Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Idaho Falls, ID

4.3
125 Reviews

490 Northgate Mile

Idaho Falls, ID

83401

Directions

125 Reviews of Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Matt was beyond helpful. I truly appreciate all his hard..."

- daniela_123

Matt was beyond helpful. I truly appreciate all his hard work. Thank you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 10, 2021

"We're happy with the Grand Cherokee we bought. Our..."

- Mr & Mrs G

We're happy with the Grand Cherokee we bought. Our salesman Paul is knowledgeable,, friendly and helpful. We talked to the service department and they were helpful too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Potter
September 08, 2021

"Very disappointed in the service center. I bought a 2018..."

- allmysibs6

Very disappointed in the service center. I bought a 2018 Jeep Summit in March. Last week, Monday, my check engine light came on, I called right away and was told there were no loaner cars available and that there was nothing they could do about that. I am now on a waiting list. There are multiple codes that are coming up that need to be fixed. My car is my investment, a big investment and I cannot seem to get it fixed. Whether it's an emergency or not it needs to get fixed, not my fault as the customer that there are no loaner cars. My job IS DRIVING and I don't have a back up car. You're good to buy from here if you have back options if your car needs serviced, otherwise save yourself the hassle and inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Sayer Dealership
August 02, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ron..."

- jaretter

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ron Sayer. Matt Conn provided the service. The experience couldn't have been more pleasant. Matt made sure he fully and completely answered all of our questions, and it's an understatement to say his approach was no pressure. At one point, when Matt was arranging some work to be done by the service department, another salesman, Gamble Brown, stopped what he was doing and gave me a run down of all the features of the car. A bunch of nice fellows there at Ron Sayer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Conn, Gamble Brown
July 29, 2021

"Close to the best negotiating dealership I have ever..."

- fascination1

Close to the best negotiating dealership I have ever experienced Wonderful salesman and would use them again Regrettably there was check engine light ina new Cherokee which delayed delivery for 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Conn
July 19, 2021

"Came in knowing exactly what vehicle I wanted.I was test..."

- Jay-Martinez

Came in knowing exactly what vehicle I wanted.I was test driving it as soon as I stepped foot on the lot. Super efficient and friendly staff. Made the purchase a breeze. Went over all the main details of the wrangler and cleaned it up well for me. Love how easy the process was. Everything was electronically and so quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Atnip,Rick Bloomfield and Matt Admas.
July 07, 2021

"McKay and Brian are great to deal with they make it easy...."

- heevp85

McKay and Brian are great to deal with they make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKay and Brian
June 28, 2021

"We loved buying our Jeep gladiator from Ron Sayer! They..."

- cavanee

We loved buying our Jeep gladiator from Ron Sayer! They were friendly And easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Matt & Cameron
Jun 29, 2021 -

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and business! We appreciate the support!

June 25, 2021

"Rick was great, helped us get the exact car we wanted...."

- Robert Nielsen

Rick was great, helped us get the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Jun 29, 2021 -

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Robert! So glad Rick was able to assist you in finding the vehicle you were looking for.

June 17, 2021

"Paul and Trevor were awesome to work with! They went..."

- Telordi

Paul and Trevor were awesome to work with! They went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for, got me a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results