Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rossi Honda

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

1517 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, New Jersey 08360 Directions
Sales: (856) 692-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Rossi Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2017

"2017 Honda Accord"

- Ruthy

Everyone at this dealership is courteous and helpful_from the service center to the sales. This is our 3rd Honda Accord but our 2nd lease and I am in love with my 2017. The ride is so comfortable and all the features are easy to use. Honda hit it with the redesign. Our salesman Eli Afanador made it very easy for us. He was courteous, gave us our space to talk and decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli afanador
September 13, 2012

"I purchased a new 2008 Civic from Rossi Honda and had..."

- Alnick

I purchased a new 2008 Civic from Rossi Honda and had previously owned an Accord. I have been more than satisfied with both cars. My 25 year old son bought a 2000 Civic from his great aunt recently. She had purchased the car from Rossi Honda. The muffler assembly had rusted through causing part of it to drag beneath the car. I took the car to Rossi and was told the repair would cost $750. I then took the car to a reputable muffler shop less than a mile from Rossi and had it repaired completely for $150. I am furious and disgusted! Rossi Honda intended to take advantage of a young person trying to survive financially in these difficult times. Their greed has caused them to lose me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 24, 2012

"I viewed the review on the very first page towards the..."

- kris.costello.5

I viewed the review on the very first page towards the bottom, about the poor customer service experience they had. Same with me! And twice! It was back in April (2012 and was not even acknowledged by the service people & was completely ignored. I emailed the service director, was told it wouldn't happen again & how sorry he was for what I went through. Yeah, right! Then why did it happen twice??!!! It also happened yesterday too! SAME experience. These people are absolute SNOBS!! Do you have to dress up to go to a dealership for service? I felt as if I was looked down on. As far as the warranty work, I HAVE to go to a Honda dealer, but am forced to choose another location. Rossi Honda is local and convenient but the treatment I received was DEPLORABLE!!! I was left standing there looking stupid, ignored, I KNOW they saw me & all they did was look at me! I looked around in disgust and was just being watched! NO greeting at all! I'm ready to shut these people down!!! I'm going to my regular mechanic who respects me as far as my wear & tear items on my car! ROSSI HONDA CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE ARE SNOBS!!! BEWARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 25, 2012

"Courteous, friendly and professional is how Rossi Honda..."

- shong1up

Courteous, friendly and professional is how Rossi Honda carried their demeanor with me. I tried to purchase a 2012 Civic Si from Burns and Turnersville Honda but neither of them had any Si's in stock. While Rossi Honda did not have any Si's either they were courteous enough to go out of their way and order a Civic Si from the factory for me. While I have given them numerous follow up call they do not get annoyed and still answer my calls in a professional manner. Though they couldn't give me a massive discount as they had to custom order the car, I would buy my next care from Rossi if I am ever in the market for another Honda and be rest assured that Rossi would do anything to make sure I have the exact car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oric Cortez, Mike Calareso
July 30, 2011

"We had a great experience with Dan at Rossi. He..."

- jessica22874

We had a great experience with Dan at Rossi. He undersold all the other quotes we were given for the 2011 Odyssey. He was very friendly and thorough with the sale. During the negotiating process, he was very prompt to return calls and was open to answering all questions. Once we purchased the car, he gave us a great tour and was available for any questions we have had since. The only thing that bothered us was that during the purchasing of the car he tried to sell us warranties too. I don't think it was Dan but is a policy of Honda's. My husband and I would have preferred to have been given the opportunity to think about buying a warranty before we were signing the papers. Over all, the experience was very good and we would definitely buy from them again! We felt very well taken care of buy him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pio
July 06, 2011

"I never had a better car buying experience than here...."

- k457

I never had a better car buying experience than here. These guys did not play any games with me, and I am a woman. The finance department didn't even hose me, but instead they saved me thousands of dollars by qualifying me for an interest rate that was so low that I initially thought it was a teaser rate. This is the only dealership I have ever bought from that seemed extremely honest, gave me a great price, and was fair. I also came in on a holiday weekend and the salesman still took his time to explain every option even though they were closing. I highly recommend this dealership and my salesman, (Andy). This whole thing worked out perfectly for us. Forget the other dealers, just go here, ask for Andy and save yourself a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pandolfi (Andy)
May 10, 2011

"I did a lot of online research and then in-store shopping..."

- PhilliesPhan

I did a lot of online research and then in-store shopping before buying from Dan at Rossi Honda. They operate like a good honest dealership should in every way. Unlike the other dealerships, Rossi honored the price I received online and they did not add a $780 destination fee to the price or inflated accessory packages I didn't need or want. I found that every dealership adds a "document fee" but this fee varies widely from dealership to dealership. Rossi's document fee of $97 was the lowest I found anywhere and over a couple hundred less than some of the others. Two other dealerships emailed me prices for my Odyssey that were over $500 less than what Rossi offered so I went to them first; what a mistake! By the time they added their $780 destination charge, $295 document fee, and discounted their "vehicle enhancement kit" from $899 to $499, they were charging about $1,000 more than what was quoted by Rossi. Furthermore, Rossi gave me $1,000 more for my '05 Odyssey trade-in which made their deal $2,000 better than the other dealers who emailed me the lower sale price! Not only did Rossi give me the best deal, they were by far the friendliest, most professional, and informative staff I have encountered in the car business. My family won't shop anywhere else. This is a great family-run business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pio
December 08, 2009

"I have always been given the best of service and the..."

- L.Kelty

I have always been given the best of service and the people have always been very friendly. I have 2 Hondas and I get all my work done at Rossi Honda in Vineland, NJ. The prices are very reasonable. I seem to get an appointment at a time of my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kidwell
July 30, 2009

"My girlfriend and I visited this dealer with the intent..."

- pacraig

My girlfriend and I visited this dealer with the intent to buy 2 cars. We were in the showroom for at least 20 minutes and were never even acknowledged by the salespeople who sat talking amoungst themselves (not even eye contact). We then walked around the lot for 45 min. looking at cars, and again were not acknowledged. We are both professional people with money to spend. While after working in the yard all day we were not dressed like professionals, I imagine that in this economy these types of businesses are not in the position to judge people. I guess we should have come in formal attire to have been taken seriously! I was initially shocked that this tiny dealership had received so many awards for customer service, but we decided to give it a try. What a waste of time! We drove 1 1/2 hrs to be ignored! There are plenty of other Honda dealers in NJ. I highly recommend you try one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
1
1 - 9 of 9 results