About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

4.4

340 Lifetime Reviews

5505 S. 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 239-9306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"leasing a new Kia Niro"

- Keith

Phil was very helpful, answering questions and concerns. I came in looking at Sportages, but while talking to Phil I noticed the Niro. After a test drive and answers from Phil on milage and payment for a lease, I decided to lease it. Thanks Rosen and Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
September 25, 2018

"great experience "

- Miklor

Had a great experience,everyone was friendly and helpful.dealership was clean and well organized,would recommend your dealership to everyone I know thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, and Engin Sejzoshi
September 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Atomant515

The Staff was friendly and not pushy. Phil was ready with all the information I needed, and the car was right by the door waiting. Is my first time in a KIA vehicle and is has been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
September 05, 2018

"Service"

- Phyllis

Phil was really great in the purchase of my new Kia Sedona, I would recommend him to my friends looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff helped me with my Kia not Nissan
August 20, 2018

"Good experience"

- no

Phil was the right sales person for us. Informative with out being pushy. No obvious game playing, just honest and up front. . No drama. I hate having to buy a car and Phil made it as painless as possible....I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
July 31, 2018

"Hassle free, professional, friendly "

- Jcrivera1

My visit was a great experience. They were willing to work with me and are very professional. Phil was very helpful and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanof
July 31, 2018

"good job!"

- sorento

4th car purchased from Rosen kia, chris and Jim are great in service, Phil looked for a new car in our price range and found one, bought it. good j0b Phil !!!. mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil evanoff
July 09, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Newcarcustomer

I went to purchase a Kia Sportage and the salesman Phil Evanoff was awesome to work with. Extremely helpful and able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, Engin Fejzoski
July 08, 2018

"Bad experience after service"

- pawan

I had very bad experience, after servicr the vehicle too much noise started, before service my car was extreem. Becaue of 20k miles cross staff recommended break oilf change, inspection etc., i agreed, so that my car will be manage effectively. But it went bad, staff not responding. They asked me come again. Strongly recommend not to go rosan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 03, 2018

"Great place to get a car."

- Zim123

This is the 2nd car i bought from them . The best salesman ever. Phil Evanoff did a great job finding the right car great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results