Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg

Waynesburg, PA

4.7
138 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1625 East High Street

Waynesburg, PA

15370

Directions

138 Reviews of Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"I want to start and say the atmosphere of this place is..."

- Lisaraina77

I want to start and say the atmosphere of this place is amazing! I had fun buying a car and Sean in sales is a great young man and very professional. They worked with me as much as they could and I feel like we got a great deal. Thank you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smoggie
May 07, 2021

"Just bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Ron Lewis! Sean, and..."

- Hayleigh

Just bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Ron Lewis! Sean, and all of the other staff there are amazing and helpful! Thanks for being you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Smoggie, Mike Monroe
May 01, 2021

"Ron Lewis Automotive in waynesburg helped me with my new..."

- donhuffman70

Ron Lewis Automotive in waynesburg helped me with my new truck. Smoggie was awesome even came in on his day off to sale me the truck. I wish they came down on the price more but I love it. Go see Smogie if you want a good truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smoggie
April 24, 2021

"This is my second purchase from Ron Lewis Waynesburg. My..."

- Willgray_

This is my second purchase from Ron Lewis Waynesburg. My wife and I love it there and Sean is a great young man and very respectful. Answers all my questions and always gives me a call if I need him. We love him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
April 24, 2021

"just want to thank Sean and everyone at Ron Lewis for..."

- nicolelovett322

just want to thank Sean and everyone at Ron Lewis for getting me into my new dodge ram!! Sean is an excellent salesman!! we were very pleased with everything!! Thank You Sean!! and thank you Ron Lewis of Waynesburg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Smoggie
April 16, 2021

"I want to thank Sean and everyone at Ron Lewis for being..."

- DConway79

I want to thank Sean and everyone at Ron Lewis for being very professional in helping my wife and I with our purchase of my new Powerwagon. Sean is a great and knowledgeable young man! I will keep my business with the Ron Lewis family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
April 08, 2021

"Service manager basically cost me $3500 out of pocket by..."

- Turbotoolman

Service manager basically cost me $3500 out of pocket by failing to save a sample of my def fluid which they claim had diesel fuel in it by some unknown occurrence. My insurance would have covered the repair had they had a sample, which I specifically asked to be kept for that exact purpose. will not ever under any circumstance ever give this dealer or any of their other dealers a penny. One of the worst customer service experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
March 22, 2021

"On March 5th, 2021 I purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500..."

- Pghc87

On March 5th, 2021 I purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic Warlock. The sales staff was extremely helpful. The salesman was very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and all the features it came with. The General Manager was very polite and helpful. At no time did I feel pressured. I was allowed time to go over the truck and make my decision. Once I made my mind up to buy the truck, the finance process went very smoothly. The process was made easy and was done in a very reasonable period of time. I could not be happier with my truck and the whole experience at Waynesburg Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I will certainly go back when the time comes for a new car and will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a Kia Forte from the Ron Lewis..."

- marcellakblack

I recently purchased a Kia Forte from the Ron Lewis dealership in Waynesburg. Absolutely love it! Sean Smoggie is awesome!! He got me a great deal. Thanks Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Smoggie
March 19, 2021

"Sean was definitely one of the best he properly went..."

- frosy2324

Sean was definitely one of the best he properly went threw everything and made shore we was getting a great deal cant be happier with my new ride thank sean and ron lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean smoggie
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results