Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

4.4

346 Lifetime Reviews

5505 S. 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Call (414) 269-6289

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Bought a 2019 rogue "

- Suave

Recently my wife and I purchased a 2019 Rogue from Rosen Nissan and were very satisfied on how we were treated. Greg Silvers was the young man that helped us and were very satisfied with his knowledge of the product and the importance of what we were looking for in this vehicle. Greg was aware we were driving other vehicles also but always made sure he had a vehicle waiting for us when we were coming down to test drive. I don’t think you can go wrong with Greg and Rosen Nissan when looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg silvers
July 30, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- VBon129

Awesome buying experience at Rosen Nissan. Sam Sommers was incredibly knowledgeable and made the lease of my new Rogue easy and painless. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sommers
June 24, 2019

"Love my New Soul EX"

- darlene123

The entire staff at Rosen Kia is so friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and patiently explained everything about my new car. My salesperson, Phil Evanoff, was extremely helpful, I am a return customer because their service department is top notch. Keith Reed was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reed
February 25, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- Toyota Driver

I worked with Eddie Reyes and had the best car buying experience! He was very friendly and has a lot of knowledge about cars. This experience was by far my best car buying experience and I will definitely go back to Eddie for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Reyes
February 14, 2019

"VERY HAPPY WITH ROSEN"

- Dawn66

I've Leased 3 vehicles and bought 2. Worked with Abdul. Sales staff very helpful Especially FAITH with Customer Service. Only thing I wish MY payments were Lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul, Faith,
February 01, 2019

"KIA Sorento lease"

- Kia Sorento 2019

Enjoyed our experience with Phil, helpful sales staff. Very happy with the KIA Sorento. Kia not available to click on survey, only Nissan. Same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
December 11, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Jacee

Everyone I have delt with here have been friendly and helpful. This is the second car I have purchased here and when the time comes will again I bought a KIA Sportage and it is my 3rd one to have owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Abdul Keith and gentlemen in parts.
December 09, 2018

"Wouldn't tell anyone to come to this dealership"

- Harry Phinkter

Came into dealer asked recptionist to page my sales person but a lowlife sales person from behind the recptionist desk come out and say he takes care of all of my contacts sales I said I wanted to talk to my contact and he wouldn't call him so I proceeded to walk out and as I'm walking out the receptionist says in a snotty voice I can page you contact if you really want? Not the first time me or my friends experienced poor customer service Don't waste your time at this dealership go to a different dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Lee
November 05, 2018

"leasing a new Kia Niro"

- Keith

Phil was very helpful, answering questions and concerns. I came in looking at Sportages, but while talking to Phil I noticed the Niro. After a test drive and answers from Phil on milage and payment for a lease, I decided to lease it. Thanks Rosen and Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
September 25, 2018

"great experience "

- Miklor

Had a great experience,everyone was friendly and helpful.dealership was clean and well organized,would recommend your dealership to everyone I know thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, and Engin Sejzoshi
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results