Back

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England

Wayland, MA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews
The foundation of Rolls Royce Motorcars of New England is a pledge to provide a spirit of excellence and the most elevated possible standards of flawless detail in representing only the finest precision automobiles in the world. Our clientele will be assured that we welcome the opportunity to earn your valued business. Our state-of-the-art Service Department will keep your vehicles in optimum condition, while providing the highest level of customer service that our clientele have come to expect.
Contact Dealership

529 Boston Post Road, Rte 20

Wayland, MA

01778

Directions

By Type

Showing 7 reviews

November 18, 2021

Service was a simple swap, taking off the summer wheels and tires and replacing them with the winter set. I also asked that they balance the winter set prior to installation. I was able to schedule the a More

by MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Houlihan
Nov 19, 2021 -

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England responded

Thank you for the review and feedback - we will be passing it along to our team for further consideration. It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England and we hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

September 16, 2021

Raymond went above and beyond to get new tires and an inspection sticker on my Wraith--he took care of everything and I couldn't be happier! More

by Ron M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guarino
Sep 17, 2021 -

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England responded

Ron, It's so great to hear the Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England team provided five-star care to you! We'll share this with Raymond and look forward to seeing you again!

August 25, 2021

These people handle the top cars and they match it with top service. They meet their promised deadlines, are very responsive to service issues, and the sales help designing my new (and the last of) Rolls D More

by Rolls Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadzim Kelly is superb
Aug 26, 2021 -

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England responded

This is such an amazing review! Thank you so much for leaving us your awesome feedback and five-star rating! We are glad you love your new Rolls Dawn and we look forward to seeing you at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England again in the future!

April 20, 2021

Went above and beyond finding a car from scarce inventory , searched every Rolls Royce dealership, finally secured one of only two , Dominic went all outb More

by debsullivan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Warrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2021 -

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England responded

We always aim to go above and beyond for your customers at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England! We're glad to know Dominic and our team have shown their commitment to this!

May 23, 2017

Outstanding Experience Rich Geremia was great through the entire 6 month process. He arranged my visit to RR visit at Goodwood which was unbelievable. I would highly recom More

by Cappy25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Tosti
May 23, 2017 -

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New England responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles this summer in your new Rolls-Royce! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

August 01, 2011

Great Sales and Service experience! I purchased a Rolls Royce Ghost from Herb Chambers of New England and couldn't have been more comfortable and happy with my experience. Rich, the GM, More

by rmontoya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Del Torchio , Giovanni Tosti
April 02, 2010

I brought my 1977 Rolls Royce in for post winter oil change and inspection for any operating defects so I can have trouble free driving in the good weather months. My desired time was accomadated witho More

by TheOneTheOnlyRalfo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gator and Gary
1