Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roger Jennings Inc.

Hillsboro, IL

4.9
127 Reviews
Roger Jennings Inc. is not only your source of new cars, trucks, and SUVs, we also have high-quality pre-owned vehicles of all makes. Customers have been coming to us for years because of our commitment to customer service and simply putting the customer first. Our sales team will give you the best car buying experience money can buy. Our service department has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment, as well as GM-certified technicians to help with all your service and maintenance needs. From oil changes to engine replacements, our service department is second to none. Our dedicated and knowledgeable staff is here to help get you back on the road fast. Whether sales, service, or parts, come let us serve you and be part of the Roger Jennings family!

1617 Vandalia Rd

Hillsboro, IL

62049

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 127 reviews

July 30, 2021

"The staff is the best. They are willing to take care of..."

- JRTOPPER

The staff is the best. They are willing to take care of your every needs. If you have a problem they try and work it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Corbin and Austin
July 29, 2021

"Everything went great as usual with everyone in service..."

- LESRAY1953

Everything went great as usual with everyone in service and parts helping to the max. Couldn't ask for better people or service.Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Very pleased with the service department. Austin was..."

- firegirl843

Very pleased with the service department. Austin was great. Not too happy with the cleaning of my vehicle. The windows are smeared and you can definitely tell some parts of the interior were never wiped down. Dust still on the radio, doors, etc. The inside door jams were not wiped clean either. Not the greatest hand washing either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 25, 2021

"The service you get from Roger Jennings in Hillsboro is..."

- kenbob_lane22

The service you get from Roger Jennings in Hillsboro is amazing! We have done business with them for years and highly recommend them to all our friends and family. From buying a new or used car from the sales staff to getting your car serviced it’s a great hometown dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Always friendly and helpful staff. Service always let's..."

- avonladynpier

Always friendly and helpful staff. Service always let's me know when I need something for my vehicle to be in tip top shape. Thanks Austin!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Took my 18 year old truck down for a detail. When it was..."

- L. Storm

Took my 18 year old truck down for a detail. When it was returned I hardly recognized it, I wanted to enter it into a show. Very nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Austin.
July 05, 2021

"Very accommodating and prompt with there service . Also..."

- SKF288

Very accommodating and prompt with there service . Also friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Excellent service in the service department. The reason..."

- rtilley0

Excellent service in the service department. The reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbin, Phill, Austin
June 12, 2021

"They kept my car overnight for an oil change because..."

- dcproemelin

They kept my car overnight for an oil change because somebody failed to call me to let me know it was done and still didn’t call the next day I had to call them!! I won’t be going back there it’s to bad for them because we are looking at new vehicles too but we will take our business elsewhere. Plus they lied to me on the phone I got 2 different stories!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t work with any of those people
May 28, 2021

"Dependable, qualified and courteous servicemen. He came..."

- Sondra

Dependable, qualified and courteous servicemen. He came to my house, pcked up my car, did the work, brought it back. A job well done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i worked with service dept. not sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results