Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo

Wilsonville, OR

4.1
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25300 SW Parkway Avenue

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Is this your dealership?

65 Reviews of Ron Tonkin Gran Turismo

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Bought a unique vehicle (Fisker Karma) online from Ron..."

- drwilkinson1

Bought a unique vehicle (Fisker Karma) online from Ron Tonkin Gran Tourismo. Was a little apprehensive, but Kevin took extra caution to let me know the condition of the vehicle and to make sure all my questions were answered. He even took photos of it being loaded on the transport after the purchase was complete. Great experience! Everyone was always polite and getting the title was a non-problem. Dave Wilkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 15, 2021

"Kevin in sales is great! Jacob in finance is a guru. Took..."

- 503F30

Kevin in sales is great! Jacob in finance is a guru. Took care of post-sale items as promised and made the entire process quick, transparent, and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Jacob
March 19, 2021

"This was my first online purchase and I must admit I was..."

- petiks

This was my first online purchase and I must admit I was a little nervous. So many variables to consider given I was buying a pre-owned car. Seth and Jacob were nothing but helpful! From my initial dealer inquiry until the processing of title/registration, they had it all figured out! I will not hesitate to buy from RTGT again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Brown, Jacob
July 16, 2019

"Corvette Grand Sport"

- LeoNardo

I had a great experience buying a 2018 Corvette Grand Sport. They have some amazing super cars at the dealership. Sales staff were friendly, courteous and as interested in selling me a car as most car salesmen are with the typical tactics. My wife thoroughly enjoyed sitting in and looking at Ferraris, Porches, Maseratis etc. as we made the deal on our car. The Corvette I bought has been trouble free, without issues. Numerous other local chevrolet dealers couldn't seem to find the car I wanted. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 26, 2019

"I will take my business elsewhere "

- Dandee123

Just went to this dealership, granted I pulled up in my f-150, but since they were selling 488 they did not give me the time of the day even though i am a qualified buyer and could pay Cash for most of their inventory. I will be using a place like M motors to find me the right car as they were cool deapite me not wearing Gucci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
April 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kayti3349

We recently visited the dealership and had a great experience. Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Helped us select a great vehicle we will likely return to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 20, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Brooke Allen

Truly an amazing dealership. Staff is incredibly friendly, very helpful and they definitely know their stuff! Their passion for the cars sets them apart from others. Even if you're in to admire their exotics, they'll treat you with the same devotion and respect they would a potential buyer. Thank you RTGT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Pam, Johnathan
April 20, 2018

"Brand new to the luxury car world experience"

- Joanne Crowley

I have never seen a maserati and a friend took me to your Wilsonville dealership for an experience i never knew was possible. Not only did i see beautiful cars the welcoming invitation to the showroom really began on the parking lot. Friendly hellos and gentleman door opening courtesy not only added to the class of the experience but showed their respect for their place of employment. The Secretary at the front desk ms. Pat, was helpful and cheerful. When i was greeted inside by a gentleman named Mike, i was given a tour not only with expert information about the vehicles but explinations with respect to my not knowing the great detail and care that goes into the creation of such a fine automobile - what i can now call works of art! I want to thank all of the staff at Wilsonville Ron Tonkin maserati for making a visit a memory. Very sincerely, Ms. Joanne Crowley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Pat and Mr. Mike
March 25, 2018

"Credit Check and Shifty Behavior "

- Seattle1235

After corresponding for about 2 weeks with a sales associate and understanding the price of a used Porsche Carrera 4S, I made the trip from Seattle to Portland to test drive the car. Upon arrival I was told that I would not be able to test drive until 1) they ran a credit check (despite the fact that I am a cash buyer) and 2) I signed a document saying that I would purchase the car, assuming no issues. They said nothing to me about this back handed tactic before I made the trip. I refused, and left the dealership without being able to drive the car. I am a serious buyer who made the effort to come a long distance the buy. While young, I have not been treated with this level of disrespect at any other used or new luxury car dealership that I have worked with to look at cars. The dealership and it's employees are unscrupulous and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth Brown
November 09, 2017

"Best dealership ever!"

- Henry

Today I visited this dealership with my grandson who is crazy about Maserati and other super cars. Everyone was so nice and helpful. We sat in many models, got lots of information and just had a wonderful time. I only wish I was in a position to purchase one these beautiful cars. Thank you to all for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ron
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results