Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rohrich Cadillac

Pittsburgh, PA

5.0
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2116 West Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

203 Reviews of Rohrich Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2020

"Chuck Lucci Jr. made my experience great he explained..."

- sandicts

Chuck Lucci Jr. made my experience great he explained everything and answered all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable. This is the second Cadillac I’ve purchased from Rohrich and the second time I’ve dealt with Chuck. I will absolutely purchase my Cadillacs from Rohrich and Chuck Lucci Jr. again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Lucci Jr
5.0
July 15, 2014

"Our Historical Relationship Rohrich Cadillac"

- BLUETREE

My husband and I have purchased vehicles from Rohrich Cadillac for many years. We have dealt exclusively with Mr. Bernie Keane because of his professionalism, thoughtfulness and sincerity in making sure that all of our needs will be met. The dealership's entire sales staff and service staff are extremely courteous and always make our visits to the facility pleasant. We have referred several individuals to Mr. Keane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Keane
June 25, 2014

"Excellence in all aspects"

- honeygray

Although my husband has driven used Cadillacs for many years, this was my first time to purchase a new SRX. After researching inventory online and finding exactly what I wanted at Rohrick, I called and spoke with Lu Anne before I made the drive from North Huntingdon. She was so pleasant and helpful on the phone, that I arranged to meet with her a few days later when I was able to shop. Lu Anne welcomed my 12-year-old grandson who accompanied me, treating him as an important part of the shopping process. He is a very well-mannered young man, and appreciated not being treated like a child. We enjoyed our test drive, and Lu Anne showed me many of the dash and information center functions. I quickly decided that the SRX was the car I not only wanted, but needed. I tend to keep cars for a long time (10 years), and the SRX should continue to meet my needs as I get older. My grandson was able to sync my iphone with the bluetooth, as Lu Anne set it up in the car. The purchase process went very smoothly and quickly. I also met with the finance woman, who was very pleasant and knowledgeable, but unfortunately can't recall her name. LuAnne called a few days later asking if I had any questions. I did need to order seatbelt extensions, which she is taking care of. LuAnne's customer service is awesome! I was also very impressed with the tour of the service department, the abillity to use a loaner car while getting my car serviced, and the free oil changes and tire rotations. After my first visit to Rohrick, I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
June 13, 2014

"Sales and Service from Rohrich"

- 201stanwix

I have dealt with Rohrich for over 30 years. I have always received prompt and courteous service from both the sales people and the service department. I have dealt with Bernie Keane for my last two cars and he has gone out of his way to accomodate my requests. He is only the third sales person I have dealt with over those 30 years and I appreciate the fact that Rohrich's personnel have remained steady and that I can maintain a personal connection with them. I am always recognized by name when I stop whether it is for service or just to say hi. I would overwellmingly recommend Rohrich to anyone and refer them to Bernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Keane
April 29, 2014

"New Cadillac ATS"

- normanjoyner

I was interested in purchasing a new ATS with a few specific upgrades. After meeting with Lu Anne, I felt comfortable and confident about working with her and Rohrich Cadillac. Lu Anne made the experience painless and was always available to field any questions I had. She was able to quickly find the exact car I was looking for, and was able to acquire the vehicle quickly through dealer trade. There were a few minor scratches, and shields that the previous dealer did not install. Lu Anne promptly had the Rohrich team fix the scratches and install the plastic shields at no cost. Overall my experience with Lu Anne and the Rohrich team has been great and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac. Lu Anne genuinely cared about my happiness with my new ATS, and ensured Rohrich Cadillac did everything possible to provide me with the best possible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
March 31, 2014

"Lu Anne Tramonti"

- joannfalcione

Our experience at Rohrich Cadillac was a positive one from the moment we walked into the showroom and were greeted in a friendly but not over powering manor to then being introduced to our salesperson Lu Anne. Lu Anne took the time to go over and explain the different models of our SRX and then went over the pricing to both lease and Purchase. We returned a few days later and got an estimate on our van for a trade in. They allowed us to take the car home for a few days to drive it and make sure it was the car for us. Both Lu Anne and Chuck Lucci were very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased the SRX and we are very happy with it thus far. We would recommend Rohrich Cadillac and Lu Anne to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
August 21, 2013

"Rohrich Cadillac has shown care and respect to me and my..."

- Carl_50

Rohrich Cadillac has shown care and respect to me and my Cadillac. They pick up my car for service and give me a loaner car. The car comes back to me clean and serviced. I thank them. I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
March 13, 2013

"Ken was extremely courteous and helpful. I bought an..."

- tscoon

Ken was extremely courteous and helpful. I bought an ATS, he was very knowledgable about the car and spent significant time explaining and demonstrating the sophisticated electronics and other items. He worked to provide me with a very fair price. He handled the entire presentation, paperwork and sale both superbly and efficiently. Ken made clear that he and Rohrich will be this attentive going forward in regard to servicing or any issues that might arise with the vehice. It was the best experience (of many) I've had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
March 04, 2013

"Very detailed information on the new car. Willing to..."

- 4544

Very detailed information on the new car. Willing to review it at any time. Ever thing was done, when they said. Salesman was willing to go the extra effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
February 17, 2013

"I have now purchased two cars from Ken Goldberg. Ken was..."

- jamesjperino

I have now purchased two cars from Ken Goldberg. Ken was the main reason I returned to Rohrich to buy my second Cadillac. I never get a hard sell from him and he is always there after the sale. He always checks in with us to make sure we are satisfied and not having any problems. He schedules service appointments for us and follows up to make sure everything was satisfactory. He has a great personality and makes the sales experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
Mike Engelhardt
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results