Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Yulee, FL

4.4
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

464054 State Rd 200

Yulee, FL

32097

Directions

154 Reviews of Ron Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from this Dealership and had..."

- Bigdeal15

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from this Dealership and had vehicles serviced on several occasions. They have an obvious culture of not showing any appreciation or being polite with a greeting and simple “how are you”? The waiting area for owners getting any type of service consists of 7 chairs and a television. No water, coffee or anything else to make the person feel welcome. They should take notice of just a few competitors: Beaver Chevrolet has Coffee, water, snacks, and Jimmy John sandwiches. Their waiting area is open and salesman, managers, and other employees all say hello. They make you feel welcome and appreciated. Duval Ford offers coffee, water and snacks and once again their employees say hello and make you feel welcome and appreciated. Fields Automotive Group has even more choices and treats for their customers. Doesn’t cost anything but sends a strong message to customers. I understand you go to dealerships to buy a car or get one serviced and that’s the priority. There is nothing wrong with making the customers feel special, and there are plenty of local dealerships that work to get your business and repeat business. Ron Anderson won’t have to worry about another negative review from me, because I won’t be back, period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 31, 2020

"The guys in Service are phenomenal! Josh, John and Cam..."

- HAPPYCARLYD

The guys in Service are phenomenal! Josh, John and Cam strive to fix any issue quickly and correctly. Or if you'd rather just buy the part and make the fix yourself, you'll wanna go through Wayne, he is extremely helpful! And if you're in the market for a new vehicle, Scott is the man for you. I can boast proudly of all these guys, as I have dealt with each and every one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lawson
5.0
Other Employees : Josh, John, Cam, Wayne
March 26, 2020

"Very good experience. Everyone is very helpful and..."

- JMM0

Very good experience. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a car. Will come back for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christyn Back
5.0
Bob Smith
4.0
Other Employees : Tim Duffy
March 24, 2020

"Hummer Leak & Mold"

- redbranchmd

Took a while (week) to find the leaks in my Hummer, correct them and clean the resulting mold. Throughout Mike P did a good job of keeping me apprised of the situation. Unfortunately was quite expensive but I think they did the job successfully. Time will tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Phinesee II
March 22, 2020

"Awesome dealership. 100% Professional and knowledgeable...."

- Sylvia Perdue

Awesome dealership. 100% Professional and knowledgeable. 5 STAR service and Sales! I bought a NEW 2020 Buick Envision and I love it!! Highly recommended A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lawson
5.0
Bob Smith
5.0
Reece Crews
5.0
Keith Knoerr
5.0
Douglas Watkins
5.0
Amanda Gupta
5.0
March 21, 2020

"Friendly service"

- constance.miller934

I would highly recommend having your car serviced at Ron Chevrolet. The staff is attentive and professional. The waiting area is neat and clean. I appreciate the specials that the dealership offers the patrons. As a winter visitor, it's reassuring to know that you can trust Ron Chevrolet with you car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not see the names of the people in the service department.
March 21, 2020

"Prompt and professional service"

- baradel54

Employees friendly and professional. Received prompt service. The work needed was fully explained. Had to leave car overnight and was offered a ride home and back to dealership next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Phinisee
March 18, 2020

"Great People equals Great Service"

- PAULBOLES

Greeted promptly Discussed service required to keep our Yukon in top mechanical condition Had coffee and like magic our Yukon was serviced (CLEANED) and we were out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lawson
5.0
March 18, 2020

"Always friendly service only problem when I set the..."

- RJ1266

Always friendly service only problem when I set the appointment I was told 7:30 was the earliest but they don’t open until 8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 18, 2020

"frustrating"

- BOUCHARD

brought car in with a problem. onstar even sent an email saying I had a problem.Dealer could not find it. Told me to return next time I had the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Watkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results