About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Several Warning Lights were on"

- Kenny Kirberger

Harry, explained what they could be and what would be done, service department called to confirm what was found and to get the ok to continue. Work was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
October 02, 2018

"Amazing experience and service!"

- Jen

I came in just to see what new used vehicles were available and traded mine in for a newer one by the end of the day! The experience was fast and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boomer
September 24, 2018

"TRRVERSE"

- WOYESA

My experience was completely positive. JOE Girma is awesome, and handled everything that I needed. I don't have any reason to ever go anywhere else. " Excellent customer service !!Thank you for your help! Hirut and Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE GIRMA
September 21, 2018

"Hard working team! "

- Raysan651

Very hard working people. Shawn the service tech was very helpful. It’s a busy place but they make sure you get your vehicle serviced asap. I always came just for the parts department because they always have parts in stock. Later I decided to try them because I was going through under some bad experiences with my new 2017 Chevy Malibu. Which they fixed it and returned it clean and freshly washed car. I was overall highly satisfied with the experience. I would highly recommend anyone or my friends to come here for parts and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Leavitt
September 19, 2018

"Excellent service"

- James E. Shea 12931

I was very impressed with the salesman, Jeff Hubers.. He was not forceful or overbearing win the salesmanship. It is to my advantage being located close to the dealership. o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hubers
September 09, 2018

"First time there but felt like old friends"

- cottylowry

We were welcomed with open arms even though we had never had our 2012 Volt there before -- what a great, happy place! The other dealership seemed to have no interest in electric cars -- I had attended an EV event at Rosedale last winter, so decided to give them a try. Wow, what a difference. It felt like we were long time customers. We talked about how long some of the employees had been there, decades not weeks. Shows great management, happy workers and hence happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
??Shaun? not sure
September 03, 2018

"Buying a new Silverado"

- carpenter

Bought a Silverado High Country lots of new tech my LT didn't have Roger took all the time we needed to explain it all to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Shawn,Dan
September 01, 2018

"Excellent, informative service"

- VoltGuy

Roger Ratajczak was friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about EVs. I cannot recommend him highly enough! He also gave a thorough orientation of the car post-sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Ratajczak
September 01, 2018

"It was great."

- John

I had a great experience buying my truck from Joe and would gladly recommend him to any future car shoppers. Felt that he was honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Girma
August 02, 2018

"Pleased"

- sporty8869

I am always treated with respect. I love the vehicles I have bought. The sales and service people are always so pleasant. I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Shaurner
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results