About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Jerry’s review"

- Slapped123

As always Harry Pho was fantastic. Service was great, and the overall experience was fantastic. I will definitely refer my friends and relatives to Rosedale Chevrolet for new vehicles and especially service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
November 19, 2018

"Trustworthy"

- Mellow123

The staff is always courteous and professional. The mechanics are trustworthy. It's the only place I will bring my car for maintenance and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho, appointment scheduler, and person who helped me check out.
November 18, 2018

"great very great"

- jim1

It was awesome. It was amazing. It was wonderful. It was fantastic. I was super. I was glorious. I was supernatural. It was inspiring. Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, John
November 07, 2018

"Harry is amazing!!!!!!"

- Doug S

Harry did an amazing job getting me in and out for service work. They also cleaned the truck and got me out quickly. great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
November 05, 2018

"Awsome coustomer service"

- Amanda01!

The dealership is very professional with quality workmanship they treat the customer Awsome .And Ray Fitzsimons in service is very on top of his department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Fitzsimons
October 23, 2018

"Great service, on-time delivery!"

- Pops

I recently scheduled my 2015 Tahoe with Rosedale Chevrolet for a recall check. Scheduling was easy, and when I arrived I was greeted at the door with a smile and "hello" from the service attendant. We reviewed the work to be performed, I asked "how long will it take?" and was informed that the repair took approx. 45 minutes to complete. I was directed to the customer lounge and told I would be contacted directly if there were any concerns. The repair took less than 30 minutes, I was surprised that I was able to get in and out so quickly and efficiently! The service advisor took great care to inform me of some additional things to consider, nothing that was urgent but to watch for in the next few months. I was home less than an hour after I arrived. I highly recommend the service department and staff at Rosedale Chevrolet - they are knowledgeable, friendly, and customer service is No. 1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 21, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Kortni

I received great service when I went in to change the airbag on my car. Every person I encountered was extremely nice and helpful, the shuttle service is also great! I was able to be dropped off and picked up when I had to leave for a meeting and didn’t have to pay for someone to do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
October 16, 2018

"New car"

- Lisar

Our experience at Rosedale Cheverolet was easy and enjoyable. Kevin was great to work with. We will definitely come back and see him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 14, 2018

"Several Warning Lights were on"

- Kenny Kirberger

Harry, explained what they could be and what would be done, service department called to confirm what was found and to get the ok to continue. Work was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
October 02, 2018

"Amazing experience and service!"

- Jen

I came in just to see what new used vehicles were available and traded mine in for a newer one by the end of the day! The experience was fast and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boomer
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results