Back

Roger Jennings Inc.

Hillsboro, IL

4.8
166 Reviews
Roger Jennings Inc. is not only your source of new cars, trucks, and SUVs, we also have high-quality pre-owned vehicles of all makes. Customers have been coming to us for years because of our commitment to customer service and simply putting the customer first. Our sales team will give you the best car buying experience money can buy. Our service department has state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment, as well as GM-certified technicians to help with all your service and maintenance needs. From oil changes to engine replacements, our service department is second to none. Our dedicated and knowledgeable staff is here to help get you back on the road fast. Whether sales, service, or parts, come let us serve you and be part of the Roger Jennings family!
Contact Dealership

1617 Vandalia Rd

Hillsboro, IL

62049

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 166 reviews

November 25, 2022

Good service by good people doing a good job for a good dealer all of the time More

by JKEITHLAW
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Phil
November 17, 2022

The service took good care of me. The time to change the oil and rotate the tires always takes longer than I think it should. The staff is always helpful and courteous. More

by wms5001
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
November 16, 2022

This was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. From the salesman, finance, to the general manager, they were all excellent, and I felt they wanted my business. I have high praise for this dealersh More

by DANE.DOOLEY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Markezich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Reams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Bruckert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 27, 2022

Roger Jenning always has friendly staff. They always go out of their way to answer my questions. They always open and honest about the repairs to my car. More

by quiltmount66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
October 05, 2022

Very accommodating and the best staff! Very professional. Fast service. Great experience. Will definitely be back. More

by pconlon2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Quick and timely service from Ben, Josh and staff, an enjoyable experience from Roger Jennings Inc. of Hillsboro. More

by BRIAN.K.WORKER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Reams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

got the job done service tire rotated checked fluids good job well done will be back More

by schramupc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin did good
August 16, 2022

Phil, Austin, and the whole Roger Jennings team is consistently reliable and always friendly, and they provide timely, professional service. More

by Chris Sherer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Wentzel, Austin Dodds
July 21, 2022

Very accommodating and efficient. Staff is great to work with. They are truly professional in every way. More

by SKF288
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Bill, Phil and Austin
July 11, 2022

Well. pleased with service ,everyone was friendly ,everything was clean ,nice waiting area .No complaints More

by flpezold
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Markezich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results