Back

Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo

Wilsonville, OR

4.5
70 Reviews

25300 SW Parkway Avenue

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

December 18, 2010

I gave this rating because even though I called from North Pole Ak I was treated as if I was right there on the showroom floor. The logistics of my purchase were a little bit complicated as I was not pe More

by seanmiller27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zemliak
December 15, 2010

Larry at Ron Tonkin was great to work with. Very honest. Quality of my used car was exceptional. The web site was very informative and accurately represented the car with many useful photos and videos. S More

by darin.wells
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zemliak
December 03, 2010

I have been dealing with Larry for the purchase of a 2010 Mustang GT via eBay. From the very beginning, he has been a true professional. He answered all my questions right away, never pushy and just made the More

by eromain37
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zemliak
November 30, 2010

My deal could not have gone smoother. From the start we agreed quickly on a great price, Larry could not have been more professional and curteous, he even picked me up at the airport! I just had to fly in More

by cllangdon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zemliak
November 28, 2010

This dealership offers beautiful cars, with a variety of manufacturers and price ranges. The show room floor is magnificent with the Ferrari and Maserati cars on display. Looking for our dream truck and f More

by stanleyandkimberly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Goudy
November 03, 2010

The best car buying experiences I've ever had. The salesperson was friendly, candid, patient, helpful, responsive. The car was in great condition and had a full service history at this dealership. The More

by alcha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zemliak
November 03, 2010

Bought the car off of ebay. Everything was described as clear as I believe it should have been. Larry was a great help in making the transaction as easy as possible. He also addressed a concern I had once More

by jyernaux
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zemliak
November 02, 2010

The staff at Gran Turismo made our vehicle purchase easy and fast. We were treated with respect throughout the entire purchasing process. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to friends and family. Next More

by LBFranzke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Goudy
October 30, 2010

From beginning to end Jacob Goudy was a true professional. He is by far the most knowledgeable person I've ever met regarding the numerous features of a Lexus. Our experience at Ron Tonkin Gra More

by Gary Eckert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Goudy
October 15, 2010

From the moment I walked into Gran Turismo dealership a few weeks before my purchase I was treated respectfully and in a professional, friendly no-pressure way. My saleman, Larry, was delightful before, d More

by BluesRocker1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Jacob
...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results