About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

45 Lifetime Reviews

490 Northgate Mile, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401 Directions
Sales: (208) 522-2610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Just ok."

- D.Hollis

Your people could definitely benefit from some customer service training! They act like it’s a bother for me to be there! Essentially I pay their wages. No customers no business no job no dealership! They need to be reminded of that! Service and parts department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer who didn’t ever say his name and I had to initiate the conversation about everything! He seemed preoccupied or annoyed that I was there. He also had no idea of how long the repairs would take?
December 20, 2018

"Skip the rest these guys are the best "

- Pella444

Best, easiest Please to buy vehicle. Nik in sales is responsove and really easy to work with. A big that’s to Rick for a great number on my hellcat. If you want an honest dealer who truly wants to take care of their customers look no further. Thank You all. I love spending my money here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik and Rick.
December 18, 2018

"New car purchase."

- casper7721

Staff were friendly, not pushy. I got a good geal without having to go around and around with negotiations. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor - Sales Manager
November 29, 2018

"Recall fix"

- Ambirad2

Took my Jeep in for the recall and got taken care of quickly and courteously and work was done in the time stated to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 13, 2018

"Smooth Transaction "

- ID Skier

Our sales person, Collin was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions. and there was no pressure at any time. We were quoted a good price right out of the gate so there was no need to haggle. All of the credit an preliminary information was handled online and over the phone. When we arrived to pick up our new Jeep everything was ready and we out the door in less than an hour. That’s my kind of car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Wallis,
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience !! "

- Ron4164

I drove 500 miles round trip from Boise to Idaho Falls to purchase my car from Rick Orr at Ron Sayer's Chrysler Jeep Dodge and it turned out to be a great experience. Thanks to the internet I found the 2017 vehicle my wife and I were looking for at Sayer's. I pulled an AutoCheck Vehicle History off their website and called Rick Orr. He was easy to work with, he didn't even use a single one of those car salesman mind control head games that we're all worried about when buying a car from a dealership. It was a smooth process from start to finish. We drove 4 hours to the dealership and met with Rick. The vehicle was exactly what we were looking for and in the condition we were expecting. We met with their finance guy, Marvin Parker, who walked us through the purchase and was very friendly and helpful as well. This isn't a paid advertisement for this dealership, but I have to give credit to an honest dealership that met all our expectations. THANK YOU !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Orr, Marvin Parker
August 06, 2018

"Not good"

- Codyo

Had recall on 2014 ram for water pump. Water pump was put in. 2 weeks later I discover a coolant leak. Call for appointment to get it fixed most likely due to something they did or a part that was used. Now I have to wait a week to get it looked at. I guess it's okay not being able to use truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
July 24, 2018

"Factory Recall"

- Schmjg

Ron Sayer Dodge set up an appointment to take care of a recall item on my 2017 Gran Cherokee I purchased new from them Upon entrance I asked if they could also change my oil because it was about due The completed both and washed my Jeep and vacuumed it out Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
???? Did not know name
July 11, 2018

"Easy professional timely"

- Randy123

Excellent customer service, and ease of purchase, fair price, explained discounts, truck options, good selection, timely service, friendly, no pressure, worked with lending agency, out the door with the vehicle in less than 1.5 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, nick
June 30, 2018

"Travis was awesome"

- Jeepshopper

Costumer service very friendly and knowledgeable. Great rebates and lease incentives. Travis our sales representative was really helpful in setting up the phone and electronic devices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results