"

- Mamiteamo1234

David has always helped us with purchasing our vehicles. This is our second time scheduling appointments. He has done a spectacular job finding a vehicle that Suits us best. Communication skills in both English and Spanish are to the T. Thank you David for helping us with our Toyota Camry XSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mel Sciuto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Pavnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Outstanding experience buying my Highlander!"

- JHernandez

Very pleased with my purchase! The whole process of buying a car is usually very stressful. However, with David, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. David was very professional and knowledgeable. It helped tremendously that he also spoke Spanish. He took his time answering all my questions and I left the dealer with my new car a very happy customer. My husband and I have bought several cars at Rockingham and, for our prior purchase, went to a different dealer. Big mistake! Could not wait to go back to Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- Grandma Grace

Bob C. Presented himself in a profession manner and made my experience for buying a car a pleasant one. He explained things clearly and I was relaxed throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Copley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"My 2019 Tundra 1794"

- MRFNBPT

Rockingham Toyota was the 5th Toyota dealership I worked with (should write the only one with whom I worked with, the other 4 fell short badly). I was looking for a certain type of 2019 Tundra 1794 , My salesman Bob Copley worked very hard to earn the business. Bob returned calls promptly and emails too keeping me updated throughout search. Bob then spent time reviewing my truck with me and made sure the pre-check was complete and met my satisfaction. Furthermore, Bob was very respectful of my time and ensured all timelines were met. I cannot express how refreshing it was to have a salesperson being proactive and not reactive with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Copley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Jay is excellent-honest and listens!"

- Matrix lover

Jay was professional, honest, forthright and respectful. He made my car buying experience more relaxed so I could think clearly to make the best car choice for me. I have loved my Toyota Matrix since 2008, so it was hard choosing a new car. Jay listened, got my concerns and allowed me to make a decision on the Toyota Corolla Hatchback. He has a superb professional non pressure style! Refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Enright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Hazen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,387 results