Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rohrich Cadillac

Pittsburgh, PA

4.9
217 Reviews

2116 West Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

217 Reviews of Rohrich Cadillac

Sort by
December 04, 2020

"I appreciated the effort made to get me the exact vehicle..."

- Frank Z

I appreciated the effort made to get me the exact vehicle I was looking for and the kindness and welcoming atmosphere of by everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Krall
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Great service, from the helpful young lady that greeted..."

- TonyC

Great service, from the helpful young lady that greeted us, to the gentleman that helped us sign all the paperwork and especially our salesman Chuck Lucci, Jr. Chuck was great, no pressure, no stress and kept us completely informed of the whole process, including the no interest loan that was available. We appreciated the time that Chuck took to go over all the new technology, that we were not familiar with. This is the second Cadillac that I purchased from Rohrich and Chuck and would highly recommend both to anyone who is interested in purchasing a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fossick
5.0
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
October 23, 2020

"in addition to having the state inpection and oil change,..."

- K J

in addition to having the state inpection and oil change, I identified another problem with the car which was quickly identified and corrected. We always receive good service from Rohrich, the appointments are handled in a timely manner and the team members are always courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fossick
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Dave F is a world class Service Advisor. Your Service..."

- Dmacmillan

Dave F is a world class Service Advisor. Your Service Department is far and away the best that I have been to. I will be purchasing an XT4 or XT5 from them next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fossick
5.0
August 26, 2020

"Chuck Lucci Jr. made my experience great he explained..."

- sandicts

Chuck Lucci Jr. made my experience great he explained everything and answered all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable. This is the second Cadillac I’ve purchased from Rohrich and the second time I’ve dealt with Chuck. I will absolutely purchase my Cadillacs from Rohrich and Chuck Lucci Jr. again

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
July 15, 2014

"Our Historical Relationship Rohrich Cadillac"

- BLUETREE

My husband and I have purchased vehicles from Rohrich Cadillac for many years. We have dealt exclusively with Mr. Bernie Keane because of his professionalism, thoughtfulness and sincerity in making sure that all of our needs will be met. The dealership's entire sales staff and service staff are extremely courteous and always make our visits to the facility pleasant. We have referred several individuals to Mr. Keane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Keane
June 25, 2014

"Excellence in all aspects"

- honeygray

Although my husband has driven used Cadillacs for many years, this was my first time to purchase a new SRX. After researching inventory online and finding exactly what I wanted at Rohrick, I called and spoke with Lu Anne before I made the drive from North Huntingdon. She was so pleasant and helpful on the phone, that I arranged to meet with her a few days later when I was able to shop. Lu Anne welcomed my 12-year-old grandson who accompanied me, treating him as an important part of the shopping process. He is a very well-mannered young man, and appreciated not being treated like a child. We enjoyed our test drive, and Lu Anne showed me many of the dash and information center functions. I quickly decided that the SRX was the car I not only wanted, but needed. I tend to keep cars for a long time (10 years), and the SRX should continue to meet my needs as I get older. My grandson was able to sync my iphone with the bluetooth, as Lu Anne set it up in the car. The purchase process went very smoothly and quickly. I also met with the finance woman, who was very pleasant and knowledgeable, but unfortunately can't recall her name. LuAnne called a few days later asking if I had any questions. I did need to order seatbelt extensions, which she is taking care of. LuAnne's customer service is awesome! I was also very impressed with the tour of the service department, the abillity to use a loaner car while getting my car serviced, and the free oil changes and tire rotations. After my first visit to Rohrick, I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
June 13, 2014

"Sales and Service from Rohrich"

- 201stanwix

I have dealt with Rohrich for over 30 years. I have always received prompt and courteous service from both the sales people and the service department. I have dealt with Bernie Keane for my last two cars and he has gone out of his way to accomodate my requests. He is only the third sales person I have dealt with over those 30 years and I appreciate the fact that Rohrich's personnel have remained steady and that I can maintain a personal connection with them. I am always recognized by name when I stop whether it is for service or just to say hi. I would overwellmingly recommend Rohrich to anyone and refer them to Bernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Keane
April 29, 2014

"New Cadillac ATS"

- normanjoyner

I was interested in purchasing a new ATS with a few specific upgrades. After meeting with Lu Anne, I felt comfortable and confident about working with her and Rohrich Cadillac. Lu Anne made the experience painless and was always available to field any questions I had. She was able to quickly find the exact car I was looking for, and was able to acquire the vehicle quickly through dealer trade. There were a few minor scratches, and shields that the previous dealer did not install. Lu Anne promptly had the Rohrich team fix the scratches and install the plastic shields at no cost. Overall my experience with Lu Anne and the Rohrich team has been great and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac. Lu Anne genuinely cared about my happiness with my new ATS, and ensured Rohrich Cadillac did everything possible to provide me with the best possible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
March 31, 2014

"Lu Anne Tramonti"

- joannfalcione

Our experience at Rohrich Cadillac was a positive one from the moment we walked into the showroom and were greeted in a friendly but not over powering manor to then being introduced to our salesperson Lu Anne. Lu Anne took the time to go over and explain the different models of our SRX and then went over the pricing to both lease and Purchase. We returned a few days later and got an estimate on our van for a trade in. They allowed us to take the car home for a few days to drive it and make sure it was the car for us. Both Lu Anne and Chuck Lucci were very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased the SRX and we are very happy with it thus far. We would recommend Rohrich Cadillac and Lu Anne to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
11 - 20 of 217 results