Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

4.2
348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5505 S. 27th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

348 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Horrible business. They bugged me to come in to an..."

- Saree

Horrible business. They bugged me to come in to an appointment. Guaranteed I would get a car after I told them my credit is low and I had 500 down. Do not do business with them they are liars and shiesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 29, 2020

"We have Purchased over 35 Vehicles from Rosen Nissan over..."

- enjoylife369

We have Purchased over 35 Vehicles from Rosen Nissan over the last 15 years. Great Dealership, Great People. The #1 Location to Purchase your Next Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot,James, Quint
September 05, 2019

"Bought a 2019 rogue "

- Suave

Recently my wife and I purchased a 2019 Rogue from Rosen Nissan and were very satisfied on how we were treated. Greg Silvers was the young man that helped us and were very satisfied with his knowledge of the product and the importance of what we were looking for in this vehicle. Greg was aware we were driving other vehicles also but always made sure he had a vehicle waiting for us when we were coming down to test drive. I don’t think you can go wrong with Greg and Rosen Nissan when looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg silvers
July 30, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- VBon129

Awesome buying experience at Rosen Nissan. Sam Sommers was incredibly knowledgeable and made the lease of my new Rogue easy and painless. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sommers
June 24, 2019

"Love my New Soul EX"

- darlene123

The entire staff at Rosen Kia is so friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and patiently explained everything about my new car. My salesperson, Phil Evanoff, was extremely helpful, I am a return customer because their service department is top notch. Keith Reed was also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Reed
February 25, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- Toyota Driver

I worked with Eddie Reyes and had the best car buying experience! He was very friendly and has a lot of knowledge about cars. This experience was by far my best car buying experience and I will definitely go back to Eddie for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Reyes
February 14, 2019

"VERY HAPPY WITH ROSEN"

- Dawn66

I've Leased 3 vehicles and bought 2. Worked with Abdul. Sales staff very helpful Especially FAITH with Customer Service. Only thing I wish MY payments were Lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul, Faith,
February 01, 2019

"KIA Sorento lease"

- Kia Sorento 2019

Enjoyed our experience with Phil, helpful sales staff. Very happy with the KIA Sorento. Kia not available to click on survey, only Nissan. Same dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
December 11, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Jacee

Everyone I have delt with here have been friendly and helpful. This is the second car I have purchased here and when the time comes will again I bought a KIA Sportage and it is my 3rd one to have owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Abdul Keith and gentlemen in parts.
December 09, 2018

"Wouldn't tell anyone to come to this dealership"

- Harry Phinkter

Came into dealer asked recptionist to page my sales person but a lowlife sales person from behind the recptionist desk come out and say he takes care of all of my contacts sales I said I wanted to talk to my contact and he wouldn't call him so I proceeded to walk out and as I'm walking out the receptionist says in a snotty voice I can page you contact if you really want? Not the first time me or my friends experienced poor customer service Don't waste your time at this dealership go to a different dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results