Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rountree Moore Ford

Lake City, FL

4.7
449 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2588 W US Highway 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

449 Reviews of Rountree Moore Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"Very pleasant experience with Roundtree-Moore Ford Lake..."

- AGuyWholeBoughtATruck

Very pleasant experience with Roundtree-Moore Ford Lake City. Greg Wollridge was outstanding. Straight forward and honest. Not pushy. Buy a car or truck from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Wollridge
January 29, 2021

"Service Rep Daniela is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with...."

- csrtonya

Service Rep Daniela is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with. She always goes over and beyond to help and answer any questions that you have and if she don’t have the answer she will do all she can to get it for you right then and there. She is awesome. If we had a company that she would fit within we would definitely be offering her a job to come work for us, you don’t meet people that are honest and go over and beyond to do their job everyday, and enjoy what they are doing. We always request for Daniela when we schedule or walk in and if she isn’t there we wait till a day she is. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Thomas
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Hello there, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 20, 2021

"Rountree Moore service always does a great job. They even..."

- 6161

Rountree Moore service always does a great job. They even sent my phone a video describing what they were doing . very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Thomas
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Hello there, your satisfaction is our top priority! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you and take care!

December 12, 2020

"Very friendly, helpful service.Went "the extra mile" for..."

- ca_wise01

Very friendly, helpful service. Went "the extra mile" for me. Made buying a new car a pleasant experience (which I usually dread). Am really enjoying having a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hearne
5.0
Sam Ryan
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Very enjoyable, no pressure experience. I traveled over..."

- hawaii1212000

Very enjoyable, no pressure experience. I traveled over 100 miles to buy the vehicle that I wanted. Entire facility was clean, and the staff presented themselves well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cruz
5.0
Mike Hearne
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Very modern, clean, and up to date. The service writers..."

- Scott

Very modern, clean, and up to date. The service writers area was inside, out of the weather and very spacious. The customer waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Bell
5.0
Michael Kelley
5.0
Stephen Jones
5.0
Oct 15, 2020 -

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Scott, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! At Rountree-Moore Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 04, 2020

"Extremely satisfied with this car buying experience, top..."

- Moe

Extremely satisfied with this car buying experience, top notch sales team and management!! This was a surprise bday party for my wife and they went above and beyond to assure that the delivery of the vehicle was a success, even brought it to the party location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ryan
5.0
Stephen Jones
5.0
September 27, 2020

"Service department mistreated my 70 year old mother..."

- MICHAELCMOBLEY34

Service department mistreated my 70 year old mother during the pandemic and offered No apology. Lied to her and have yet to follow through on their promise. It’s been over a month and nothing has been done. We have called with no response. Robert at the service department is a problem, his word means nothing and he is unkind. Messages left with the manager have not been returned. Zero professionalism to customers who have bought several cars from them. Think twice before ever consider taking anything to them. All of this for a safety recall that Robert said “isn’t important”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 26, 2020

"This was a very good experience....if you can say that..."

- pjackson15

This was a very good experience....if you can say that about buying a new car. Tammy Bell was very helpful and accommodating. I have sent two friends to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Bell
5.0
Sam Ryan
5.0
September 10, 2020

"They are the best! Haven’t gone anywhere else for the..."

- Frontporchministries

They are the best! Haven’t gone anywhere else for the last 8 vehicles! Mike Kelly is so much help, he makes the financial process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Heaps
5.0
Johnny Souza
5.0
Michael Kelley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results