About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosedale Chevrolet

4.9

207 Lifetime Reviews

2845 HWY 35W, Roseville, Minnesota 55113 Directions
Sales: (651) 636-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Rosedale Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- GeneMart

Rosedale Chevrolet always providers outstanding customer service when servicing a vehicle. Free rides and/or a loaner is always provided and I can usually get in very quickly if a problem arises that was unanticipated. Nice people too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Do
October 02, 2017

"Service performed on September 23, 2017"

- Karen Hedtke

Anytime I come in the service staff are always helpful and courteous! I had an oil change this time and it was completed in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Pho
September 30, 2017

"EV Expertise"

- Jenny Johnson

I was really interested in purchasing an EV and after visiting several dealerships who were unfamiliar with EV vehicles or didn't give me the time of day I was more than pleased with the service I received at Rosedale Chevrolet. Dave Troy gave me a very detailed introduction to the Chevy Bolt, a test drive, and followed up after my visit to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Troy
September 25, 2017

"Service never fails me. Always helpful"

- Happy Sue

I was a little passed the time for my scheduled oil change. I had a 400 mile drive that came up unexpectedly and didn't want the additional miles on car without the oil being changed. Called in the morning and and Shaun was able to get me in for the change and even wash my car before I had to leave. May not be a big deal but to me that's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Service Rep.
September 20, 2017

"Excellent service and sales"

- 2017 LT Z71 RealTree Custom

I was looking for a nice truck at the right price. I had one picked out and drove it home before financing was complete. I ended backing out and finding another truck at Roseville Chevy that fit my needs and I could not be happier. The sales person understood our concerns and made sure we purchased the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Nystrom, Jeff Krapu
September 06, 2017

"Pleasant auto shopping experience "

- WAStoeke

Joe Girma did an excellent job of helping us get the vehicle we were looking for. The total sales experience was at this dealership was very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Girma
August 31, 2017

"Phenomenal!!!"

- JDEUTSCH2

Doug was an exceptional salesman. Listened to my needs, worked with me and got me an over the top used car for an AWESOME price. I'm very pleased with my new chevy cruse. I will definitely come back and send referrals your direction. Great job Doug!!! Look forward to working with you again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Schrauner
August 23, 2017

"exceptional custumer service an all angles"

- percylucy

quick service, willing to help the guy from financial where over the top to find low interest Jeff the sales person is very professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
August 13, 2017

"Very patient with me!!"

- jrdh1963

Harry was very patient with me when I was not understanding the mechanical terms that were being used. I asked him to repeat it in terms that I could understand and he smiled, apologized and explained the situation with my car and what was going to be done. When I repeated what he said I had more confidence in what the work was being done and comfortable knowing that Rosedale Chevrolet was not going to take advantage of the work and situation with my car, The battery in my car was losing life in a short time, and the car had less than 36,000 miles on it. When I went to pick up the car in the afternoon, Harry informed me that the battery was no good and that it would be covered under the car warranty. Thank you Harry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
August 08, 2017

"Tire pressure monitor issue"

- Doug

Excellent service by Sean at desk, quick service, performed very well. I was very pleased with experience! They found additional problem and repaired as quickly as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results