About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rockville Centre GMC

4.4

30 Lifetime Reviews

510 Sunrise Hwy., Rockville Centre, New York 11570 Directions
Sales: (516) 678-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Rockville Centre GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Rockville Centre GMC to the rescue"

- LP

After a very frustrating encounter with incompetence at a different Long Island dealer, while trying to repair the recalled passenger presence system(airbag) in my vehicle, I was referred by GM Customer Care to Rockville Center GMC. When I called I was helped by Nicole, and Eric. Eric(manager) assured me that the repair would be no problem and Nicole made sure the necessary parts were in stock before booking my appointment. It quickly became clear that the team there takes a customer oriented, common sense approach to their business practices. I showed up for my appointment, and was greeted very courteously by Tony(service consultant), and my car was repaired two hours after I dropped it off. In one visit and less than two hours, these guys were able to complete a job that the other shop could fulfill not after having my car for more than 48 hours. Rockville Centre is my new go-to shop for dealer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Eric, Nicole
January 02, 2018

"Lazy dealer"

- Katherine schantz

After purchasing 3 $80,000.00 yukan Denali from Morrissey ( 5 or 6 other vehicles over the years)...they have gotten LAZY...because they do not want to trade cars with other dealers...dealers don't trade with them...thus if they don't have the vehicle you want they don't want to find it for u...take what they have or leave it...I left and I have now left them...and drove to a WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, delightful to deal name Burns Buick in NJ...they didn't have the vehicle but they found it...I am now driving home, the passenger, with my new, perfect color Yukon Denali...Thanks Burns Buick...good bye Morrissey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 01, 2018

"Another great experience here."

- tbwonder

Second time back with Gregory Gnetz....great both times. He has all the paperwork complete....I was in and out in under 1/2 hour. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Gnetz
December 26, 2017

"Good service department experience"

- Acadia guy

Very good experience. Went in for my first maintenance on my acadia. Whole process took under 1 hour. No problems with experience. One recommendation for improvement Service department should include exterior washing of vehicle as part of their service. If dealership doesn’t have means to do that, then should give a free car wash coupon at a local car wash (2 blocks down sunrise is a car wash company) Honda in Hempstead offer free lifetime exterior car wash...just bring in vehicle anytime. GMC vehicles are a class above Honda and therefore should have that service. Just my opinion. Overall very good dealership experience... thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servicemanager
November 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Hdorrego

Tim Hardway makes the buying experience simple and seamless. Always a pleasure to deal with. Have recommended friends to them all the time. Just an easy process with no typical nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hardway
March 29, 2017

"A Service Manager Who Actually Cares!"

- Rocco523

Eric Luchs, the Service Manager, takes a strong interest in customer satisfaction -- and it shows. He monitored the service needs and followed up promptly, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Luchs
March 21, 2017

"Tim Hardway made the buying experience a pleasure. "

- RobL

The car buying experience tends to be an inconvenience. However, this couldn't be any easier. Highly recommend Rockville Center GMC. Very accommodating and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hardway
March 11, 2017

"Always consistent with service and quality work!"

- JamieG

Rockville Centre GMC is one of the last dealerships that seems to actually treat you like a customer! And they don't recommend service you don't need. It just a nice feeling when you know you can trust your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 27, 2017

"Great experiance, would definitley recommend!"

- 2bu32bu3

I was treated like family from the minute I walked in. No games, fair and straight forward pricing from the beginning. That's how I like to purchase my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Carnival
February 10, 2017

"Highly Recommend - Great Experience "

- joecamelot2005

I recently leased a 2017 GMC Arcadia Denali with Melissa Toscani. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. Melissa helped my family and I view several differant options before we settled into the Denali as our best option. She was patient (my wife and I were there with our 3 kids lol) and reviewed all the options in detail. She also handled trading in our Honda Odyssey and saved us a bunch with rebates. I would definitely recommend her again. My wife and kids love the new car and I loved the service and making everything smooth and time effective for my schedule. I don't normally do these reviews but in this case it was absolutely warranted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Toscani
1
1 - 10 of 30 results