About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Way to go Zach"

- Norskedan

Since buying my first car in 1971 at age 20 - I've purchased 20 more cars but never has the car buying experience been remotely as enjoyable as it was last Saturday working with Zach Muchlinski, car salesman at Rosedale Chevrolet. It felt like I was talking to a friend who was like minded and shares the same values as I do. Thank you, Zach for your professionalism, your attention to detail, and your friendly demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Muchlinski
December 03, 2017

"Great job!"

- hopj

Great job! Got me in even without a appointment. I would recommend service here to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pierce
November 30, 2017

"Helpful "

- Sdbwblmn2017

Very prompt and professional service All my needs and questions were taken care very well. I needed a new work truck ASAP and you guys were there for me Thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Mohs
November 26, 2017

"Poor Management"

- Corey D

I worked here as an employee for a few years. I can tell you first-hand this is not an organization that cares about people. Not only is management racist and xxxxxx, they also have an issue with people that suffer from mental illness. I'm a veteran that has had some mental health problems related to my service. I was open and honest with management and they used it against me whenever it was convenient for them. Not only did they belittle me but they also made comments and jokes in front of other employees about it. Not professional at all. Theyre after one thing. Your money. And the minute you give it to them they'll laugh about you the second you drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Skog
November 13, 2017

"enjoyed the way every went, from the sale to the people."

- rburre6

Doug went out of his way for me. From trying to find a bank for my loan to telling me how my new Spark operates. Totally enjoyed the whole experience. Thanks Doug and Roseville Chevy.....Rod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
November 12, 2017

"Minor issue stayed minor"

- Joeshultz

Had a minor issue with my car that stayed minor. It was taken care of quickly and easily complete with a loaner vehicle. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
..
October 26, 2017

"Fast, friendly and HONEST service."

- Happy57

All service employees were very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and preformed the service that I actually needed(50,000) mile service for my 2014 Silverado. This vehicle has never been serviced anywhere but Rosedale Chevrolet since it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
October 10, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- GeneMart

Rosedale Chevrolet always providers outstanding customer service when servicing a vehicle. Free rides and/or a loaner is always provided and I can usually get in very quickly if a problem arises that was unanticipated. Nice people too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
October 02, 2017

"Service performed on September 23, 2017"

- Karen Hedtke

Anytime I come in the service staff are always helpful and courteous! I had an oil change this time and it was completed in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
September 30, 2017

"EV Expertise"

- Jenny Johnson

I was really interested in purchasing an EV and after visiting several dealerships who were unfamiliar with EV vehicles or didn't give me the time of day I was more than pleased with the service I received at Rosedale Chevrolet. Dave Troy gave me a very detailed introduction to the Chevy Bolt, a test drive, and followed up after my visit to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Troy
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results