About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

4.7

327 Lifetime Reviews

5505 S. 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 239-9306

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Rosen Nissan Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2018

"Don't waste your money on a Kia"

- Sportage 2016

I bought a new Kia Sportage in 2016 from Rosen Kia. Now two years later the vehicle only has 17,800 miles on it and it already needs new brakes. Rosen Kia and Kia Corp tell me this is normal wear. Everyone else disagrees and says this is not normal wear of brakes! Don't buy a Kia unless you want to stick a lot of extra money into it for upkeep and repairs. They use very poor quality parts in their cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff
March 08, 2018

"Very happy"

- Mymuranp2016

Reyna did an awesome job !! Im very happy was finaly able to biy my Nissan Murano! Thanks Reyna!!! Defenetly recomend! Visit Reyna at Rosen Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reyna Morales
January 14, 2018

"Great friendly experience."

- Faye

We worked with Sam Sommers when recently purchasing our CPO Nissan Murano. Sam did a great job for us in walking us through this process. He called us the morning we were to pick up our vehicle to confirm the time. Once we arrived, he had all the paperwork ready for our signature. He showed us all the features of the vehicle and how they worked and answered all our questions. He even took the time to go over the bluetooth set up in our other vehicle that we had with us that day. Everyone we worked with were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the cars they were selling and servicing. I would highly recommend Sam and his the Rosen team when purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Adam
November 30, 2017

"Love the Car - Excellent Experience"

- Annajkiasoul17

Phil Evanoff was recommended to me and he exceeded my expectations! Great customer service, no pressure and the entire team worked together to make the sale a great experience. I had originally went to another dealership and did not have the same experience. I also took note of the other customers on the sales floor and everyone was well attended to, the area for customers to sit and wait was clean, well stocked - even the cashiers were very helpful and attentive when I needed to ask questions. It's apparent that a company-wide philosophy of putting the customer first in embraced by all of the employees. Phil also took time to go over the technical aspects of my new purchase, which I have never experienced before. It was very helpful and kind of him to point out unique, programmable features. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff (sales), finance manager, customer service manager, Kia Sales manager
November 13, 2017

"Great Employees I Deal With"

- EL

Phil, Kia Sales Consultant, was outstanding. Coupled with the Service Team of Chris Magglio and team, I trust this dealership because of these individuals. Not pushy, candid, and always to the point - good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Evanoff; Chris Magglio
November 02, 2017

"Rosen is professional, accomodating with affordable prices. "

- gerry wnuczek

Phil was very helpful! I feel that Rosen takes customer satisfaction seriously. I will recommend Rosen to anyone looking to buy a Kia or Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil at the dealership and Jamie over the Internet
October 16, 2017

"Above expectations "

- Bestcarever

Great service all around by the Staff at Rosen Nissan. Adam Henry was the stand out of the group, did everything he could to get the vehicle I was looking for and at the right price. Best Manager I have ever worked with when buying a new vehicle, knowledge, courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Henry
October 08, 2017

"Expert Professional Knowledgeable Courteous"

- KittyRosenRosenRosen

Dave and Richard we're incredible from start to finish... very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and helpful...I would definitely recommend Rosen to others who need reliable transportation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard L. And Dave
September 23, 2017

"Used Car Buying Made Easy!"

- Lee Daniels

From the moment I pulled into the used car lot, to the signing of the final sales documents, my experience with the Rosen team was overwhelmingly positive. Joe Rivera was my sales consultant and answered all my questions, and I had a laundry list of them! After test driving the car I was looking at, it was time to work out a price and make a deal. The car had four minor dings and scratches. Joe assured me they would be taken care of by 3pm the next day. I was skeptical, but when I returned Joe delivered on his word. They were all taken care of to my satisfaction. I was impressed to say the least! Joe's knowledge, experience and good nature made him a pleasure to work with. Next up, Adam P. in the financing department was friendly and made financing a breeze. I also spoke with the used car manager Kevin C., and he was polite and enthusiastic. Finally, my wife and I met the man himself, Jeff Rosen. He's genuinely funny and an easy-going guy, and it was great to meet him in person after watching the Rosen ads for over 20 years. My wife said he's even better looking in person than on TV! I would DEFINITELY do business with Rosen again and recommend them to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rivera, Adam Petrey, Kevin Carpenter
September 08, 2017

"Dissappointing!!!!!"

- Monique334

Hopefully this helps future buyers who choose to come to establishment to buy a car have a smoother experience than me. On 9/7/17 at 12 p.m., I called Rosen Nissan Milwaukee to inquire if a vehicle of interest was available. I spoke with Jenny gave her the information of the car. She stated it was available.  I informed that I would like to make an appointment to see it after.  She took my information and told me to ask for K.C... I arrived at Rosen at approximately 6 p.m. was told by the secretary thar K.C. was on lunch and would not be back for another 30 minutes. She stated I would have to walk over to the other side to the used car lot and some one would assist. Upon walking out a young man whose name is Julio (which I regret taking help from him I'll explain later why) asked did I need help I stated I was looking for K.C... He explained he was out for lunch and could help me. He met us over in the used car parking lot. I explained to him the specific car I wanted to test drive. He proceeded to the office and came 20 minutes later asking me " Did YOU find the car? Do YOU know where it is? I can't  find it." I politely let him know I am the  potential constumer and you are the salesmen that works here why would I know/ have to find where car is on a dealership I did not own. 20 minutes later he finds the keys. While test driving the car I asked him questions about it. He clearly stated to me he didn't know anything about the car so he couldn't answer my questions.  Also, kept asking how was I paying for the car at least 5 times. This was the most clueless sales consultant I have ever worked with!!!! After test driving, I really was in love with the car. We came up with a price but wait here comes the paperwork! Every question I asked about the paperwork he didn't know.  So, he went back and forth asking someone about my question about 20 times (that estimate is being generous).Also, he stated he has been doing this for about 2 months. I really think that was a lie!!!! So we get through all off that. I have a pen out to sign the purchase agreement. Julio then tells me I have messed up the paper work. At this point I feel like his clearly trying to hustle and take advantage of me.  He then goes to say since your not financing with us you will have to pay an extra $500.00 that would not go towards your purchase price. Once again I asked him a question because this was not making since. Why was i getting penalized for paying all cash. That not fair. Guess what  he went to the back to ask my question to this other person. He then came back with this other person which is the manager. The manager then says all of the paperwork is wrong ( are you freaking kidding me). He then starts to argue with Julio in front of how unprofessional! The manager then states it will take about 5 minutes to fix. At this point i had already been there for 2 hours.  I'm already exhausted, upset, and irritated. Plus i had to be at work that same day. So I just left. I definitely wasted my time.  Time i cant get back!!! If choose to go here please get an experienced  sales person who specializes in used car sales for the best possible experience yourself. Julio informed at the end he was only trained in new car sales. This whole experience was disappointing!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio and manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results