Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

4.9
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5401 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

52 Reviews of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Affordable and Knowledgeable!"

- Jewel E.

Great Service and far more affordable service repairs for a Mercedes Benz when service is needed than other dealers in the area. They can help you save where Mercedes is concerned. Yes expert jobs! Very helpful and knowledgeable repairmen and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Abdullah Abdullah
5.0
June 15, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- Chris K

Outstanding dealership, courteous, polite, and more than willing to work with a buyer. Joe was an extremely friendly as well as helpful and he went the extra mile to close a deal. Overall, an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
March 05, 2019

"Cadillac XT5 purchase"

- Jetav8r63

The dealership was very clean when I first entered. I was greeted with handshakes and smiles. I called the dealership prior to my visit and they had all the paperwork prepared, so it made the transaction go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Other Employees : Tom in Finance/Sales
February 28, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tisha

My salesperson Hilda was wonderful. She really took care of me and my mother. Financial person was excellent. I think everybody I came contact with great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
Other Employees : Financial person..can not thing of his name
February 24, 2019

"Great Experience "

- nuty123

Bought A model S John Overton handled my car I have never had such great experience buying a car, 1 phone call and 2 days and I already had the car with everything ready from the dealership including the financing! would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
February 18, 2019

"Second Car Bought Here"

- wvandncgirl

I love coming to Rolls Royce and Hilda is wonderful! This is the second car we’ve bought from here and they never disappoint. The people are friendly and the prices are fair. Thank you Hilda for your hard work as always. You are great at what you do and a blessing to many!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
February 12, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Tdiggz29

I had a really great experience. If your in the market for a new car come to rolls Royce of Raleigh and ask for John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
February 04, 2019

"Bentley Continental GT Speed"

- Gtspeed

Staff makes you feel welcome and explains the entire process thoroughly , fair prices and great staff , I would highly recommend checking out there inventory if your looking for a quality car at a fair price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Overton
5.0
February 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Carnut

All the staff were wonderful to work with. Addressed all our concerns and we are enjoying our new car. Great experience and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Pablos
5.0
Hilda Parker
5.0
Ramin Safavizadeh
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Graves
January 29, 2019

"Hilda is awesome!!!! "

- Josh

I came all the way from New Hampshire. And Hilda was one of the best salespeople I’ve met. She’s friendly and very open about the vehicle and what to expect. Had i shipped the car and never seen it, Hilda would be even more invaluable. I highly recommend using her as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Parker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results