About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

4.5

337 Lifetime Reviews

5505 S. 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 239-9306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Service"

- Phyllis

Phil was really great in the purchase of my new Kia Sedona, I would recommend him to my friends looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff helped me with my Kia not Nissan
August 20, 2018

"Good experience"

- no

Phil was the right sales person for us. Informative with out being pushy. No obvious game playing, just honest and up front. . No drama. I hate having to buy a car and Phil made it as painless as possible....I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
July 31, 2018

"Hassle free, professional, friendly "

- Jcrivera1

My visit was a great experience. They were willing to work with me and are very professional. Phil was very helpful and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanof
July 31, 2018

"good job!"

- sorento

4th car purchased from Rosen kia, chris and Jim are great in service, Phil looked for a new car in our price range and found one, bought it. good j0b Phil !!!. mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil evanoff
July 09, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Newcarcustomer

I went to purchase a Kia Sportage and the salesman Phil Evanoff was awesome to work with. Extremely helpful and able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff, Engin Fejzoski
July 08, 2018

"Bad experience after service"

- pawan

I had very bad experience, after servicr the vehicle too much noise started, before service my car was extreem. Becaue of 20k miles cross staff recommended break oilf change, inspection etc., i agreed, so that my car will be manage effectively. But it went bad, staff not responding. They asked me come again. Strongly recommend not to go rosan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 03, 2018

"Great place to get a car."

- Zim123

This is the 2nd car i bought from them . The best salesman ever. Phil Evanoff did a great job finding the right car great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
June 18, 2018

"Straight forward and painless"

- Wmc0614

Phil was extremely helpful and professional. He made the purchase easy and quick. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the purchase options. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
June 08, 2018

"Satisfied with our experience"

- Sorentofan

We had overall a pretty pleasant experience in purchasing our Kia Sorento at Rosen. We had an earlier experience at another dealership that did not go well, and we're glad that we were treated so much better at your dealership. We really enjoyed working with Phil Evanoff--he was able to answer all our questions and was polite, respectful and helpful. Would definitely recommend Phil to anyone we know who may be interested in purchasing from your dealership. We would rate the dealership higher, however we have not experienced any dealings other than the original purchase of the vehicle, so not sure how service, repairs, etc. might be handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
May 20, 2018

"New Kia Sorento"

- Tislas

Sales and finance were both very helpful in making decisions on a vehicle, options and additional warrantee. We had a great experuence and would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results