Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills

Pittsburgh, PA

4.4
160 Reviews

600 Clairton Blvd (Rt 51)

Pittsburgh, PA

15236

Directions

160 Reviews of Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills

Sort by
August 11, 2021

"Very pleasant, Jessica was very helpful and everyone was..."

- dlc1026

Very pleasant, Jessica was very helpful and everyone was very attentive. I enjoyed the speed with which everything was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Blaise
August 07, 2021

"I called to bring my Wrangler in for 2 recalls. They..."

- Manda

I called to bring my Wrangler in for 2 recalls. They "ordered" the parts after confirming the Vin and would call me when they arrived. 2 weeks later I get a call saying one of the parts requires the mileage for them to order it. It took 2 weeks to figure this out? So, I call and am transferred to Scott's voicemail. I leave a message for him to return the call to give them the mileage and make sure nothing else is needed. 4 more calls go unanswered. I even spoke to the front reception and explain to her what is going on. She says she will give him a message directly. I have yet to hear from them and my Jeep still needs a clockspring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 03, 2021

"I’ve been dealing here for over 20 years and have never..."

- Edwardjanus65

I’ve been dealing here for over 20 years and have never had a problem with service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy manfredi and jack francis
August 03, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Prices were reasonable..."

- pwait5026

Very friendly and helpful staff. Prices were reasonable and service was hassle-free I will be going back if I have anymore issues with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 23, 2021

"I bought both my vehicles there. Any problems that came..."

- Caruso99

I bought both my vehicles there. Any problems that came up they fixed without a hassle. Just had my dodge dart in this time for inspection, recall and put the summer tires on. They were quick and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott the service manager.
July 22, 2021

"Patsy was excellent to deal with everything went so..."

- ranger9975

Patsy was excellent to deal with everything went so smooth would definitely deal with him again no pressure just up front get it done nice and simple the way car buying should be

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in finance
July 02, 2021

"Friendly & helpful staff. Try to make your purchase to..."

- Berly

Friendly & helpful staff. Try to make your purchase to fit your needs. Will work with you to get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy, Jack & Jim
June 24, 2021

"I appreciated that they went above and beyond to get the..."

- Tim

I appreciated that they went above and beyond to get the jeep gladiator willys that I wanted. Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend Ron Lewis delealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jun 24, 2021 -

Tim responded

Great dealer

June 12, 2021

"It was a Great experience! Noah was a friendly, patient..."

- Jnrnw1

It was a Great experience! Noah was a friendly, patient and informative young man. He and his ‘team’ were on top of their game, they made us very comfortable and the whole experience was exactly what we hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Yaquinto
May 06, 2021

"Pretty easy service call... just a state inspection on a..."

- cl41506

Pretty easy service call... just a state inspection on a vehicle with less than 5k miles, but is was handled well by Service Manager Curtis.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results