Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram

Fitchburg, MA

5.0
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

282 Lunenburg St

Fitchburg, MA

01420

Directions

99 Reviews of Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2020

"Excellent buying experience: no hidden fees, haggling or..."

- WDV

Excellent buying experience: no hidden fees, haggling or any unfortunately typical behavior that makes buying a car such a hassle and waste of time. None of this with Bouchard, thanks to the very good Sales Manager, Alicia, who was both professional, friendly knowledgeable and direct. This made the buying experience a breeze, the way it should be! Both Alicia and the whole team at Ron Bouchard are an example that many dealers need to follow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Prochnow
5.0
Alicia Walsh
5.0
Ron and Paula Bouchard
5.0
December 28, 2019

"Derek was fantastic . Very professional and..."

- Jimbennett

Derek was fantastic . Very professional and knowledgeable. I would absolutely send friends and family to see Derek and the rest of the crew at Ron Bouchards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Camire
5.0
John McManus
5.0
Ron and Paula Bouchard
5.0
Bree Schpero
5.0
May 28, 2019

"Thank you Mike Ciccolini"

- Mannatech1*

Great experience buying our 3rd Car from Ron Bouchards. Mike Ciccolini is the guy to go to. Treated us very nice and also showed much professionalism. Quick response time whenever we contacted him. Helped our car buying experience so easy. Thank you Mike for treating us so awesome Mark and Carla Turbide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
May 18, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- reggie11

Highly recommend this place. Worked with Alicia in the internet dept. She was super helpful and she got me the best deal I could find. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Walsh
5.0
September 24, 2017

" New tires"

- Debbien627

Needed new tires for my Jeep Cherokee. Stephanie is always a pleasure to deal with. Had an awesome loaner car to use to get to work. My car was ready and waiting when I left work. I am very comfortable having my auto work done at Bouchards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bergeron
June 11, 2017

"Bad work "

- Stevej

I brought my Sebring convertible for repair because the convertible top won't close all the way. The first time that adjusted the top and on the way home it came loose and cost me $125. The second time the next day they adjusted the top again and said it was fine and charged me $150. Several days later I noticed that the front windows on both sides had a grap at the top and let rain in. I then went to a restoration shop and they adjusted the top so everything fit correctly as they said the previous adjustments that Ron Bouchard made was done in the wrong direction. So no more going here for service. It cost me $275 and it wasn't done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bergeron
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We regret you feel that way. Our team always tries to ensure people are happy with the service they have received. We were under the impression you were satisfied since our service manager had reviewed the adjustment and function of the top with you before you left, which seemed to be functioning correctly.

May 01, 2017

"They did it AGAIN!"

- shellbell25

Again, John and Adderly pulled through for us! It was long road with a long story that I won't bore you with. All I can say is we're both happy!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
John McManus
5.0
Other Employees : Adderly Jimenez
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad your story had a happy ending, and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!

April 24, 2017

"Normal maintance appointment"

- Hawaii1997

Easy to schedule a Saturday appointment for change over of winter tires and front end alignment and work was completed in a timely manner on a Saturday which is my usual day for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bergeron
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad our appointment setting process was easy, and we could provide you timely service. Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's!

March 15, 2017

"My experience was one of a lifetime"

- Jrezm23

I gave 5 Stars, reason why, I couldn't get better or treated better than those guys treated me. I felt like family. And all the feedback was right down the middle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
Bill Hunter
5.0
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad to hear this. We are proud to be family owned and operated, and that you experienced that kind of treatment!

October 01, 2016

"Down to earth people guiding you to your next vehicle"

- DennisC

My wife and I had the great pleasure of purchasing a 2014 Nissan Sentra through Ron Bouchards. No stress with a laid back approach to buying this car. Michael Ciccolini was awesome in helping Tammy and myself find a replacement car as our previous car needed an engine. We looked at many different options to try to satisfy my wife's desire for her next car. She finally went with the Nissan, of course the cost was a great factor as I know our budget. As we decided our critiria that we needed in a vehicle, Michael understood and brought to our attention vehicles that were available. He didnt force options or price that we did not want. During the entire time Michael was enjoying the time with us as we joked and laughed our way to our buying desicion. I can safely recommend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
Oct 31, 2016 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your recommendation, and hope you're enjoying your new Sentra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results