Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rohrich Cadillac

Pittsburgh, PA

4.9
215 Reviews

2116 West Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

215 Reviews of Rohrich Cadillac

Sort by
April 30, 2021

"We have not purchased a new car since 2010. We were..."

- dlgrove

We have not purchased a new car since 2010. We were shocked by how pleasant this experience was. No pressure, first class the entire time. Left us wondering what we were missing. Kelly Krall listened to our list of "must haves", and paired us with the correct XT5. Just a great experience. Kelly was outstanding. Cindy Cohen did a great job explaining the financial agreement and was very efficient. First class the entire way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Krall
5.0
Other Employees : Cindy Cohen
May 04, 2021 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Marc Rosenstein, Sales Manager, mrosenstein@rohrich.com

April 06, 2021

"I couldn't possibly be more pleased with the patience,..."

- jc

I couldn't possibly be more pleased with the patience, overall knowledge, and commitment the entire dealership displayed during our many interactions with Rohrich Cadillac. We found ourselves in a position where we had not planned to purchase a vehicle, but due to unforeseen circumstances, the necessity for one was there. The communication from Jim McCoullough and Chuck Lucci, Jr. was incredibly timely and they calmly gave us guidance which was a custom fit for our needs. Even as they presented options, they never tried to up-sale anything. Their follow-up and accommodation were extremely thorough. Making a purchase mostly via a virtual experience can be a bit intimidating. The team offered an extensive number of good quality pictures, unlimited consultation, and accommodated us by making a video of the vehicle to further give us a better visual of what to expect when we arrived. Instead of this being a stressful transaction it ended up being an incredibly pleasant experience. They never deviated from what they said they would do. This was a key factor for my wife and me, as the transparency and candidness never digressed. Once Chuck took over he was able to facilitate a great deal of the process before our arrival as he considered that we were driving 5 hours to the dealership and returning home on the same day. Once we arrived at the dealership location the experience was even better. Chuck was able to walk us through the process and met all of our expectations. Michael Ruane was equally helpful and a source of beneficial information. This is a dealership that has perfected its craft and makes its clients feel like family instead of a number. I will definitely continue to promote Rohrich Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Jim McCoullough, Michael Ruane
Apr 08, 2021 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, JC! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jim and Chuck. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! All the best, Marc Rosenstein, Sales Manager, mrosenstein@rohrich.com

March 18, 2021

"We would only buy a cadillac from Rohrich. We like to..."

- jcrdlr89

We would only buy a cadillac from Rohrich. We like to deal with Chuck Lucci Jr. as our salesman. He is friendly and courteous. Rohrich has a reputation of quality and excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Engelhardt
3.0
Dave Fossick
3.0
Gill Porr
3.0
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Chuck was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Marc Rosenstein, Sales Manager, mrosenstein@rohrich.com

March 17, 2021

"Many thanks to all at Rohrich's for all they did to..."

- psantore

Many thanks to all at Rohrich's for all they did to assist me on the purchase of my new Cadillac CT5. Lou Cangelier is tops: patient and went the extra mile to answer all my questions and fix the few problems that I noticed on delivery. The entire staff treats you like family. First class all the way! "Cadillac makes the car; Rorhrich's makes the difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cangelier
5.0
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Rohrich, Chuck Lucci, Sr., Mark Rosenstein, Jim Stimple, all top-notch!
Mar 19, 2021 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Marc Rosenstein, Sales Manager, mrosenstein@rohrich.com

March 16, 2021

"Prompt professional service at a competitive cost. Thank..."

- just250084

Prompt professional service at a competitive cost. Thank You to Gill Porr for patiently addressing all my concerns and keeping me advised as work progressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gill Porr
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Jim Schwartz, Service Manager, jschwartz@rohrich.com

March 03, 2021

"Very professional and great one on one service..."

- cirvin8

Very professional and great one on one service skills....service was quick and efficient as well as personable!! The team works well together as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gill Porr
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Jim Schwartz, Service Manager, jschwartz@rohrich.com

January 03, 2021

"Rohrich is the only place to buy. Our family has been..."

- cathygonot

Rohrich is the only place to buy. Our family has been with the Rohrich family for years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. The sales and service cannot be beat. Everyone is very knowledgeable and we are treated as though we are their only customer. We highly recommend Rohrich to everyone who is interested in buying a quality product from the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fossick
5.0
Lou Cangelier
5.0
Other Employees : Mark, to be honest everyone we’ve ever talked to
December 22, 2020

"Your agreement to pick up my car, leave me a loaner, and..."

- Joe

Your agreement to pick up my car, leave me a loaner, and bring my car back, was exceptional, especially in these pandemic times. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was the woman who set up the appointment.
December 04, 2020

"I appreciated the effort made to get me the exact vehicle..."

- Frank Z

I appreciated the effort made to get me the exact vehicle I was looking for and the kindness and welcoming atmosphere of by everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Krall
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Great service, from the helpful young lady that greeted..."

- TonyC

Great service, from the helpful young lady that greeted us, to the gentleman that helped us sign all the paperwork and especially our salesman Chuck Lucci, Jr. Chuck was great, no pressure, no stress and kept us completely informed of the whole process, including the no interest loan that was available. We appreciated the time that Chuck took to go over all the new technology, that we were not familiar with. This is the second Cadillac that I purchased from Rohrich and Chuck and would highly recommend both to anyone who is interested in purchasing a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fossick
5.0
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results