About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.5

96 Lifetime Reviews

282 Lunenburg St, Fitchburg, Massachusetts 01420 Directions
Sales: (978) 345-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- reggie11

Highly recommend this place. Worked with Alicia in the internet dept. She was super helpful and she got me the best deal I could find. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2017

" New tires"

- Debbien627

Needed new tires for my Jeep Cherokee. Stephanie is always a pleasure to deal with. Had an awesome loaner car to use to get to work. My car was ready and waiting when I left work. I am very comfortable having my auto work done at Bouchards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bergeron
June 11, 2017

"Bad work "

- Stevej

I brought my Sebring convertible for repair because the convertible top won't close all the way. The first time that adjusted the top and on the way home it came loose and cost me $125. The second time the next day they adjusted the top again and said it was fine and charged me $150. Several days later I noticed that the front windows on both sides had a grap at the top and let rain in. I then went to a restoration shop and they adjusted the top so everything fit correctly as they said the previous adjustments that Ron Bouchard made was done in the wrong direction. So no more going here for service. It cost me $275 and it wasn't done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bergeron
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We regret you feel that way. Our team always tries to ensure people are happy with the service they have received. We were under the impression you were satisfied since our service manager had reviewed the adjustment and function of the top with you before you left, which seemed to be functioning correctly.

May 01, 2017

"They did it AGAIN!"

- shellbell25

Again, John and Adderly pulled through for us! It was long road with a long story that I won't bore you with. All I can say is we're both happy!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McManus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adderly Jimenez
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad your story had a happy ending, and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!

April 24, 2017

"Normal maintance appointment"

- Hawaii1997

Easy to schedule a Saturday appointment for change over of winter tires and front end alignment and work was completed in a timely manner on a Saturday which is my usual day for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bergeron
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad our appointment setting process was easy, and we could provide you timely service. Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's!

March 15, 2017

"My experience was one of a lifetime"

- Jrezm23

I gave 5 Stars, reason why, I couldn't get better or treated better than those guys treated me. I felt like family. And all the feedback was right down the middle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2017 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad to hear this. We are proud to be family owned and operated, and that you experienced that kind of treatment!

October 01, 2016

"Down to earth people guiding you to your next vehicle"

- DennisC

My wife and I had the great pleasure of purchasing a 2014 Nissan Sentra through Ron Bouchards. No stress with a laid back approach to buying this car. Michael Ciccolini was awesome in helping Tammy and myself find a replacement car as our previous car needed an engine. We looked at many different options to try to satisfy my wife's desire for her next car. She finally went with the Nissan, of course the cost was a great factor as I know our budget. As we decided our critiria that we needed in a vehicle, Michael understood and brought to our attention vehicles that were available. He didnt force options or price that we did not want. During the entire time Michael was enjoying the time with us as we joked and laughed our way to our buying desicion. I can safely recommend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2016 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your recommendation, and hope you're enjoying your new Sentra!

September 28, 2016

"Car Buying experience made easy!!"

- Harambe Wiseman

Staff was kind and efficient. I was able to buy my car with no obstacles or hassle. They literally took care of everything for me. Great service from Sales Rep Ashley McCool. Dab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley McCool
Oct 31, 2016 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad we could provide you with a hassle free purchase experience! Thanks for choosing Ron Bouchard's.

September 21, 2016

"Excellent staff and great place to shop!"

- Nhawkins26

Went to Ron Bouchard's Looking to lease a truck. Met with Michael Ciccolini who was excellent. Down to earth, easy to talk to and explain what I was looking for and helped me get the truck I wanted. No gimmicks or trying to persuade me to purchase something I didn't want or couldn't afford. Highly recommend Ron Bouchard's and ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ciccolini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2016 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We're glad you had a good experience with Mike, and hope you're enjoying your new truck!

September 03, 2016

"Best New Car Experience yet"

- Jim Lavery

I recently bought a 2016 Dodge Ram - and I couldn't be any happier with the staff at Ron Bouchard dealership. Kendra and Scarlet were by far the most accommodating, helpful, and pleasant "sales people" I have ever dealt with. Not only did I receive the best price from them (compared to 8 other dealers) but the quality of service and professionalism goes beyond words. I would highly recommend speaking to either of them if your interested in purchasing a vehicle. Kudo's to the dealership for your outstanding service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra Dickinson, Scarlett White
Oct 31, 2016 -

Ron Bouchard Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are proud we could provide you not only the best pricing, but more importantly the best service! We appreciate your business, and the positive feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results