Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rodeo Ford

4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

13680 W. Test Drive, Goodyear, Arizona 85338 Directions
Call (623) 298-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Rodeo Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Great service!"

- joesov

Nathan did a great job getting my vehicle service. He makes Rodeo the great company it is. Rodeo also has other great employees like Rachel and Darren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Rachel and Darren.
September 07, 2019

"Great Service!"

- LisaV

I live in Surprise, AZ, but I always make the drive to Rodeo Ford in Goodyear, AZ, because I always get great customer service from Myrna at QuickLane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myrna Beauchamp
August 30, 2019

"Oil change was a breeze!"

- mxbb

Nathan at Rodeo Ford provided amazing customer service. I had an appointment for a an oil change and was in and out in no time. Nathan was friendly and even helped put on my new steering wheel cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
May 30, 2019

"Reed was great"

- dballard80

Reed was Great, he was friendly and really listened and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Great environment and everyone was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Christensen
May 20, 2019

"Thanks for your help "

- Jose1234

Mirna was very nice she went above and beyond to help me with all the issues that I had and still have with this truck she actually took the time to listen to what I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirna
April 18, 2019

"Love my Rodeo Ford"

- Husker JJ

Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous and my 1st oil change went quickly (even without an appointment). I would highly recommend this dealership for their new car and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason (in Quick Lube)
April 18, 2019

"Mirna at quick change is knowledgeable and helpful "

- Kurt

Great experience at quick change by my service advisor Mirna. She is professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I went in for a regular service and was informed of future service needs of my vehicle and what to expect. There is no dealerships in the metro Phoenix area that has this type service advisor. I drive 45 min to go to rodeo ford even when there is Peoria ford 5 min from me. I have tried all the rest and will be sticking with the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirna
April 17, 2019

"The Drive Manager was a pleasure to work with. "

- Randy

I took my new F150 there for window tinting as well as fixing the tailgate. The tailgate would not drop all the way after pushing the tailgate button on the fob. A different dealer could not figure out why it wasn’t operating properly. Mr. Perez figures it out right away. The tailgate works fine now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Perez & Jen Perez
April 16, 2019

"Review of Quick Lane Only"

- xanderg

Am always blown away by the service, courtesy and speed that his group functions under, even without an appointment. Amanda was great! Excellent munchies, and I was hungry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
April 15, 2019

"Rodeo Ford Quick Lane is best in the valley "

- JJH85338

Rodeo Ford Quick Lane is the best service center in the West Valley. Mirna, Amanda and all the staff ensure your vehicle remains in top condition, maintaining all recommendation services and keeping up with the records. A big plus when you trade in for a new Ford. So the next time you need an oil change, tires and other services remember to ask for Mirna and Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirna, Amanda, Darren
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results