About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.8

222 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Bruce Olson

Brought my Equinox in for the Certified oil change, tire rotation and 27 point inspection. Also wanted a squeak in the headliner and a rattle in the tailgate looked into. The squeak involved dropping the headliner fully and the tailgate required replacement of trim fasteners. The headliner was a time consuming job for the tech, but everything was done. No more squeaks and rattles. Ray kept me informed all the time as to what was being done. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitsimmons, Alec Nelson
April 11, 2018

"No pressure purchase"

- Love my camaro

The staff was very helpful. They answered my questions kindly. I wasn't pressured at all. Had a good test drive. It was a pleasure to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate and then Darin
April 06, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Lori0707

My dealer made it simple for me. He did all he could to put me into the vehicle I wanted. Even without stellar credit! This is my second shopping experience at Rosedale Chev, and probably not my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Girma, Dan Reinhardt
February 26, 2018

"Pleasurable, Convenient, professional "

- Jeff N 651

Rosedale Chevrolet is the only service center that I trust with my truck. They are very courteous and professional and don’t do maintenance that’s not needed. My vehicle is always done when they say it will be and returned washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Morud
February 17, 2018

"Top Notch service experience "

- Dudematt26

Jim Wallisch was exceptional. Always Professional, knowledgeable, honest and courteous. I always get exceptional service at Rosedske Chevrolet. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else, period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wallisch
February 07, 2018

"good customer service fair and honest"

- Deeone92

I inform the salesman what I was looking for and he showed me 4 different vehicles and different prices. I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe Girma
February 04, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Christee

I would highly recommend this dealership! Very professional and followed through on everything. They answered all questions and were very knowledgeable. My husband and I were very pleased and had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names
February 04, 2018

"New car"

- Cafesuper

Easiest new car purchase I’ve ever made. I purchased an Equinox that had everything I wanted and a few things I didn’t know I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Ratajczak
January 21, 2018

"Way to go Zach"

- Norskedan

Since buying my first car in 1971 at age 20 - I've purchased 20 more cars but never has the car buying experience been remotely as enjoyable as it was last Saturday working with Zach Muchlinski, car salesman at Rosedale Chevrolet. It felt like I was talking to a friend who was like minded and shares the same values as I do. Thank you, Zach for your professionalism, your attention to detail, and your friendly demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Muchlinski
December 03, 2017

"Great job!"

- hopj

Great job! Got me in even without a appointment. I would recommend service here to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pierce
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results