Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rolls Royce Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Naples, FL

5.0
8 Reviews
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Naples is dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience. Our customers can be assured of the highest standard of service and professionalism, ensuring that choosing a Rolls-Royce Motor Car is as unforgettable an experience as the vehicles themselves.

850 Tamiami Trail N

Naples, FL

34102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

January 27, 2021

"Sergeo is always prompt and attentive to the needs and..."

- jqueck

Sergeo is always prompt and attentive to the needs and issues that we bring. He always make sure that the problem is fixed correctly and promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I have worked with Sergio for several years including..."

- Doug

I have worked with Sergio for several years including multiple vehicles. His professionalism and thoroughness elevate the experience of owning a luxury car. I highly recommend Sergio as he has always taken care of all of our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"James was great to work with. He was prompt in..."

- Elizabeth.edgerton

James was great to work with. He was prompt in responding back. All the details were arranged and we were totally satisfied with the results!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Sergio, Jennifer Mickey and the team at Rolls..."

- Ncdap123

Sergio, Jennifer Mickey and the team at Rolls Royce-Naples Luxury Imports provided an extraordinary level of service taking care of our Rolls and delivering it to the local airport where it was ready for us upon arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vehicle driver
September 25, 2020

"Sergio is the most helpful detailed knowledgeable person..."

- CHAAS1

Sergio is the most helpful detailed knowledgeable person I could meet. He went over and above the call of duty to take care of me. So appreciative of him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Working with this dealership has been extraordinary. I’m..."

- Blackbart

Working with this dealership has been extraordinary. I’m purchasing my second car with Chris Prince and he is professional as well as a quality work ethic. He always responds to my calls and texts. James in the service department makes sure my car is picked up and returned on schedule.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"true to their word"

- Wraith Man

Bought a 2014 Rolls that was certified. The dealership saw to it that all my concerns were completely and quickly taken care of although had to wait for parts. My service writer, James Young, carefully listened to me and saw to it that everything was addressed--excellent employee. The mechanic that I believe worked on my car, Danny Mercer, was really on the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Great service and fabulous selection of high end cars!"

- Michelle P

We have purchased 8 cars here from them and had great treatment and service with all of them!! Very knowledgeable sales reps, service technicians and technology experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Reidel GM/Owner and Jon Russo GM Sales
1
1 - 8 of 8 results