About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

1102 Washington Drive, Weatherford, Texas 76086 Directions
Sales: (817) 596-0050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"My Dealership Forever!"

- cpayne143

Isaac was so patient with me, I have been in contact with him for over a month about purchasing a new Ram 2500. We finally found the PERFECT one for me and he got me through financing, etc within 45 minutes time! AMAZING!! Isaac has exceptional service, friendly and downright an AWESOME gentleman. I will from this day forward, ONLY purchase my vehicles through him. Thank you so much Isaac! i truly LOVE my new girl! =) Sincerely, Cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Lopez
December 15, 2018

"Worth the 2 and 1/2 hour drive!"

- Spurszealot

Saw pricing online. Contacted the dealership. Rob Howard of online sales was exceptional at communicating and working on a deal. Made arrangements for purchase and picked up vehicle - in the dealership an hour and a half. Easiest vehicle purchase ever and great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Howard
November 30, 2018

"My Dealership for life "

- Hoke50

Easy, laid back buying experience. These guys were so patient and kind and put up with my indecisivene so that I was happy in the end. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Justin, Morgan
November 19, 2018

"I got my new JEEP!"

- Skyripper

Exellent service. Chris went the extra mile getting me the best deal. if you’re looking for a JEEP don’t search more, this place have some of the best JEEP prices in the Dallas/Ft Worth area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales man Chris, sales director Jason
November 02, 2018

"We Totaled our Truck"

- DebHarr

Because we were in need of a vehicle fast, we needed to get one as soon as the Collision Center determined our truck was not going home with us at any point. I called New Car Sells and made an appointment with Dillion. He was so good about keeping us up to date on the process. We were texting back and forth and he answered all my questions. When we finally got to the final paperwork, it was a breeze. They did great. Dillion showed me where all the bell and whistles were. He spent extra time explaining things to my husband under the hood. I hope my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee is in our family for a long time, but if I ever need to get another vehicle, Roger Williams will be the first place I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillion Young, Justin Mclain
October 22, 2018

"Quick and efficient"

- Njo41592

Morgan was very efficient and helpful. I was able to message with her before coming in so once I came to the dealership it wasn’t an all day thing. So pleased with that! I feel like they went above and beyond for my little family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Gulliford
October 19, 2018

"Top notch dealership and service "

- Mooreracing

Our salesman Jeff Toler and the Roger Williams team did an excellent job on getting us an above fair price on our trades and getting me the truck I wanted. This was our 3rd purchase from Roger Williams and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Couldn’t have been treated any better. Thank y’all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Toler
September 06, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- CLanders

I would recommend this dealership to everyone, my Salesman was Bryant Butler, very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. In and out with my new Dodge Ram 2500 in less than 2 hours start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Luke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryant Butler, Jesse Donovan
August 27, 2018

"Sales & finance"

- fordguy

Very easy to deal with. No high pressure. Very relaxed low key from our salesperson and finance person. They couldn't have been nicer. Would definitely buy there again, and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Young, & Marla.
August 21, 2018

"2018 GMC Yukon"

- DD

rom the moment I arrived, Kelsie was attentive and very helpful. There were a few items that I asked to be taken care of and they were. Completely. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or more attentive staff. I appreciate the level of customer service that was given to me and my mother. (who traveled with me) I would definitely buy from Roger Williams again and recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsie Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results