Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rossi Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Washington, NJ

4.8
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

411 Route 31

Washington, NJ

07882

Directions

27 Reviews of Rossi Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"the service is so bad .... they did not put my car like..."

- e-x

the service is so bad .... they did not put my car like it was .. they talk with me like I’m stupid and I don’t know my car how it look like before I give them to repair.. they also did the scratches to my hood and they say I did the scratch by my self 🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Buddy Breure
1.0
Michael Rossi
1.0
February 22, 2021

"Went to Rossi to purchase a new car. Sandy was super..."

- Sue Zie

Went to Rossi to purchase a new car. Sandy was super friendly and knowledgeable. Amanda, Steven and Vince were also awesome. Thank you for making my experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Keiper
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Amanda Giunta
5.0
Vince Arcaro
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Excellent service as usual. Service department attentive,..."

- wc.martin

Excellent service as usual. Service department attentive, knowledgeable and professional. How much do you want me to say. This says it all. I don’t feel like expanding on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Breure
5.0
Amanda Cerwinski
5.0
Miranda Lauton
5.0
Michael Rossi
5.0
February 09, 2021

"We have never had anything other than great services and..."

- Richard

We have never had anything other than great services and results. Highly recommend this dealership. The service department and manager Buddy are the best, however the best is that I leave with a better running jeep than I drove in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Breure
5.0
February 08, 2021

"She helped me pick out the perfect car that was in my..."

- aminchin12

She helped me pick out the perfect car that was in my price range. She also answered any questions that I had with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aishling Fennessy
5.0
February 08, 2021

"I HIGHLY recommend Rossi DCJR. I honestly can’t say..."

- Christine

I HIGHLY recommend Rossi DCJR. I honestly can’t say enough good things about this dealership. The entire Rossi team was beyond amazing and made the whole car buying process extremely simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edna Payrett
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Amanda Giunta
5.0
Vince Arcaro
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Very happy with the customer service & the ability of the..."

- Brandon Chewey

Very happy with the customer service & the ability of the Rossi Dealership to meet the customers needs, as well as work with the customer. Excellent-Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rossi
5.0
Dana Beyer
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Tom Prodes
5.0
Megan Conner
5.0
Cat Quinn
5.0
February 04, 2021

"I am a repeat customer. The service provided is..."

- genecullen69

I am a repeat customer. The service provided is excellent. They really go out of their way to find the right vehicle for you. The treatment you receive is very personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Beyer
5.0
Aishling Fennessy
5.0
Ashley Housman
5.0
Sandy Keiper
5.0
Edna Payrett
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
January 24, 2021

"This dealership was the first time I purchased a Dodge..."

- Tom

This dealership was the first time I purchased a Dodge Ram pickup truck and I am happy that I made the stop here. It has a nice atmosphere, and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable to work with. They made the purchasing process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Keiper
5.0
Steven Polaski
5.0
Amanda Giunta
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Tom Prodes
5.0
Scott Snow
5.0
January 23, 2021

"We had a very pleasurable car buying experience at..."

- Kim

We had a very pleasurable car buying experience at Rossi. Sandy, Tom, and Marty went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Keiper
5.0
Marty Burke
5.0
Tom Prodes
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Rossi Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Kim! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent buying experience. We are so happy to see you had a five-star experience and hope you enjoy your Grand Cherokee!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results