About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

4.5

342 Lifetime Reviews

5505 S. 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 239-9306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Jacee

Everyone I have delt with here have been friendly and helpful. This is the second car I have purchased here and when the time comes will again I bought a KIA Sportage and it is my 3rd one to have owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Abdul Keith and gentlemen in parts.
December 09, 2018

"Wouldn't tell anyone to come to this dealership"

- Harry Phinkter

Came into dealer asked recptionist to page my sales person but a lowlife sales person from behind the recptionist desk come out and say he takes care of all of my contacts sales I said I wanted to talk to my contact and he wouldn't call him so I proceeded to walk out and as I'm walking out the receptionist says in a snotty voice I can page you contact if you really want? Not the first time me or my friends experienced poor customer service Don't waste your time at this dealership go to a different dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Lee
November 05, 2018

"leasing a new Kia Niro"

- Keith

Phil was very helpful, answering questions and concerns. I came in looking at Sportages, but while talking to Phil I noticed the Niro. After a test drive and answers from Phil on milage and payment for a lease, I decided to lease it. Thanks Rosen and Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
September 25, 2018

"great experience "

- Miklor

Had a great experience,everyone was friendly and helpful.dealership was clean and well organized,would recommend your dealership to everyone I know thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, and Engin Sejzoshi
September 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Atomant515

The Staff was friendly and not pushy. Phil was ready with all the information I needed, and the car was right by the door waiting. Is my first time in a KIA vehicle and is has been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
September 05, 2018

"Service"

- Phyllis

Phil was really great in the purchase of my new Kia Sedona, I would recommend him to my friends looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff helped me with my Kia not Nissan
August 20, 2018

"Good experience"

- no

Phil was the right sales person for us. Informative with out being pushy. No obvious game playing, just honest and up front. . No drama. I hate having to buy a car and Phil made it as painless as possible....I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
July 31, 2018

"Hassle free, professional, friendly "

- Jcrivera1

My visit was a great experience. They were willing to work with me and are very professional. Phil was very helpful and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanof
July 31, 2018

"good job!"

- sorento

4th car purchased from Rosen kia, chris and Jim are great in service, Phil looked for a new car in our price range and found one, bought it. good j0b Phil !!!. mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil evanoff
July 09, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Newcarcustomer

I went to purchase a Kia Sportage and the salesman Phil Evanoff was awesome to work with. Extremely helpful and able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, Engin Fejzoski
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results