Back

Rogers & Rogers Toyota

Imperial, CA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

2351 Hwy 86

Imperial, CA

92251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

November 16, 2021

Muy mal servicio por parte de los empleados de mantenimiento ,desde el viernes me dejaron con llantas ponchadas solo cambiaron la llanta de refaccion ,hoy fui asta yuma para q me isieran valida la More

by Alecvs60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
June 28, 2021

I will never buy another Toyota. Our last five cars were Toyotas, but the company is untrustworthy, and we're done with them forever. More

by Raenelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Sayers, James Canada
April 08, 2019

Horrible Terrible!! It took 4 1/2 hour for a tire rotation. Very poor service. Awful Don’t come here at all. Robert don’t care. More

by 64Ranchero&
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert,
March 06, 2018

Custom Ordered Tundra When searching for my new Tundra I looked EVERYWHERE. The only dealership that was willing to order the truck for me and not charge an exorbitant amou More

by Cannon92227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Bernal
Mar 06, 2018 -

Rogers & Rogers Toyota responded

We're glad we were able to order that Tundra for you! If you have any questions about your new pick-up in the future, please feel free to give us a call. Enjoy your new Tundra!

September 18, 2017

Awful service department in the Imperial Valley I called in to get an appointment for engine light on. I showed up at around 7ish figuring if I come in early and they have to work on my vehicle the More

by Grisvid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Moody
Sep 18, 2017 -

Rogers & Rogers Toyota responded

Griselda, I apologize for your experience with us on Saturday. Early in the morning at opening there is typically a line of cars, as imaginable, it takes a little while to get to everybody. We apologize for the wait. Melissa who is an excellent trainee accidentally wrote your vehicle for a battery light rather than check engine light inspection. After discovering her error we immediately ran a free diagnostic on your vehicle. When we connected the scanner to your car’s computer, the car told us the gas cap was loose. Standard procedure in this situation is to adjust the gas cap and clear the light. In the event that the light were to come back on, this would signal us that the cap is either entirely faulty or the EVAP system is not properly functioning. The mileage of your vehicle was mentioned as you are over the 36,000 mile warranty and certain repairs may be out of pocket. I apologize that you felt “discriminated against”. Rick was simply attempting to disclose all potential charges, the same as we do for every customer. At the time of your conversation Rick Moody was unaware that you had purchased an extended warranty for the vehicle. Your encounter on Saturday sounds like there were a few misunderstandings. Please let us know if your check engine light has remained off. If the light has remained off, good news... it was just a loose cap. We wish you and your family the best. Sincerely, James Canada

August 07, 2017

Very Helpful The check engine light came on in my vehicle and I drove it to the dealership to have it checked out. It turned out to be a loose gas cap, but they fi More

by KristenC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Benson
February 13, 2015

Best Service Ever! I asked for information through their website and they immediately called me with answers. They suggested I complete a credit application on their web More

by jmendez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perry, Javier Hernandez, James Canada
1
1 - 7 of 7 results