Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roger Williams Auto

West Warwick, RI

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

60 Providence Street

West Warwick, RI

02893

Directions

35 Reviews of Roger Williams Auto

Sort by
April 13, 2020

"Very pleased."

- leighmjohnson

Very helpful but not pushy. I felt the service was excellent and the price I paid was fair. First time I actually enjoyed shopping for a used car. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thelissa Snow
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- JoDan

I will let my 5-star review speak .. fair and knowledgable. They have many cars to choose, the inventory along with their fair and honest way of treating me is what prompted me to buy from Randy and Thelissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kirby
5.0
Thelissa Snow
5.0
January 09, 2018

"Honest!"

- JustSammy

Good honest local dealer. You deal right with the owners. That’s a plus No sleazy salesman and no tricks unlike other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kirby
5.0
Thelissa Snow
5.0
May 17, 2017

"great experience and a great price"

- Catlady

Everyone was so helpful and very knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time explaining the different warranties. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thelissa Snow
5.0
April 08, 2017

"Not satisfied."

- Fubard36

No gas or windshield fluid when we picked it up. Since purchase have invested an additional $2,500 for mismatched spark plugs, catalytic converter (had to replace after market converter) ignition coils and issues with tires staying inflated within 3 months of purchase. Not pleased with quality at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, owner
November 15, 2016

"Wynns warranty "

- Dean ssgt

Does anyone in this state no a mechanic besides Rhode Island tire and service that accepts Wynns? Car is falling apart on me.multiple problems with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted
July 02, 2016

"Painless"

- RICHARD T WILLIAMS JR

Quick, easy, and utterly painless...They work with your budget and get it done.....great experience overall and would highly recommend. Would give them more stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
June 08, 2016

"Happy "

- HHR Carla 444

I bought my HhR from Roger Williams . The owner Roy always had a smile on! Ted was very accommodating.He was very personable, and he really did bend over backwards to make sure I was happy and satisfied ! Thank you all for your help . I greatly appreciate it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
May 02, 2016

"Buying a car from Ted was nothing but a pleasure."

- Matt C 1971

I bought a car from Roger Williams Auto Sales a month ago and have nothing but good things to say. I now have a great car at a price that worked for me. They take care of all the red tape from financing, down to going to the registry for their customers. They are regular guys and will treat you very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Bob, Bob Bourque, Ted Castillo
May 02, 2016

"Completely satisfied"

- MikeW

This is our second vehicle from RW. Dealt with Ted and Roy both times and I can really say, they bend over backwards for customer. Excellent Quality vehicles, great prices, and most of all they dont forget you as you walk out the door. Next purchase Will be at RW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Castillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results