Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rohrich Cadillac

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8
219 Reviews

2116 West Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

219 Reviews of Rohrich Cadillac

Sort by
July 13, 2011

"I would without a doubt recommend the Rohrich..."

- sminton

I would without a doubt recommend the Rohrich dealership!! We started looking for our Cadillac at another dealership here in the Pittsburgh area and were not happy with the lack of help we were offered on our first visit. We then went to Rohrich and we were promptly greeted by Bernie and within a few days had our new car! He and everyone else we met there were friendly, knowlegeable, helpful and more than accomodating to our needs and timeline!! I wanted a certain color combination and Bernie went out of his way to find it for me and get it!! I love my car and could not be happier with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Keane, Bernie Keane
July 13, 2011

"For the past 15 or so years I have always gone to Rohrich..."

- Robert L Dyer DMD

For the past 15 or so years I have always gone to Rohrich for my cars and specifically Chuck Lucci Jr. I have recommended Chuck to freinds, aquaintences, and family. Chuck has always exceeded my expectations and saw that I got the right car for me. He is a true professional. In three years when my lease is up I'll be back because I know he will treat me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Lucci Jr
Other Employees : Chuck Lucci Jr
June 19, 2011

"This is my 2nd Esc. purchased from Rohrich Cad. and I..."

- pawdaddy

This is my 2nd Esc. purchased from Rohrich Cad. and I assure you it will not be my last. My salesman was Lou Cangelier, he defines his profession in the car business. I own a trucking company, have bought many a vehicle in my time but never been treated in this manner. Then i went to the service dept. and met Gill Pohl, after telling of my problem he went out of his way to make my wife and I a very happy customer. Now comes John in rental and loaner dept. who also went far and above his role to help us get on our way. Then he spent time showing us the new Cad. he gave us for use.I believe Mr Rohrich Has a team in place that no one can match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cangelier
Other Employees : Lou Cang/Mr gill/ Nnd John in rentals
June 06, 2011

"This is the fourth Cadillac I've purchased from Lou..."

- rdwukeson

This is the fourth Cadillac I've purchased from Lou Cangalier at Rohrich Cadillac. I wouldn't consider going to anyone anywhere else. Lou has always been courteous, honest,and hasn't been happy until my100% customer satisfaction is achieved. He has consistently gone out of his way to make each new car purchase "hassle-free". Lou handles every detail with true professionalism, even after the sale! I feel Lou is like a member of our family (we all buy our cars from him). Rohrich is truly blessed to have him on their Cadillac team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cangelier
Other Employees : Lou Cangalier
May 31, 2011

"Kelly really went out of her way to satisfy me before..."

- MKellough

Kelly really went out of her way to satisfy me before during and after the sale. She talked specifics with me by phone, made time to meet with me and discuss options and located the car I wanted (from out of state) and brought it to my location. She was really terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Krall
Other Employees : Kelly Krall
May 29, 2011

"I have been a customer of Rohrich Cadillac for many..."

- Doctorpat

I have been a customer of Rohrich Cadillac for many years; initially, I selected this dealership because of its fine reputation in the area and it was in close proximity to the elementary school of which I was the principal. I thought that this would be conducive to making arrangements for service. When I walked into the showroom, I was immeadiately greeted by Kelly Krall, a salesperson there. I was so impressed by that action for, several years earlier, I was totally ignored at another dealership. Perhaps, it was because I was a woman buying a car alone; needless to say, I walked out of the dealership. As Kelly and I talked, we determined that were neighbors, living in the same plan of homes and less than a quarter of a mile away from each other. Kelly projected a genuine interest in me, was extremely professional,and was knowledgeable about the Cadillac line of automobiles. She was so very willing to give of her time; as an example of this, we spent hours together on my last car purchase to select the color, roof compliment, wheel design and the like. I believe that Kelly's most significant and outstanding attribute is her intense interest and knowledge of her customers. As an example of this, I must add a very personable experience that I had with her. In December of 2002 I was stricken with a very unique and almost fatal bacterial infection, one that would hospitalize me for three months. On her way to and from work, Kelly would pass my home and noted that there were no tire tracks in the snow. When the Christmas season came, she realized that I had no outdoor decoration up; she knew, then, that something was "wrong." She called my school and found out what had happened. That day, she phoned me at the hospital pretending to be th major of our borough and inquiring "why" I had not put up decorations! I knew that it was Kelly right away because she has a very distinctive voice. We talked and she often called and made arrangements with my friends to "look after" my car...in my garage! What a friend! What a saleslady! I have been blessed with the ability to purchase any type of car anywhere that I wish; however, I do so from a friend, Kelly. I believe that most people know what car they wish to buy but where to buy it depends on one key facto, the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Krall
Other Employees : Kelly Krall
May 23, 2011

"My dealings with Rohrich Cadillac was both friendly and..."

- Tony Reda

My dealings with Rohrich Cadillac was both friendly and yet very professional. The Sales process was very fair and my Salesmen was extremely knowledgeable with all the products.The car was delivered and the paperwork was very complete. We were in and out of the dealership in a very short period of time. Be sure to check out the Shop area! It's cleaner than most homes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Marn
Other Employees : Kevin Marn
May 13, 2011

"This is the 3rd new Cadillac that I have bought from..."

- Dee301

This is the 3rd new Cadillac that I have bought from Rohrich. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and respect your time. There are no hassles with buying a new car or with the service for years after. There are two Cadillac dealers closer to my home, but I choose to go to Rohrich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Marn
Other Employees : Kevin Marn
May 12, 2011

"This is the second cadillac that we have bought from this..."

- sheb469

This is the second cadillac that we have bought from this dealership and from the same salesman (Kevin). Their sales department and service department are very professional and very helpful. The employees go out of their way to help as much as possible. Buying our car from this dealership was very smooth and easy. There are cadillac dealers closer to our house but the service is excellent; therefore, we drive a little further to get the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Marn
Other Employees : Kevin Marn
...
22
211 - 219 of 219 results