About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

4.5

333 Lifetime Reviews

5505 S. 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 239-9306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Newcarcustomer

I went to purchase a Kia Sportage and the salesman Phil Evanoff was awesome to work with. Extremely helpful and able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, Engin Fejzoski
July 08, 2018

"Bad experience after service"

- pawan

I had very bad experience, after servicr the vehicle too much noise started, before service my car was extreem. Becaue of 20k miles cross staff recommended break oilf change, inspection etc., i agreed, so that my car will be manage effectively. But it went bad, staff not responding. They asked me come again. Strongly recommend not to go rosan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 03, 2018

"Great place to get a car."

- Zim123

This is the 2nd car i bought from them . The best salesman ever. Phil Evanoff did a great job finding the right car great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
June 18, 2018

"Straight forward and painless"

- Wmc0614

Phil was extremely helpful and professional. He made the purchase easy and quick. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the purchase options. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
June 08, 2018

"Satisfied with our experience"

- Sorentofan

We had overall a pretty pleasant experience in purchasing our Kia Sorento at Rosen. We had an earlier experience at another dealership that did not go well, and we're glad that we were treated so much better at your dealership. We really enjoyed working with Phil Evanoff--he was able to answer all our questions and was polite, respectful and helpful. Would definitely recommend Phil to anyone we know who may be interested in purchasing from your dealership. We would rate the dealership higher, however we have not experienced any dealings other than the original purchase of the vehicle, so not sure how service, repairs, etc. might be handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
May 20, 2018

"New Kia Sorento"

- Tislas

Sales and finance were both very helpful in making decisions on a vehicle, options and additional warrantee. We had a great experuence and would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
March 13, 2018

"Don't waste your money on a Kia"

- Sportage 2016

I bought a new Kia Sportage in 2016 from Rosen Kia. Now two years later the vehicle only has 17,800 miles on it and it already needs new brakes. Rosen Kia and Kia Corp tell me this is normal wear. Everyone else disagrees and says this is not normal wear of brakes! Don't buy a Kia unless you want to stick a lot of extra money into it for upkeep and repairs. They use very poor quality parts in their cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
March 08, 2018

"Very happy"

- Mymuranp2016

Reyna did an awesome job !! Im very happy was finaly able to biy my Nissan Murano! Thanks Reyna!!! Defenetly recomend! Visit Reyna at Rosen Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reyna Morales
January 14, 2018

"Great friendly experience."

- Faye

We worked with Sam Sommers when recently purchasing our CPO Nissan Murano. Sam did a great job for us in walking us through this process. He called us the morning we were to pick up our vehicle to confirm the time. Once we arrived, he had all the paperwork ready for our signature. He showed us all the features of the vehicle and how they worked and answered all our questions. He even took the time to go over the bluetooth set up in our other vehicle that we had with us that day. Everyone we worked with were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the cars they were selling and servicing. I would highly recommend Sam and his the Rosen team when purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Adam
November 30, 2017

"Love the Car - Excellent Experience"

- Annajkiasoul17

Phil Evanoff was recommended to me and he exceeded my expectations! Great customer service, no pressure and the entire team worked together to make the sale a great experience. I had originally went to another dealership and did not have the same experience. I also took note of the other customers on the sales floor and everyone was well attended to, the area for customers to sit and wait was clean, well stocked - even the cashiers were very helpful and attentive when I needed to ask questions. It's apparent that a company-wide philosophy of putting the customer first in embraced by all of the employees. Phil also took time to go over the technical aspects of my new purchase, which I have never experienced before. It was very helpful and kind of him to point out unique, programmable features. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff (sales), finance manager, customer service manager, Kia Sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results