Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rohrich Cadillac

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8
219 Reviews

2116 West Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15226

Directions

219 Reviews of Rohrich Cadillac

Sort by
April 29, 2014

"New Cadillac ATS"

- normanjoyner

I was interested in purchasing a new ATS with a few specific upgrades. After meeting with Lu Anne, I felt comfortable and confident about working with her and Rohrich Cadillac. Lu Anne made the experience painless and was always available to field any questions I had. She was able to quickly find the exact car I was looking for, and was able to acquire the vehicle quickly through dealer trade. There were a few minor scratches, and shields that the previous dealer did not install. Lu Anne promptly had the Rohrich team fix the scratches and install the plastic shields at no cost. Overall my experience with Lu Anne and the Rohrich team has been great and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac. Lu Anne genuinely cared about my happiness with my new ATS, and ensured Rohrich Cadillac did everything possible to provide me with the best possible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
March 31, 2014

"Lu Anne Tramonti"

- joannfalcione

Our experience at Rohrich Cadillac was a positive one from the moment we walked into the showroom and were greeted in a friendly but not over powering manor to then being introduced to our salesperson Lu Anne. Lu Anne took the time to go over and explain the different models of our SRX and then went over the pricing to both lease and Purchase. We returned a few days later and got an estimate on our van for a trade in. They allowed us to take the car home for a few days to drive it and make sure it was the car for us. Both Lu Anne and Chuck Lucci were very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased the SRX and we are very happy with it thus far. We would recommend Rohrich Cadillac and Lu Anne to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Anne Tramonti
August 21, 2013

"Rohrich Cadillac has shown care and respect to me and my..."

- Carl_50

Rohrich Cadillac has shown care and respect to me and my Cadillac. They pick up my car for service and give me a loaner car. The car comes back to me clean and serviced. I thank them. I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
March 13, 2013

"Ken was extremely courteous and helpful. I bought an..."

- tscoon

Ken was extremely courteous and helpful. I bought an ATS, he was very knowledgable about the car and spent significant time explaining and demonstrating the sophisticated electronics and other items. He worked to provide me with a very fair price. He handled the entire presentation, paperwork and sale both superbly and efficiently. Ken made clear that he and Rohrich will be this attentive going forward in regard to servicing or any issues that might arise with the vehice. It was the best experience (of many) I've had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
March 04, 2013

"Very detailed information on the new car. Willing to..."

- 4544

Very detailed information on the new car. Willing to review it at any time. Ever thing was done, when they said. Salesman was willing to go the extra effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
February 17, 2013

"I have now purchased two cars from Ken Goldberg. Ken was..."

- jamesjperino

I have now purchased two cars from Ken Goldberg. Ken was the main reason I returned to Rohrich to buy my second Cadillac. I never get a hard sell from him and he is always there after the sale. He always checks in with us to make sure we are satisfied and not having any problems. He schedules service appointments for us and follows up to make sure everything was satisfactory. He has a great personality and makes the sales experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
Mike Engelhardt
January 22, 2013

"Ken Goldberg and Rohrich offered us a deal no other..."

- JNPao

Ken Goldberg and Rohrich offered us a deal no other dealer could compete with. They were accommodating and gave us time to make a decision. After the deal, Ken continues to assist with tech support/questions on the new vehicle.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
Feb 08, 2013 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

On behalf of our dealership I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Our team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Sincerely, Chuck Lucci Sr. | General Manager | clucci@rohrich.com

January 15, 2013

"Tony was great to work with, he explained everything and..."

- jimdeb1

Tony was great to work with, he explained everything and answered all of our questions. The only complaint I'd have was he forgot to contact my insurance company as he not only told me, but the lady in the finance department that he would, when we signed all of the paper work that he would take care of it. We found out a month later that he didn't when we contacted our insurance company to check on it, because we didn't receive any info from them on it. We thought we didn't receive or hear anything from them because of the holidays, but it turns out that Tony didn't contact them. Other than that Tony was great to work with,and I'd recommend him and Rohrich to anyone. We love the car, and enjoy driving it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cardone
Jan 15, 2013 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

I'd like to start off by thanking you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review of your recent experience at our dealership. I am glad Tony was able to thoroughly explain everything and answer all of your questions. Our entire team strives to provide customers, like you, with an understanding environment where goals and objectives are accomplished and surpassed. If you ever have any follow-up questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call or stop by the dealership. Until then, I invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter where you can find all of the latest deals, specials and offers here at the dealership. Regards, Chuck Lucci Sr. - General Manager clucci@rohrich.com

Feb 08, 2013 -

Rohrich Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to ask or come in if you have any further questions or needs. Also visit our Facebook and Twitter pages to sign up for great incentives and offers.

January 08, 2013

"This is the third car we have purchased from Rohrich..."

- Robert D. Worstell

This is the third car we have purchased from Rohrich Cadillac and we have also purchased a Chevy truck from this same dealer. We have had work done through their collision department. Each and every person in all departments and we have dealt with many have gone above and beyond what is expected but greatly appreciated by us as a consumer/customer. Ken Goldberg has always been very attentive to our many phone calls with questions regarding our new cars, we have dealt with Ken on all three car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Goldberg
January 06, 2013

"Chuck Lucci Jr is by far the best salesperson to deal..."

- DebDonley

Chuck Lucci Jr is by far the best salesperson to deal with at Rohrich - he makes the entire process a partnership and stress-free. This is the second car I have leased through Chuck and I know it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Lucci Jr
21 - 30 of 219 results