About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Pleased"

- sporty8869

I am always treated with respect. I love the vehicles I have bought. The sales and service people are always so pleasant. I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Shaurner
July 24, 2018

"General maintenance "

- Mrsteve516

Came in for a oil change , they were polite and friendly got in right away and even checked to make sure all was working well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitzsimons
July 23, 2018

"World Class Service with Lightening Speed"

- deweylysen

There never has been a time that this service department hasn't exceeded my expectations !\ I have bought 3 cars from this dealership because of the service department. There honest and ethical and do very good work and always call me with issues that come up. I send my children and friends from church to this service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wallich and Chris Dufft
July 09, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- GB

Shane was great in explaining the vehicles and had a good knowledge of how the different items on the vehicles worked. He also helped us pair our new vehicles to our phones. We went through the vehicles to make sure everything was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
July 07, 2018

"My visit"

- 1841Lake

Aweaome!! Staff and service!! Fast turnaround!! Will Always bring my 2015 Silverado there f9r service and have always been there for all me Silverado service in the past!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray was exceptional!
June 11, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- The general

Extremely customer service oriented, they demonstrate listening and professional problem solving skills. Walking in to the dealership you automatically fell welcome.Great job you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pierce
May 08, 2018

"Car Buying"

- chevy789

Kevin was wonderful-Very straightforward and helpful Car was a used suburban and was in immaculate condition when delivered to me. The staff was very conscientious and prompt in phone communication and answered all my questions on the vehicle and purchase agreement details. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 08, 2018

""Prompt and efficient service""

- eric99

Ray F. and his tech performed the required work (replacement of oil cooler lines) within about three hours. Ray made my day by informing me that the work was covered by warranty. This kind of service keeps me coming back to Rosedale Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitzsimons and Alec Nelson
May 02, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Noseinabook

3 family members are employees of Rosedale Chevrolet, but that is besides the point. I have been having cars serviced there for at least 18 years and have always had the best of care for them and everyone is SO NICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitzsimmons and mechanic name unknown.
May 01, 2018

"pleasant, relaxing"

- denten64

my experience was pleasant due to the employees who helped with my car's servicing. It was relaxing to wait for my car in a nice customer waiting area and a shuttle was also offered. Refreshments were available. Just a nice environment for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
harry
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results