Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Lewis Pre-Owned Cranberry

4.1

24 Lifetime Reviews

20839 Route 19, Cranberry , Pennsylvania 16066 Directions
Sales: (724) 776-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Ron Lewis Pre-Owned Cranberry

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"I had a great experience with salesman Chris L!!!"

- 03174

Chris was super. He was very up front on honest. No wasted time on his part or the sales manager. Their first offer was very fair based on the homework I had done on the car I bought from them as well as my trade in. Once we had a deal, Chris did everything he could to get the paperwork done ASAP, and the finance department did the same. I was out the door in 2 hours on a Saturday. A very positive experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leon
March 20, 2019

"Service is terrible!"

- No longer a customer

Bought a 2015 Chevy Colorado in October and now have less than 5000 miles on it. The front brakes started knocking a few weeks ago and last week I took it in to have it fixed. I figured there would be no problem since I was pressured into buying a warranty for $2500. I was quite wrong! They checked the brakes and informed me it would be around $1000 to fix it as it needed new rotors and pads. Fine....I told the guy about my warranty and he smiled and said the warranty did not cover brakes! I had the truck less than 5 months and less than 5000 miles and the dealership where I bought the truck will not stand by it and cover the job?!! Oh yeah, they then gave me a discounted $40 charge to put it all back together!!! Seems like a fly-by-night organization. I would keep away from them if I was in the market again. RIP OFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 23, 2018

"All My Family"

- AndyCranberry

I bought a 2013 Ford Escape SEL from Chris at Ron Lewis Cranberry about a week ago. This is the 3rd car my family has bought from Ron Lewis and Chris. As always Chris was awesome to deal with. He really goes the extra mile and will tackle any obstacles that come up during the buying process. I have bought several cars in my lifetime. That being said I have never had salesman or dealership that truly goes above and beyond. I think my family has found a Salesman for life. Thank you Chris I will be back in a couple years for my next car as well!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 01, 2018

"Awesome Sales Rep"

- AndyCranberry

My Mother and I worked with Chris as a sales rep. He was honest, straight forward, and worked hard to get my Mother an amazing deal on her new used car. He listened to what she wanted NOT what was the best things for him. This was refreshing, He is not pushy but works hard to get you into a car you want. Justin the Sales Manager was also a pleasure to work with again worked hard but in no way pushy. I would recommend any of my friends and family to buy a car from Ron Lewis, especially from Chris .... thanks buddy we really appreciated the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Justin
March 08, 2018

"Not too bad"

- Sharkpgh

Very Friendly and willing to work with you. Only problem was it took several attempts from the Dealer to get the correct payoff to my bank for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember
July 10, 2017

"Don't use service"

- Tharkins

Just bought a pickup truck and had to have work done, needless to say when we picked it up the job was not done right and there were a lot of scratches on the side(it's a black pickup) so we would NEVER use this place again, obviously they don't care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 19, 2017

"Alfa Romeo Purchase"

- JENNIE BECKER

We purchased an Alfa Romeo this week at Ron Lewis Pre-Owned dealership in Cranberry from Paul Morando and Jim Basilone. They went above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We were impressed with their service and highly recommend them for your next car purchase. The Alfa Romeo is a fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Morando and Jim Basilone
October 15, 2015

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Moll322

This past weekend, I had the pleasure of working with the knowledgeable and hardworking sales reps at the Ron Lewis Pre-Owned Cranberry location. We worked with Rod Mason, Dan Sutherland and Gabe Lutz who all made the process incredibly easy and all went above and beyond to take care of me! Rod worked with my husband and me to find the perfect car that fit all of my wants and needs at a price that I felt comfortable with. The time and attention that the whole team gave to us was outstanding and I can't explain how much I appreciate their support! I will definitely go back when it comes time to buy again and will certainly tell friends and family to purchase their vehicles from the Ron Lewis Pre-Owned Cranberry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Mason, Dan Sutherland, Gabe Lutz
December 07, 2014

"One great salesman Mark Ghobryal"

- Doug7777867

This was the second time I got a vehicle from the Ron Lewis Automotive Group and the second time I had Mark Ghobryal as the salesman.This is my 7th vehicle I own and out of all my past experiences working with Mark is very different in the best way. He has a genuine care for the customer and a vast knowledge of cars. I just purchased a used Mercedes Benz from Mark and I am very pleased. I highly recommend Mark and Ron Lewis Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Cranberry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ghobryal
November 01, 2014

"Great Customer Service"

- auntkarenie

I purchased pre-owned Nissan a few weeks ago and am extremely happy with this vehicle, and the wonderful service. I had been working with my salesman J.T Meyers for a little over a month waiting for a car that fit both my personal needs and my budget. Mr Meyers could not have been more patient with me and my families needs. I never felt pressured , or felt like I was being taken advantage of like I have at other dealerships in the past. I want to thank him not only for his attention to detail, and his knowledge of so many types of vehicles, but also for his kindness and compassion. Mr Meyers is truly an asset to the Ron Lewis company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T Meyers
1
1 - 10 of 24 results