Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

490 Northgate Mile, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401 Directions
Call (208) 522-2610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"Took my truck in for service. Dealt with Stefon...he..."

- Briangraff79

Took my truck in for service. Dealt with Stefon...he took great care of me...got everything fixed ip and warrantied like it should on a new truck...great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefon
January 14, 2020

"I brought my 2019 Ram 1500 in because the passenger wiper..."

- WyoMuley

I brought my 2019 Ram 1500 in because the passenger wiper arm stopped working during a blizzard. They quickly fixed the loose nut and did the recalls while the truck was there. My local dealer always wants me to schedule 2 weeks out for anything. I was impressed by the professionalism and prompt service as I had a lot to do that day. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 08, 2020

"Tyson was great. Delivery was super helpful and..."

- Mitch

Tyson was great. Delivery was super helpful and transaction was very very easy. There were no surprises and the purchase was extremely efficient. We also appreciated the fair value given for our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson wallis
December 23, 2019

"Excellent service. Super friendly and very accommodating...."

- 4 Runner

Excellent service. Super friendly and very accommodating. I have had everything from oil changes to warranty work done. I have used them may times and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Stephen
December 20, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience at Ron Sayer’s Chrysler Jeep..."

- Planojackson

I had a wonderful experience at Ron Sayer’s Chrysler Jeep Dodge! I live in Texas and my goes to school in Idaho. His Jeep was having major problems (4wheel drive, emissions, etc) I called and spoke to Jeremy in the service department, and he was great! I was able to arrange the repairs, drop off, pick-up and payment over the phone. I felt from the first conversation that Jeremy was honest, which was huge considering, I was out of state. I will continue to use them for the next several years while I have kids in that area. It’s a great feeling to know, I found the best place around!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 14, 2019

"We had a great experience in purchasing our new Dodge...."

- Acutforth

We had a great experience in purchasing our new Dodge. Wasnt pressured or hassled in any way. Would definitely recommend our salesman to others. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Orr
December 04, 2019

"Very friendly staff. They gave me a ride home and back..."

- Tbartschi

Very friendly staff. They gave me a ride home and back to the business after the work was done. They also washed my vehicle. I would recommend them. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 03, 2019

"My experience at Ron Sayer Dodge this morning was good!..."

- Katie

My experience at Ron Sayer Dodge this morning was good! They got me checked in quickly and the waiting room was comfortable, from decent coffee and good magazines to a good temperature. I was comfortable, my kiddo was comfortable, and I feel like the service was done in a timely manner. we were there to have our new-to-us used van inspected, and Stefen came out and explained in layman’s terms what they had found and what they recommended be done to further service my car. He got the parts ordered, the invoice set, and offered to get me scheduled. I don’t feel like they talked me into an unnecessary service; they had concerns and I appreciate that they share them with me and offered to get them fixed as soon as possible. I was pleased with my experience this morning and wont hesitate to return for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefen
November 30, 2019

"Guys at Sayers are excellent. Got my vehicle in and out..."

- C. Wallis

Guys at Sayers are excellent. Got my vehicle in and out in no time. Also got a complementary car wash. Will be going back for continued service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 23, 2019

"Friendly staff. My truck broke down from out of state...."

- Steve

Friendly staff. My truck broke down from out of state. I told them what I wanted and for what price. They gave me what I wanted at no hassle and no long negotiations. Been buying vehicles for over 20 years (30-40 vehs) and this was one of best experiences Ive had. Even though I wasnt looking to buy. Great service. I recommend them for anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Marvin
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results